Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(146 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RL
Randall L.
Mason, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Fast and efficient
They returned when promised
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 09/18/2020

Your Williams Hyundai team thanks you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate your feedback.

 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.


CC
Christopher C.
Mason, MI
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
Another great experience
I moved here from out-of -state and I am glad I chose Williams Hyundai to take care of my Tucson. All around I have been pleased with my service, from customer service, car maintenance to cost. I plan to continue to take my car there. Each time it’s been a great experience.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

 

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

 

Thank you,

Your Williams Hyundai service team.


DL
Diane L.
East Lansing, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast recall
Once I called to schedule my recall, everything was quick and easy. Good options for time to come in, relatively quick fix, and the car came out cleaner than when I brought it in!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

 

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

 



Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

Verified Customer
East Lansing, MI
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Genesis Service
Thy were very professional at the dealership.
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 09/17/2020

 

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

 


Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

MR
Maureen R.
Lansing, MI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Courteous service and proper mask/sanitizing measures
Being immunocompromised, I was very pleased to see everyone correctly wearing masks and sanitizing measures in place. Staff were courteous and prompt, and waiting area was clean and large enough for social distancing. When finished, my car was washed and sanitized, and cost of service was less than the quoted price. I was very pleased!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/27/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.


Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

LB
Le'kedia B.
Jackson, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020 Category: Service
awesome place to get your vehicle serviced
Williams Hyundai, is a trustworthy place to get your business repaired. the staff is very friendly. They care about you and the health of your vehicle. they get the job done and done correctly. they get your vehicle right in and they have a method of sanitizing to keep everyone safe. Staff also wears masks and require them while being inside of the building
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/25/2020

Thank you for your kind review, we appreciate the feedback.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

JP
Jason P.
East Lansing, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/21/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.

 


Verified Customer
East Lansing, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Happy Hyundai in Lansing Area
Very glad that Williams picked up Hyundai - THANK YOU
Solid service, friendly staff and maintenance checkup on a Saturday morning is a nice feature to offer.
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

 

Your Williams Hyundai team thanks you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate your feedback.

 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.


JU
Jone U.
East Lansing, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020 Category: Service
Everything
Excellent
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/18/2020

 

Your Williams Hyundai team thanks you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai survey.  We appreciate your feedback.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

KV
Kristine V.
Grand Ledge, MI
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020 Category: Service
It's a dealership it has cars...idk
The people treated me good... I don't have anything bad to say....It's car It gets me around It gets pretty good gas mileage The maintenance is one of the best in the industry there you go
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/13/2020

 

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

 

Thank you,

Your Williams Hyundai service team.


BW
Betty W.
Lansing, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/10/2020 Category: Service
Manager & service guys (not that great)
Need to get a little more customer contacted.
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/12/2020

I appreciate that you took my phone call today and will allow Williams Hyundai to address your concerns.
My apologies 

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

RM
Rhonda M.
Lansing, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Quick fix
Needed to check my mileage for the mileage reimbursement program, had just moved to Michigan and Williams Hyundai was wonderful! Thanks!!
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 08/03/2020

 

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

Verified Customer
Lansing, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Staff were very knowledgeable and efficient!
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

 

Thank you,

Your Williams Hyundai service team.


RD
Roy D.
Holt, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and professional
Always friendly and professional
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time to answer the Hyundai service survey.  We appreciate your feedback. 

Thank you,

Williams Hyundai service team.


JP
John P.
Lansing, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
2009 Santa Fe
again a great job of servicing our SUV Santa Fe
GL
Greg L., Service Manager from Williams Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

We would like to thank you for taking the time out of your day to answer the Hyundai service survey.  Thanks, for your kind review.

Greg Ludden

Service Manager
517-484-1341
gludden@williamsautoworld.com

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 146 in total