Business Solutions

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(20 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(20 Reviews)

SA
gravatar
Steve A.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021
Verified Review

BMW 535 I GT

The best beamer I have owned it is my third one . I had a 318 I and 323 I convertible before this car. This car drives incredible lots of comforts and great performance especially when you kick in the twin turbos . I love this hatchback style beautiful and sporty machine , steve
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sam R.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Verified Review

528i

My 2013 528i is the 6th BMW I’ve owned. They are amazing vehicles from my 740il, 530i, 325i, 330i convertible, 528i and X5 . I’ve loved driving everyone of them. My certified mechanic and good friend Rich DeFrancisco has kept all my cars in top performing condition.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
MIKE M.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2021
Verified Review

2013 BMW 528i xdrive

The car is super fun to drive and gets great mpg (34ish). I’ve had to replace a bunch of parts on the engine, including the Turbocharger, fuel injectors and oil pan gasket. So, it was a money pit the middle 2 years I’ve owned it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KW
gravatar
Kevin W.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Verified Review

Drives like a new vehicle

Compared to other places that I've taken my vehicle it's one of the here in Lexington. The mechanics are very knowledgeable dealing with foreign cars. My vehicle drives like a new car off a dealers lot. Thank you for your service performance. Looking forward to doing business with your company again real soon.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MJ
gravatar
MIMI J.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Verified Review

The Best baby of BMW for me, at least! Lol

I’ve always had 5 series so to me it’s the best car. I love everything about it. It’s smooth and strong at the same time. I can adjust my speed level depending on traffic and as long as you keep it healthy you should be happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HV
gravatar
HOWARD V.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2020
Verified Review

2013 BMW 535xi

It drives better than any vehicle I ever owned second only to an Infiniti 1995 Q45...... Holds the road and handles really really well........................Replacement parts are very expensive......
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PAUL S.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020
Verified Review

Awesome!

It's a perfect fit for me and my family. This is our 5th BMW. And the service and the quality is second to none. I love the feel on the highway between 65 and 80 miles per hour. It makes me feel like I'm sitting in the cockpit of an airplane. The aerodynamics of the car the shape the body I really admire.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BW
gravatar
BARBARA W.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Verified Review

BMW 5 series

Love the look and the performance. However, repairs are too costly. I would recommend it to someone as a second, but not primary vehicle. It takes premium fuel, so it’s not cost effective if you need for a work car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AG
gravatar
ANTONIO G.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/02/2020
Verified Review

BMW breakdown

I thought the vehicle would drive forever. One mishap lead to another. Never had any problems until I got the changed and all hell broke loose and it never performed again. Way to expensive to repair.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

IJ
gravatar
Irving J.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Verified Review

An Awesome vehicle

This vehicle has been great to own. The ride is comfortable. Tuning the car is fairly simple. It’s a car that seems to be ageless as long as it’s taken care of. A great buy on the used car market!!!.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RH
gravatar
RUSS H.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Verified Review

Lots and lots of features

This is a 2013 BMW 550i Series m so far my best comfortable car ever I love the heated steering wheel and the heated back seat and butt seat and they get hot very quickly I can't imagine anybody putting so many features in a seat it must be at least 10 different settings the only setting they don't have is tilting to the left or tilt to the right very good car love everything about it
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

HG
gravatar
HARRY G.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2020
Verified Review

535 GT

Common problem rear air suspension sunroof shade panoramic roof two many plastic parts engine parts that deteriorated because of engine heat make sure to have extended maintenance insurance to limit high cost of this vehicle. Take away high cost of vehicle it's a timeless piece of machine.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sam R.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2020
Verified Review

528i vehicle survey

Great car. I’ve owned 6 BMWs and my loaded 5 is one of the best. 4 cylinder with in line turbo has power AND fuel efficiency. Smooth, quiet & fast. Always a superior driving experience. My summary is complete but I’m adding this sentence to meet minimum character count.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Charles C.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Verified Review

It is dependable, comfortable, and a dream to drive.

I have owned three BMW's in my lifetime. They are luxury cars that give a quality performance on the road. If you follow up with the suggested maintenance they are trouble-free. I would not consider driving any other automobile.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kim M.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

Cant wait to get a new car...and definitely not a BMW.

It always has something wrong with it. I have owned 2 Mercedes, a Hyundai, a Mazda, and a Chevy and this is the worst car in terms of maintenance by a long shot. Definitely not a do-over. I would not recommend this vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SR
gravatar
Sam R.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019
Verified Review

smooth, comfortable and fast. a true driving experience.

when i purchased my 2.0 liter 4 cyclinder 5 series i was concerned about power. not anymore! the inline turbo delivers quick and smooth power w/o sacrificing fuel economy. with all the bells and whistles it is a wonderful car around town and on the highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
Charles C.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019
Verified Review

Excellent value for a luxury car

The BMW 5 series is a great ride in the city and on the highway. The interior is well designed and the instrument panel is easy the read and navigate. The trunk is spacious and rooms. The vehicle has a classic body style. 10
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CF
gravatar
Cris F.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/22/2019
Verified Review

Combines great fuel efficiency, comfort and style

Even though the car is over 5 years old; I still find to be a great looking car. The car is very comfortable, AWD and I still get on average 30 mpg (75% h /25% c). The 3 driving modes makes a huge difference how the car feels on the road. At 60K I had an issue with cracked timing-belt and leaking turbo line; both of them were surprisingly still under factory warranty; so I lucked out there. The cons: It loses value fast other than that it is a great car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PA
gravatar
PATRICK A.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/16/2018
Verified Review

Quirky problems

Great car to drive but some things are too complicated. During a recent problem the car could not be shifted into neutral which created a major towing problem while disabled in the middle of a road.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MM
gravatar
Michael M.
2013 BMW 5 Series
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2017
Verified Review

Great Looking and Luxuriously Appointed

I bought my 2013 535i used after totaling my beloved 2003 525i. This generation's body styling is quite attractive as compared to that immediately prior ( i.e.; the "lost in the design desert" models from 2004 to 2011). Styling comes at a significant ergonomic cost: Its lowered roof line has resulted in me having a chronically strained lower back/side from the way that I need to bend and twist to get into driver's seat without hitting roof edge with my head or my back on center post. This is a serious issue that is likely to compel me to sell the car at some point soon. Interior appointments are excellent EXCEPT for the ashtray (which most people, I assume, use it as a coin holder like I do). It's badly designed as coins easily fall behind it and inhibit opening it! And you can't reach the coins to remove them without removing the console (the dealer tech acknowledged this as a widespread complaint). Very annoying. A/C efficiency is so-so (used to be able to hang meat in my 12 year old 525i ! A very smooth driving (6 speed manual) and quiet automobile. Acceleration is light years ahead of my 525i (obviously) due to larger, turbocharged engine. Clutch/Transmission is as smooth and easy to use as anyone might imagine. From a handling perspective, this car is "heavy". In its usual "comfort" ride setting, steering is imprecise (as compared to earlier generation); it floats a bit at highway speeds and exhibits under-steer on twisty roads (this issue goes away on "Sport" setting but you sacrifice significant fuel efficiency using this mode). A very nice car for sure but would have reservations recommending one to a family member or friend given the drawbacks I describe in light of the car's costs.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 20 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • BMW Dealer
  • European Auto Repair
M-Chanics
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(16 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
BimmerOnly
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(27 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Subaru Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Integrity Autowerks Inc
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(117 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
Beemers Shop
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(79 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Baltimore Bimmer
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(292 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Towne BMW
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(4209 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
4.4
(5) ReScores

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • BMW Dealer
Benz N' Beamers
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(64 Reviews)

  • BMW Dealer
  • Oil Change
  • Auto Repair
Dynamic Auto Tune
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(868 Reviews)