Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(216 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JA
Joe A.
Forest Grove, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Able to get our vehicle in in a timely center
Reasonal pricing and friendly thurow work

LG
Lloyd G.
Cornelius, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Routine Maintenance
Just an oil change, tire rotation and new wiper blades, but everything done right, quickly and at a fair price.

RS
Randy S.
Hillsboro, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Randy said the business has always done their best to accommodate him, their communication is excellent, they do good work, and their prices are reasonable.

PW
Perry W.
Cornelius, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Perry said the business did a good job.

TG
Tom G.
Hillsboro, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Again another great job
I was in Alaska with my car sitting in the garage for 7 weeks. I call Dave to ask him to check cabin air filter to make sure the mice hadn’t made a home. My daughter dropped off the car, the next day Dave called me to tell cabin filter was good and no work needed on the brakes. I said maybe I should get a tune up. Instead of just yes, Dave checked my history found hadn’t tuned it up since 2014 and had 100k additional since then. That is what I like about Dave he doesn’t just charge even if you ask, he makes sure you need the service. As usual the car is running great.

JB
Joe B.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Dependable repair work.
Dave always gets the job done on time or ahead of time.

RD
Rose D.
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
These guys know what they are doing!
I really appreciate the clear communication and professional care for my beloved jeep.

JB
Justin B.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Justin said the business explained the service in detail but not much work was done. He highly recommends this business for service.

JY
Jack Y.
Oregon
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Jack said the staff did a great job and it was a fast work.

MB
Micheal B.
Hillsboro, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Micheal said they got him in real quick ,got him out and his vehicle is running good.

AR
Armando R.
Hillsboro, OR
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Armando said he would recommend this business for service.

JW
Jennifer W.
Forest Grove, OR
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Fast work and good customer service
Very nice guys and good customer service. Work was done faster then expected

LG
Lloyd G.
Cornelius, OR
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Brake Job
This was routine maintanence replacing old pads. Handled well, quickly at a reasonable price.

NB
Norma B.
Hillsboro, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020
Needed alternator
Was able to give me a price a reasonable price and fixed my alternator the same day I really appreciated it.

JO
Jose O.
Hillsboro, OR
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Jose said it was a good experience and they did everything perfect to the vehicle.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 216 in total