Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

SM
SAM (RUFUS) M.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2021
Verified Review

535D

My 2014 BMW 535D is one of the best cars I’ve ever driven the diesel is phenomenal!Engage excellent fuel mileage and truly is the ultimate driving experience the torque is great and if you are brave enough to put it into sport mode, you better hold on!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MC
gravatar
Mike C.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

Luxury Race Car

The 550 is a luxury race car. I’ve had a 2008 and then bought the 2014. It’s a highly tuned and sophisticated vehicle. If you really like performance driving. The 550 gives you everything the M5 does with the different drive modes (sport mode can scare your friends) and you can still take mom for a ride too. Mine is loaded and the Heads Up Display puts speed limit and car speed right up front. GPS direction on windshield are a dream when in uncharted territory.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BA
gravatar
Bilal A.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021
Verified Review

Amazing car

Had this car for over 4 years. Drives like a dram. Minimal maintenance issues. Very powerful. I love the adaptive suspension. The adaptive cruise is amazing on long distance drive. The transmission is one of the best with rev matching.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JM
gravatar
JOEY M.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Verified Review

528i

We purchased it new six years ago and it still drives like the first day we brought it home. We haven’t had any issues, just routine maintenance. I would highly recommend anyone purchasing this model. Very comfortable and fast.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIANA R S.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Verified Review

I found my dream car

Best car that I’ve owned. Very reliable, comfortable, and fast! The metallic white pearl shines so bright during the day and night. The interior brown Napa leather completes the car. The seats hug you so tight when you’re turning corners. The head up display is my all time favorite though. So much more I can say about this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GN
gravatar
Gala N.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019
Verified Review

Love it

It's definitely the ultimate driving machine. Sad it took me so long to give up my Suburban and get one. Enjoying the comfort, sexy style and dependability of it, looking forward to moving up to the 750
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OT
gravatar
Osmani T.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2019
Verified Review

Servicio Eficiente

Cambio de Aceite y Reemplazo de Filtros del Motor y del Aire de la Cabina. A sugerencias dw los Técnicos. Concluido el trabajo resultó notable la diferencia en el Rendimiento del Vehículo, así como su eficiente funcionamiento.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

EC
gravatar
Eddie C.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/05/2018
Verified Review

This car continues to amaze.

While being the most advanced car I have owned, the most fuel efficient, the most powerful, there are little oversights that make a person go "what?". This car ties itself to these cell phone bases that clip into the center console. they are iPhone specific which is an issue tying yourself to one brand when that brand doesn't even have 40% of the market. Then, the mounts are very expensive, and apple changes their connections. This is a very dated idea and as apple phones get larger, the space for them doesn't. While quibbling over cell phones may seem silly, there is no where else for a cell phone to rest. There is very little passenger compartment storage at all. The cup holders are a love hate relationship. the cups that fit, mostly soda can bases, are great, they don't move, and feel very solid. but any larger drinks and they don't fit, you have to get drink carriers and set them on the center console because they are too small. after reading reviews of cars like the X1, I feel this is just a BMW thing. I would have liked to have gotten cooled seats, but apparently with BMW's that's like finding a unicorn, as there is a lot of hate for them on the forums. Where the car lacks nothing is the driving part. A bit softer in the corners then say a M car, but still has no issues doubling the speed limit around corners. 45 mpg if you want, also 400 ft.lb of torque if you want. the car has torque for days. The way it shifts, and allows the turbo and diesel to work is a perfect harmony. If Ford offered this engine transmission setup in their F-150's I have no doubt it would fly off the shelves. The climate control and sound system are spot on. by far the best from any factory car I have owned. I think if I were to buy again, I would look for an X5 diesel, but I in no way regret getting this 535d.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DT
gravatar
DOUG T.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2018
Verified Review

Does it all

When one finds an automobile that does everything you ask of, what more can desired? My 535d Xdrive effortlessly covers miles while returning 29-42 mpg, handles the weather tht Michigan throws at it, all in supreme comfort. With 98k on the clock, the Diesel engine is just hitting its stride. For me this car just fits.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CH
gravatar
CANDICE H.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2018
Verified Review

Drives like a dream

I love the way the 528i drives. It’s a very fast and responds well. He gets amazing gas mileage. It has a sleek and sexy design and is very comfortable even for my very large Son who is 6 foot six and weighs 280 pounds.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RZ
gravatar
R Z.
2014 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018

What a Beast but what a sedan

This bmw if you have the biturbo v-8is something else. When you pass a car on the interstate it is hard to keep it under 3digits plus, unfortunately the 8 likes oil. Otherwise things are great. Survived a hard winter in northern NY, and system is great even with benign tires. We drove it all year, great wheels.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DUANE W.
2014 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2017
Verified Review

Great car!!

I recently purchased a CPO 535i M Sport after being a dyed in the wool Audi A6 guy. I decided to give BMW a shot essentially because I couldn't find any CPO A6's at the time that fit my needs. I am very glad I went with the 535i. I am still getting used to the way it is set up; similar enough to my past Audi to be comfortable, but different enough to be its own animal. The car is very comfortable as a family cruiser, but when I am on my own and want to drive a bit sportier, it steps up to the plate and delivers! *Note : I also own an Audi RS6, a modified 2003 Cobra at almost 600hp, and a RestoMod 1966 Mustang Fastback GT; I am no stranger to performance cars. I went with the 535i over the 550i simply because I didn't need the bigger engine and lower MPG in my daily driver. I think I made the right choice for me and my family. I was a little surprised that it didn't have a remote start, and a few other trivialities that I had become accustomed to, but I think I will have this car for several years to come. As far as styling, I enjoy the simple and understated look; still note worthy, but not over the top or extreme.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VITALIY K.
2014 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017

White beaty and the beast as well.

Super smooth riding.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VITALIY K.
2014 BMW 5 Series
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2017

White beaty and the beast as well.

Good luxury line sedan for a family of four. At the same time can transform into a racing car upon your demand.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(292 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4209 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(868 Reviews)