Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(8 Reviews)

JJ
gravatar
JOHN J.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2022
Verified Review

Great Vehicle for Towing

We own a 6,000 lb travel trailer so we need a good vehicle that’s capable of towing a load that large. Also, not interested in owning a truck. My 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk works great. Has a 5.7l hemi engine, and a complete tow package (7200 lbs max). Tows well and has good stability Yeah, gas mileage is not great, but that was a given for a vehicle with its tow capacity. Very comfortable on long trips. Great for camping. And, despite what you read in some places, very reliable. My previous Grand Cherokee, with the same engine and tow package, had 75,000 miles when I traded it in, and this one has 25,000 miles. Never once been stranded during those 100,000 total miles. Happy as a clam!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
SANDRA K.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2022
Verified Review

It's a fun luxury car

Definite couple steps up from my 2008 Jeep Compass Rallye. I wanted a vehicle to fit my 6'8" son, and two mastiffs. I got much more. A fun luxury jeep that looks good and is a dream to drive. Great on long trips
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JG
gravatar
JIM G.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/01/2021
Verified Review

Not good

We've had a Jeep GC for years, but this one isn't the best. Lots of little problems (e.g., the garage door won't sync, the iPhone charger doesn't work, the seat adjustment works intermittently). Probably just this car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AO
gravatar
ANITRA O.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
Verified Review

Very please.

Thanks to Drew I’m a proud owner of 2020. Jeep.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
JOHN R.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2020
Verified Review

Like the way salesman and finance guy handled buying car

Good
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DIANE S.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Verified Review

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited X

I LOVE. LOVE, LOVE IT.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TIMOTHY J.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Verified Review

Love the new Jeep Grand Cherokee

This 2020 Grand Cherokee is a dream to drive. It has more functions than I ever thought of. Love the color, the stereo, the Nav console and all the creature comforts. Great Rig for my wife's daily driver.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
DOMINIC S.
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/20/2019
Verified Review

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee Altitude

I love the look and color, Red Velvet, from the day I purchased the vehicle the front two door speakers rattled so I made an appointment and when I brought it in the service dept heard the rattle in the speakers and replaced both, it didn’t rattle in their repair shop but as soon as I got out side and on the thruway they started to rattle, they don’t always do it but only when I hear a good song they do, I don’t believe it’s the speakers unless they didn’t replace them but I don’t think they didn’t replace the, I believe they did, I think it’s a soft ware issue with the radio head unit but when I brought it up I was told they have never had to replace that, so I am extremely disappointed with my Jeep and don’t know what to do next, I have 650 miles on this vehicle
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 8 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(2416 Reviews)
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
2.0
(1) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Used Car Dealer
Don Wood Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(217 Reviews)
Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5Overall Rating 3.8/5
3.8
(4) ReScores

  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Tacoma Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(12408 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores