Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(114 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Haslett, MI
2013 Hyundai Elantra Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and competent staff.
Staff was courteous and friendly. Waiting room was spotless with coffee!
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Your Williams Hyundai team thanks you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate your feedback.

 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

RM
Randall M.
Corunna, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast Easy Service
Easy, no problem oil change and tire rotation.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 03/18/2020

We appreciate that you took the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thank you.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

GJ
Gerald J.
East Lansing, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Thanks for the service.
I appreciate the job done.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 03/12/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to give us feedback thru the Hyndai service survey.

Thank You,

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

VL
Vi L.
Lansing, MI
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Speedy process and friendly staff
Rich was great with assisting us with the new car.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

SS
Susan S.
Okemos, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
Everyone is friendly helpful and professional.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.


RS
Richard S.
Perry, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service....as usual.
The service was completed as scheduled with no issues.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/27/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 


JM
John M.
Eaton Rapids, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Williams Hyundai maintenance service
The service was exceptional. It was quick thorough. The person behind the counter was excellent and very helpful.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/24/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

MR
Matt R.
Jackson, MI
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer service was amazing
They were great as they explained everything and did the job quickly and professionally. Washed the car when they were done.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We greatly appreciate the comments towards our team. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

AT
Alberta T.
Lansing, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
It's Convenient!
They do very Professional work!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

We would like to thank you for taking time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

Verified Customer
Okemos, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Williams Hyundai service has been there for me whether I need maintenance, , solution to a problem, or just a question. I’m rapidly becoming a great fan!
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

We really appreciate the kind comments and thank you for taking time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

SS
Susan S.
Okemos, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I was delighted with the level of service
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/21/2020

Thanks for the kind comments.  Thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback.   

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

GF
Gary F.
Laingsburg, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service
When I took my car in for a service repair I thought it would break the bank, but I got out for a little of nothing.
Thanks guys
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 02/14/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

KJ
Kevin J.
Lansing, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020 Category: Service
Top Notch Service
Very happy with my recent visit to the Service Dept at Williams Hyundai. Had a check engine light on, and loss of power in my 2012 Sonata 2.0T Limited. Rather than immediately calling for a new repair, the service manager looked at the issue as most car owner's would, and recommended we watch the situation to see if the problem returns, before spending money on a repair that may not be needed. Hard to find that kind of honesty from a repair shop. Might have cost them a sale in the short term, but they've earned my trust for the long term. I won't bring my vehicle anywhere else!

Thank you Williams!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

Thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

BH
Bill H.
Lansing, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
In and out in an hour!
Despite some early and some late arrivals ahead of me, they got the needed services done in about the same time it took me to read a Rolling Stone article.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 01/29/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

JP
John P.
Lansing, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai Santa Fe
we were in & out on Wednesday January 15 for a oil change on our 2009 Santa Fe in 45 min
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

 

Your Williams Hyundai team thanks you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate your feedback.

 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 114 in total