Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(119 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 months ago

Reviews


CH
Cooper H.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Best spot around!!
Anything you need done the these guys will make sure you are taken care of... honest work, never feel taken advantage of, they let you know what needs to be done and what can wait. Should be the go to for any auto issues!!
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back Cooper, We hope you are having a great day.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

Verified Customer
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
An Older vehicle is expensive to repair
I’m trying to keep an older vehicle running, the crew at WA are knowledgeable and helpful. Keeping a rig running sure gets expensive!

JT
John T.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Friendley, explains things completely, informative.
Outstanding service, therow inspection and advice on possible problems that may occure.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you John for your great review, We hope you are doing good and your car is doing good too.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

DM
David M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
David said the staff provided excellent service.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you David, We hope you are doing great!

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

B
Bob
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Ag&s
Great shop great people
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you Bob, We hope you are having a great day.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

AB
ANDREA B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019
Friendly Service
Andrew and Ivan are always so helpful and friendly. They take the time to show me and explain to me what my car and truck need to keep them running safely and smoothly.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you so much for your feed back Andrea, We hope you guys are doing great.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

BB
Ben B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2019
Completely and totally trustworthy
Why are there only 5 stars? If I could give 10 I would. Andrew and Ivan will fix whatever you want fixed. When they find other things they will call you with options. They don’t just do what they think is best to run the bill up. They will trouble shoot until the real problem has been discovered. If you are taking your vehicle, diesel or gas, somewhere else, stop and get down to Westside Auto, best decision you’ll make for your vehicle.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 12/05/2019

Thank you so much for your feedback Ben, We hope you are doing great.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

VI
VIVEROS I.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great customer service
Andy and his guys are all great! Great shop to get your vehicles serviced honest and genuine people at westside automotive!

DB
Deborah B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Great, honest service always!
Can always count on their great honest service.

MJ
Michael J.
Santa Barbara, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Windows on my car
They care and find the problem with your car and send time to find your parts for your car as well. Great job

MB
Manny B.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2019
Van work
Work was done on schedule and good results

Verified Customer
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2019
Trustworthy & Quality Work
Great service, quality work!

BM
BILL M.
Carpinteria, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2019
Great Service !
Andrew and his staff are always friendly and helpful. Ivan is on top of things. He always has the techs check for other possible repair needs. He also gives me knowledge of probable upcoming repair needs. I've had my car Smogged and oil changed here.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 09/11/2019

Thank you for your feedback Bill, We hope you are doing good. We'll see you on the next visit.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

LM
Lupe M.
Santa Barbara, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Everyone is so kind.
Have been going there for years. As a woman, senior citizen on a fixed income I trust Andrew, Ivan & his staff with the repairs they have done on my car. I am very satisfied & recommend them highly.
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 08/30/2019

Good Morning Lupe,
Thank you for all your business. 
Have a great Friday.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

RM
RAY M.
Westlake Village, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2019
Water pump
Friendly and knowledgeable staff ...Prompt service. Definitely would recommend them for service or repair
Andrew A., Owner from Westside Auto Repair responded on 08/26/2019

Thank you Ray for you business.
We hope  to see you here on your next service or repair.

Andrew Almanza
Owner
805-963-5053

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 119 in total