Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LO
Larry O.
Havre De Grace, MD
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Larry said the staff took his vehicle in right away and took care of his problem.

KK
Kathy K.
Havre De Grace, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said they meet all her needs. Customer chose not to answer all questions.

RS
Robert S.
Havre De Grace, MD
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Great work on a very old car
I have a 15 year old car with nearly 300k miles. They did a great job, fixed things that the dealership never could or would. I trust them to take the time to do it right. Kept my car for 3 days because some of the parts weren't in stock. When I got it back they fixed the multiple exhaust leaks, I had a rubbing noise when stepping on brake that I had lived with for years (fixed), I had a headlight that would intermittently go out for the last 11 years (fixed), They changed the bulbs in my fog lights, serpentine belt, cabin air filter, air filter, oil change, new tires, alignment. Like driving a new car I am ready for another 300k miles.

JM
Joshua M.
Havre De Grace, MD
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Great service
Once again, fast friendly service on our vehicle!

PF
Pat F.
Aberdeen, MD
Oldsmobile Aurora
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Trust
Good people who do good work

RC
Richard C.
Maryland
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Richard said the staff is friendly and the service is quick, He said he has never had a problem.

SR
Steve R.
Havre De Grace, MD
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Honda Brakes
Dave takes the time to explain all the details of the work needed and also how it was completed.
He offers suggestions for future maintenance and potential issues.
Great people to work with!

DP
Dave P.
Havre De Grace, MD
Mercedes-Benz GLC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Very pleased!
Recently had a set of tires replaced. They discussed several options and acquired the tires quickly. Getting an appointment to have the tires installed was easy and the work was done in the time promised. Fair pricing and nice people to deal with.

Verified Customer
Perryville, MD
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great Service
Being going for 4 years and great service every time.

BB
Bill B.
Havre De Grace, MD
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Excellent service.
I was already there and I threw some extra work at them. They went ahead and fixed the issue for me in a timely manner. I was very impressed with their service.

JA
John A.
Havre De Grace, MD
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
we know your name and service!!
A friend told us your the place to go for honest service! They were right.

MK
Matt K.
Willow Street, PA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Matt said he was a walk in and they got him in that day. The next day they did something else too. They are kind and took care of the problem.

MS
Mike S.
Port Deposit, MD
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Mike said Dave the owner does good work.

WB
William B.
Havre De Grace, MD
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Oil change, balance, and rotate
Doing the basic work well and with a very pleasant attitude. Thank you for being the best garage in town!

WM
William M.
Charlestown, MD
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
William said this business was good. They are pretty good at everything, haven't messed anything up and he hasn't had any problems.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 202 in total