Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(32 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(32 Reviews)

BB
gravatar
BRENDA B.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/12/2022
Verified Review

Dependable

I bought my Jeep Cherokee Laredo used. So far l had to put it in the shop twice once for a water pump now the oil / filter housing. Universal joint check was having a problem going up a incline ,it's pretty good on gas.Thank goodness for Car shield.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Bonnie G.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2022
Verified Review

Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited

I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited. It is great handling car, I really enjoy driving my Jeep. In my opinion I couldn't have found a better vehicle. It is a very good looking car, I am proud to own it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RA
gravatar
ROBERT A.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2021
Verified Review

have had JGCs in the past-best one yet!

bought my JGC from a local jeep mechanic, after several purchases-this was my best yet! 2015 in mint condition, low milage and well kept. trading in my 2005 for the 2015 --what a difference but a pleasure to drive! have had great luck with normal maintenance-am presently looking to trade up to a newer model year
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WD
gravatar
Walter L D.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Verified Review

Best mechanics in the business

JEEP AMERICAN MADE..IF YOU AREN'T DRIVING A JEEP IN THE USA SHAME ON YOU..BEST VEHICLE IN THE WORLD..ONLY VEHICLE I'LL EVER DRIVE...THIS VEHICLE COMPLETES EVERYTHING WE NEED IN A VEHICLE FOR ALL SEASONS...
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LB
gravatar
LOREN B.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Verified Review

2015 Jeep

I enjoy my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MP
gravatar
Melissa P.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Verified Review

Love my Jeep

I have had a Durango, expedition and a minivan but this is my favorite so far! The comfort and convenience of everything around me when I’m driving is great. I just love the ease of driving it and how safe I feel in it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JJ
gravatar
Jerry J.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/08/2020
Verified Review

Grand Cherokee!

I love it! Great ride and can carry a full load and still be able to climb a hill and drive on snow with the 4 wheel drive. I can even merge with traffic getting onto the freeway! Thank you and keep up the good job!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DL
gravatar
Donald L.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/03/2019
Verified Review

Over rated vehicle

In my opinion the Jeep is over priced and not very comfortable for that kind of money. I’d take my wife’s Ford Explorer Limited over the Jeep Gran Cherokee any time. Very Overrated vehicle in my opinion.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2019
Verified Review

So far a very nice vehicle

Looks like a vehicle that I can feel safe in any traffic situation. And feel comfortable too. Handled well in interstate highway and traveling up steeper grades. I'm looking forward to using it for my camping needs pulling my compact trailer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CB
gravatar
Cortney B.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/20/2019
Verified Review

Jeep GC Owner

I love my Jeep Grand Cherokee; the design, interior, exterior, color etc. Only downside are the many recalls associated with the newer models which are an inconvenience especially when most dealerships don’t have Jeep loaner vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TL
gravatar
TAMMY L.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
03/30/2019
Verified Review

Jeep Grand Cherokee

Have had for 5 months and already have had in the shop 3 times for replacement parts after The check engine light comes on
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HW
gravatar
HOWARD W.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2018
Verified Review

The best purchase!

My wife purchased a 2014 while I was driving my Cadillac ATS. We took her truck on vacation and I did most of the driving- I fell in love! As soon as we came home I started searching for my own GC. I month later I traded in the ATS and never looked back! Excellent vehicle with very high end feel. I'd definately do it again! I presently have 51000 miles with no issues whatsoever. If you're thinking about it- JUST DO IT!! You won't regret it!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EG
gravatar
Ed G.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/15/2018
Verified Review

my experience with my 2015 grand cherokee

The gear shifting is awful. I do know that the newer models have been changed. Also with little effort if you touch the shift handle lightly it will drop into the S mode. This also should be corrected. Those are the dislikes. Even with these problems The suv is a great riding, roomy enjoyable experience.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DANIEL W.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
Verified Review

WOW!

I had a Jeep Grand Cherokee in the early 70’s. It was way ahead of its time and dominated other 4 X 4’s. I see they have kept this trend going. It’s an amazing machine!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
John G.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/21/2018
Verified Review

New trip/touring car.

Comfortable well equipped for long trip vehicle. Vehicle needs a tow package installed so operation with a trailer is undefined. An external video monitor and recording system needs to be implemented to supply both stationary and moving records on video.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RG
gravatar
RUDI G.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/06/2017
Verified Review

Grand Cherokee

Love the SUV, only gave 4 out of 5 stars is because it is not autonomous, lol. Great vehicle, comfortable and quiet. It has all the bells and whistles, creature comforts are always good. We switched from a Volvo to a Jeep, Very smart move for us, we gained extra space as well as the security of a newer vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GE
gravatar
GREG E.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Verified Review

Best SUV out there!

Very happy with the style and performance of this vehicle. Highly recommended!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
BOB G.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/21/2017
Verified Review

Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland AWD

This is a very comfortable SUV. We have had friends comment that riding in the rear seat of our Cherokee is more comfortable than the front seat of their Toyota SUV. On the highway, I just set the cruise control and watch the miles pass.The rear area has room for plenty of luggage, etc. We can also haul more than a couple of cases of wine if we are out tasting.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PETER H.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2017

Jeep is a fine auto.

My Jeep is a Super auto.....
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EP
gravatar
Elizabeth P.
2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2017

Just Awesome

Love the design, performance and creature comforts of the interior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 32 in total

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2415 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12407 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores