Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(16 Reviews)

TF
gravatar
Tom F.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2021
Verified Review

Superior work on my 525i.

The 525i has proven to be exactly hat they told me it would be and then some. Terrific engineering, quality product, built to last and excel. The perfect model for me and my size and great styling. I have told dozens and dozens of professional peers that the 525i is the best car for them and a value for everyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DC
gravatar
David C.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Verified Review

Love my sport wagon

I bought my BMW 525i sport wagon from a mechanic shop (that works on German cars only) as a used car. I fell in love with it immediately! What a car! Who knew that a 2003 BMW would have all the bells and whistles. Would I recommend one to others?...yes I would
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2020
Verified Review

bmw530

it is bmw ........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
Dr. Jimmy T.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Verified Review

Best example of this model I have seen. Comfortable, quiet nice lines, just a great car, flawless paint, upholstery quiet responsive to accelerator.

See above I don't know any more to say about this great automobile, but It is a great example of BMW Styling, mechanics, construction and has been one of the most desirable sought after models. With the looks go the great 540 V8 engine that makes the car accelerate rather quickly and maintain highway speeds with enough power to get the top speed way past the Autobahn speed limits. With brakes that stop on a dime,you have the most safety you could expect. Beautiful uphpolstery comfortable seating , sun roof, luggage cover for privacy, Silent muffler and easy controls on the dash board, no blind spots to hamper the driver's vision, no wrecks, mechanical repair to assure safe, dependable motoring.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
James D.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Verified Review

Great Car

Great car with great styling... need so.e work do e 2 her , but she is an excellent car.. a little rough on gas and tires but outside of that she's great.. not sure if I would ever buy another bmw .. I. Looming at Acura's now
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DM
gravatar
DANIELLE M.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Great vehicle

I have over 200K on this vehicle and it’s still going strong :)
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOSEPH M.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2017
Verified Review

awesome

Sleek and head turning appearances.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JT
gravatar
JOHN T.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2017
Verified Review

My 2003 BMW 5 Series

Purchased in 2007 with 19,000/mi it terrific shape, has afforded the pleasure that only a 5 Series can provided.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WS
gravatar
WAYNE S.
2003 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2017
Verified Review

BMW 530I Appraisal

Great car, wouldn't change it. Had some major issues but decided to invest in repair, now a keeper. Love the drive and solid feel, worth the investment and much less than replacing. Would think the durability and quality would have been much better for a BMW for some major components, especially considering the initial cost..
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANITA M.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/28/2017

It hates me sometimes

I love her but sometimes she doesn't love me! She drives like a god on wheels! But then some problems might occur and she will demand a payment of your soul but I can't leave her she's good to me but she hates me its toxic but its love. I will miss her when she's gone I will miss the power the handelihanthe performance but I won't miss her medical bills. She is my favorite car I've ever owned but she is also my bane. Veronica you are the greatest worst car ever I will always cherish you......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PH
gravatar
PATRICK H.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2017

BMW Wowzer!

Love how my car looks and handles. I have Michelin Pilots on it and drive very quick up Hwy 1 along the Northern CA coast. . . .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

WT
gravatar
Willie T.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2016

Great vehicle!

I have had this vehicle since it came off the assembly line, have little to no problems. Would not change or get rid of it. Also must add I have gotten my moneys worth.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DZ
gravatar
DAN Z.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2016

2003 BMW 540 MSport 6MT

An absolute beast of a car. Feels remarkably stable and stuck to the pavement. Is very responsive and super fun to drive. I grin from ear to ear every time I drive it. A timeless design that still looks good today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MANFERD S.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016

REVIEW OF MY 2003 BMW 530i

MY PURCHASE IN 2003 WAS BASED ON THE "CONSUMER REPORT AUTO ISSUE" IN APRIL 2003 THEY RATED THE CAR AS THE BEST THEY EVER TESTED AND I FULLY AGREE. EVEN THOUGH THE CAR IS NOW ALMOST 13 YEARS OLD IT IS FUN TO DRIVE. THE RIDE IS QUIET, THE ACCELERATION GREAT AND I GET RESPECT FROM OTHER PEOPLE AND DRIVERS. AFTER 78000 MILES I HAD TO REPLACE THE ALTERNATOR, RADIATOR AND COOLANT TANK.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DS
gravatar
David S.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2015

2003 bmw 540i

The BMW 540i w/ m-sport package is by far the best all around car I have ever owned. This is a 2003 the last year of this body style.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENNIS B.
2003 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
04/16/2015

One owner car

I am the original owner. Although it is a spendy auto to maintain, it is still very powerful and drives nicely.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 16 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(14 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(291 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4209 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(868 Reviews)