Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

TA
TOMMIE A.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
04/13/2019
Hell No
528i, 50,000.00 miles and the spark plugs and coils went out. Spoke to customer service at BMW Corp., about all the problems I was having.
Answer: Nothing was done.
Nothing more need to be said today.

Cons
528i, 50,000.00 miles and the spark plugs and coils went out.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

YL
Youssef L.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2018
Bmw 535i
This is my 3rd Bmw so far it’s been fun to drive the only think that this car compered to the other I have it’s been draining my bank account .over all I love my bimmer performance is great if u willing to purchase one just be award they don’t have a Bluetooth :(

Pros
Great car but high on maintenance.

Cons
Expensive to maintain.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRIS D.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/24/2018
Garbage sucks don’t buy
Had this bmw 535i GT for 3 year had it service over 10 times money pit trust me run when you see this car bmw sucks go Audi you will love it more all you need is a oil change with them can’t go wrong

Pros
Looks good

Cons
Brake down fast

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SW
SEMON W.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/31/2017
My BMW 550i
If you love fast cars this is the one to purchase it will perform for you. Can handle the road at any circumstances, the style of the car is top shelf very stylish very sleek. The only disadvantage of this car is that it is terrible on gas and that because it has a 8 cylinder so you expect that. I would highly recommend purchasing one of these cars, it is absolutely beautiful.

Pros
It's a beautiful car and you drive smooth and fast.

Cons
No leg room in the backseat. Terrible on gas

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ID
Ian D.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2017
Excellent car
Very dependable and reliable, fun to drive and very practical

Pros
Excellent ride and great performance

Cons
Interior and functional display could be much better design

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AL
AUDREY L.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2017
I loive my vehicle is al i can say. I am very satisfied with it.
Great car

Pros
efficient
great handling
good on gas

Cons
No spare tire

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BOB M.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/16/2016
BMW 535
Great Auto. Right side and excellent comfort. Trip milage 30+ mpg and on "regular fuel". My 5th 5-series.

Pros
Comfortable
Size
Fuel economy

Cons
Parts cost
Tire Expense

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DW
DAVID W.
2011 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2015
2011 BMW 535i
Resgister battery

Cons
Cup holder are not deep enough Cup always spills

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 reviews