Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(761 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


FW
Francis W.
Pittsfield, MA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
knowledge and fast
Knowing the problem will be fixed properly is a relief to any vehicle owner

PM
Peter M.
Massachusetts
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Peter said the service was awesome.

DC
David C.
Pittsfield, MA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
Oil change
As always, great, prompt and friendly service at a good price.

EC
Elaine C.
Pittsfield, MA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said she consistently gets good service from this business. They are the best auto repair people in town and all employees are honest, hard working and offer excellent service to their customers.

PB
Pam B.
Pittsfield, MA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
We love Williams & Kingsley!
We have used Williams & Kingsley for a very long time. We trust their work, they are always friendly and honest.

SP
Stephen P.
Pittsfield, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
the people and the job you do
we will always have been coming because you explain everything so well and you do such a great job and we love the people they are friendly and very helpful

DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Electrical lighting problems Number plate light
Scott Kingsley found the short in a rotted wire harness caused by a hole in the wheel well of my 99 Jeep Cherokee. Road mud and salt was corroding the harness and he fixed a number of the wires in the harness restoring my plate light and also my rear windshield wiper. All before lunch for under 200.00 dollars.
No place is perfect, but I have had no problems in close to 15 years and 3 vehicles. I have also recommended a number of friends who have all had good experiences, one just recently...good people and good work.

PP
P.O. # 201136 P.
Pittsfield, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
great service and friendly and honest people a real joy
highly recommend best place in Pittsfield will always use as I have

GM
Gary M.
Massachusetts
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Gary said this business provides the best work in the area.

KM
Kevin M.
Pittsfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a good job.

PW
Patricia W.
Massachusetts
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said she's been going to the business for a long time now and she would recommend the business for service.

FW
Francis W.
Pittsfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Smart car people
Always professional ,knowledgeable, fast ,and friendly ,knowing that your car is done right.

DD
Deborah D.
Pittsfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Trustworthy, talented, Terrific car experts
Williams and Kingsley is in my opinion the best auto repair shop in the Berkshires. I have tried at least 3 others before finding them. Over the years when I bring my 2006 Honda in, I can always count on them to be honest and fair. The manager at the front desk is so sweet and helpful, she is very professional and knowledgeable. I really can't say enough positive things about Williams Kingsley auto repair, they are an exceptional business!

RL
Ron L.
Dalton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the business took care of him on such short notice and they took care of the problem.

AG
Amy G.
Pittsfield, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great
As always, W & K hit it outta the park.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 761 in total