2007
BMW
5 Series

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(8 Reviews)
Latest review about 1 year ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JA
John A.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
best car I've ever owned ooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooOH Boy!..........................................................
just keeps on going gggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg great!

Pros
great wagon

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

WS
Winslow S.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2017
525i
Good dependable vehicle

Pros
Dependable

Cons
Pricy to repair

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GM
GEORGE M.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2016
Per their advertising "The Ultimate Driving Machine"
I've had BMW automobiles for twenty plus years and they've proven to be comfortable, reliable and durable. They hold their value well and can be great fun to drive. I'll most likely replace this with another when the time comes.

Pros
Comfort and basic reliability

Cons
Can be expensive to fix. Best to keep current with recommended service and be sure to understand what's being done and why.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PH
PERRY H.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2016
BMW 530 xi
I'M PARTIAL TO BMW'S. IT DOESN'T MATTER WHICH MODEL.

Pros
FAST. PRETTY.

Cons
LOUSY CUP HOLDERS AND SIDE-VIEW MIRRORS.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
Martin K.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/12/2016
Good
It moves well because it's looked after by the best

Pros
High quality

Cons
Expensive to maintain

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

HG
HOWARD G.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/03/2016
'07 530 Sport Package
After owning/leasing BMW and Mercedes and Porsche. The only one I bought out of my lease. With GCR to keep it sound and reliable, I have no reason to part with the car.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LD
LINDA D.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2015
Love my Bimmer
I love my BMW because it floats through on the road and gets great gas mileage and is very sturdy.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RR
RUSSEL R.
2007 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2015
BMW 550I
This is one of the best cars I have ever owned. Great performance, interior room, and value. Highly recomended.

Pros
Performance, drivability, and comfort. Perfect blend of comfort and power. Handling is superb on all types of roads. Trunk space is perfect for decent size loads. Fit and finish is second to none.

Cons
I drive is quirky and requires some time to navigate. Ipod connection is not great to say the least. The cup holders are awful. Don't get a big drink or you will be holding it while you drive.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying all 8 reviews