Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(760 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


NB
Nathan B.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was good. He said the staff was very helpful.

RR
Robert R.
Pittsfield, MA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2019 Category: Service
Robert said the service was good.

SL
Suzanne L.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Suzanne said the service was great. She had to leave her vehicle for the day.

EG
Enrico G.
Massachusetts
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Stephanie. She said she appreciated the staff doing only what she asked and nothing extra.

RG
Rick G.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Nancy. She said the business provides good service, but she had to bring her vehicle back due to some issues that weren't taken care of the first time she brought it there.

NB
Nathan B.
Massachusetts
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2017 Category: Service
Nathan said the service was fine. They did everything that was asked, but they didn't show him what work was done.

SD
Sheree D.
Savoy, MA
Pontiac Torrent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/18/2017
Friendly
Work was done quickly

JP
John P.
Massachusetts
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/10/2017 Category: Service
John said he would recommend this business to others.

AK
Alan K.
Pittsfield, MA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017
A/C Issue
I brought car in because my air conditioning was cutting out after about 15-30 minutes. At my first visit I was told I needed more freon so that was added. When that did not fix the problem I brought it back and I was told that everything - the fan, compressor checked out OK and that it might be a computer chip issue. Since I was going to take a cross-country trip and needed the A/C, I took it to Haddad Subaru and they told me the compressor was bad - that It kept cutting out after running for a while. It was changed (fortunately it was still under warranty) and everything has been fine since

SL
Sally L.
Dalton, MA
Chevrolet Tracker
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2017
They're always there for me!
I trust Williams & Kingsley, they are experts due to years of experience and awfully nice people too.

WD
William D.
Massachusetts
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/07/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Barbara. She said the business is great. She trusts them and their prices are very reasonable. She does not have a lot of money but they are really helpful.

JW
Jim W.
Massachusetts
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2016 Category: Service
Jim said the business is a really good repair facility.

JK
John K.
Pittsfield, MA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/05/2016 Category: Service
John said he loves this business. His one concern was he wishes they had told him the cost of his tires first because he did an internet search and found them cheaper at another facility. It would not stop him from using this business in the future.

MO
Mike O.
Massachusetts
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2016 Category: Service
Mike said the business had good people.

SF
Suzanne F.
Massachusetts
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Suzanne said this business is honest, reliable and they do a good job.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 18 in total