Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5Overall Rating 3.5/5
3.5
(14 Reviews)

TP
gravatar
Teri P.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
03/05/2021
Verified Review

Love the Performance Hate the Quality of Interior Materials

Though our BMW 535i is an exceptional performance car, we experienced early on the deterioration of the interior switch buttons where the lettering was rubbing off. Then it proceeded to the arm handles which literally have disintegrated with the "leather" being rubbed off to the point I have to wrap the handles in duct tape.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JP
gravatar
James P.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2021
Verified Review

I'll never buy one again

Worst on reliability - very costly and stupid expensive stuff breaks that should not - like all my trunk mechanisms, fan blades, and the run flats are hard and horrible. I put over 3000 a year every year in this car. The battery issues are unacceptable. Cracked rims due to hard run flats, A radiator hose cost 1000 to replace - OMG
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Katja B.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/08/2020
Verified Review

Love chassis - lot of built-in inconveniences

I am very happy with body and cabin size and comfort. Engine compartment space is non existing. Bit too soft driving for m6 taste (am German). Electric and electronics are a pain in the a**. Things like battery change, trunk light, seat folds, access under seat, excessively high cost on interior trim parts, programming deficiencies, lack of customizations, really outdated very bad navi map and data even on newest update, airbag alarm when I set down my purse in passenger seat ..I could go on and on. My lifes' dream would be to work with BMW Product Development to improve design. But I love this car, just think new is not always better, even on my favorite BMW.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TJ
gravatar
TAYSIA J.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/18/2020
Verified Review

Nice

Leaks. Leaks happen. Leaky car. #LeakLife it’s a beautiful fun car. But leaks are coming. And they don’t leave. Anything can leak. Find a good repair shop. You will be visiting. Also don’t buy run flats at Costco.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CG
gravatar
CLAYBOURN G.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/30/2020
Verified Review

I’m a fan.

I love my 535i but have one criticism. Although the ride altogether is great I would expect a better feeling when hitting small potholes. There is always an unexpected thud. My first was an early 528e then later a 735i and both performed better than my 2011. Other than that I bought this one as a retirement gift to myself 3 yrs ago and I am just as happy as when I test drove it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
Bert M.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Verified Review

Ultimate driving machine

Best driving auto I have owned over 65+ years. Lots of convenience features. Audio features are fantastic.here are the 300 characters. Aaaassaaasssssssssssassassssssssssssaassssssssssssssssssssssssssssss
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MR
gravatar
MIKE R.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Verified Review

ALWAYS GREAT SERVICE

OWNER OF 3 + CARS MASTERCARE HAS TAKEN CARE OF OUR CARS FOR OVER 15+YEARS. AND WE HAVE ALWAYS HAD GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH OWNER AND STAFF, WITH QUICK RETURN WHEN OUR CARS ARE NEEDING REPAIR OR SERVICE MNR
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TA
gravatar
TOMMIE A.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/13/2019
Verified Review

Hell No

528i, 50,000.00 miles and the spark plugs and coils went out. Spoke to customer service at BMW Corp., about all the problems I was having. Answer: Nothing was done. Nothing more need to be said today.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YL
gravatar
Youssef L.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/16/2018
Verified Review

Bmw 535i

This is my 3rd Bmw so far it’s been fun to drive the only think that this car compered to the other I have it’s been draining my bank account .over all I love my bimmer performance is great if u willing to purchase one just be award they don’t have a Bluetooth :(
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CD
gravatar
CHRIS D.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/24/2018
Verified Review

Garbage sucks don’t buy

Had this bmw 535i GT for 3 year had it service over 10 times money pit trust me run when you see this car bmw sucks go Audi you will love it more all you need is a oil change with them can’t go wrong
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SW
gravatar
SEMON W.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2017
Verified Review

My BMW 550i

If you love fast cars this is the one to purchase it will perform for you. Can handle the road at any circumstances, the style of the car is top shelf very stylish very sleek. The only disadvantage of this car is that it is terrible on gas and that because it has a 8 cylinder so you expect that. I would highly recommend purchasing one of these cars, it is absolutely beautiful.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ID
gravatar
Ian D.
2011 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/31/2017
Verified Review

Excellent car

Very dependable and reliable, fun to drive and very practical
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AL
gravatar
AUDREY L.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017

I loive my vehicle is al i can say. I am very satisfied with it.

Great car
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BOB M.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2016

BMW 535

Great Auto. Right side and excellent comfort. Trip milage 30+ mpg and on "regular fuel". My 5th 5-series.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DAVID W.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2015

2011 BMW 535i

Resgister battery
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 15 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(293 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4210 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(65 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(869 Reviews)