Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BA
Barry A.
Pittsfield, MA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2015
Great Service
Would recommend to all my friends

KL
Kyle L.
Massachusetts
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Kyle said he has used this business for many years and he is happy with them.

LI
Lucy I.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2011
changed oil filter & coolant looked into........
worked done efficiently - looked over a few magazines while worked being performed - always a very pleasant exchange between customer & mechanic - I have the upmost confidence that the job will be done correctly at Williams & Kingsley Auto Repair. Thanks again,
Lucy

JM
Joe M.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
Routine maintenance
excellent as usual

DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2011
DON PASCUCCI
FRIENDLY, KNOWLEDGABLE, FAIR PRICING, HONEST, COMPETENT AND GOOD ADVICE ON THE OVER THE PHONE IF NEEDED. REPAIR RECORDS ON LINE ALSO GOOD.

LI
Lucy I.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2011
AUTO REPAIRS
Hi Irene, As far as I'm concern Williams & Kingsley is the top of the heap in as an auto repair garage. I have always been satisfied with work perform by the auto mechanics at your garage on my cars through the years. Txs, Lucy

JM
John M.
Richmond, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2011
no brakes
job well done!!! THANKS

AK
Alan K.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2011
Oil pressure switch
Had it replaced. Few days later it malfunctioned. Brought it back, part swapped out, no questions asked. Very happy with service.

HL
Howard L.
MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2011
SHOCKS REPLACED
VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK AND THE TIME TO DO IT. FANTASTIC. THANK YOU.

PB
Paul B.
Pittsfield, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2011
Repair to 2005 Dodge Pick-up
AWESOME SERVICE AS ALWAYS!! LOVE KINGSLEY'S STAFF!

HL
Howard L.
Becket, MA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2011
WORK ON OUR 2004 DODGE CARAVAN
WE WERE VERY, VERY HAPPY WITH THE WORK DONE ON OUR CAR. TIME WISE IT WAS EXCELLENT TOO.

Displaying Review 751 - 761 of 761 in total