Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(190 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 12 days ago

Reviews


SB
Sherri B.
Forest Grove, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020 Category: Service
Sherri said she would recommend this business for service.

AK
Alixander K.
Beaverton, OR
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Excellent auto shop with fast turnaround time
Whitman's is a great place to take your vehicle for pretty much any kind of repair needed. The turnaround time was very fast. Dave is a straightforward mechanic who gave me an honest assessment of my van and had a long list of work completed in only 2 days. I plan on bringing more vehicles here in the future.

SK
Suneet K.
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Suneet said fast, good and convenient service.

RD
Rose D.
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Glad to find these guys!
Super experienced technician Dave did a great job and explained exactly what was going on with my Jeep. And they are so close!

Verified Customer
Hillsboro, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020
Serviced my Jeep
Great hometown auto mechanic. Excellent work, fair prices. Great Customer Service. Whitman's get's a 5 Star from me. Support Local Business!

IP
Ismael P.
Cornelius, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Ismael said they do good service.

BF
Bruce F.
Yamhill, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Bruce said the business would always fit him in even though they were busy. He also said they provided quick service.

TH
Trevis H.
Hillsboro, OR
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
They are honest and get the work done in a timely manner.
They are awesome

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Nissan Frontier 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Total confidence - super job
I totally trust Dave to fix and do it right.

JC
Jean C.
Forest Grove, OR
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Very happy
I was give your name from sister Janice and have been very happy with all that you have done for me on our vehicles. I will always come back when ever I need any thing done.

MA
Mark A.
Hillsboro, OR
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Mark said the staff were able to fix the problem of his vehicle that another business was not able to fix for quite sometime.

ES
Eric S.
Portland, OR
Mercury Mariner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Eric said this business's employee, Dave, was very clear with him and he really enjoyed dealing with him, he even helped him save a couple bucks.

BP
Bill P.
Cornelius, OR
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Very happy!
Friendly and efficient service. The cost was very much in line with my expectation!

HW
Hilery W.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020 Category: Service
Hilery said that the place was great, he found her the best deals, was honest about cost, telling her the outcome and they did a great job.

IS
Ivan S.
Beaverton, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020 Category: Service
Ivan said they are quick and efficient.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 190 in total