Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(757 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


PB
Pam B.
Pittsfield, MA
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
We love Williams & Kingsley!
We have used Williams & Kingsley for a very long time. We trust their work, they are always friendly and honest.

SP
Stephen P.
Pittsfield, MA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
the people and the job you do
we will always have been coming because you explain everything so well and you do such a great job and we love the people they are friendly and very helpful

DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Electrical lighting problems Number plate light
Scott Kingsley found the short in a rotted wire harness caused by a hole in the wheel well of my 99 Jeep Cherokee. Road mud and salt was corroding the harness and he fixed a number of the wires in the harness restoring my plate light and also my rear windshield wiper. All before lunch for under 200.00 dollars.
No place is perfect, but I have had no problems in close to 15 years and 3 vehicles. I have also recommended a number of friends who have all had good experiences, one just recently...good people and good work.

PP
P.O. # 201136 P.
Pittsfield, MA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
great service and friendly and honest people a real joy
highly recommend best place in Pittsfield will always use as I have

GM
Gary M.
Massachusetts
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Gary said this business provides the best work in the area.

KM
Kevin M.
Pittsfield, MA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they did a good job.

PW
Patricia W.
Massachusetts
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Patricia said she's been going to the business for a long time now and she would recommend the business for service.

FW
Francis W.
Pittsfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Smart car people
Always professional ,knowledgeable, fast ,and friendly ,knowing that your car is done right.

DD
Deborah D.
Pittsfield, MA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Trustworthy, talented, Terrific car experts
Williams and Kingsley is in my opinion the best auto repair shop in the Berkshires. I have tried at least 3 others before finding them. Over the years when I bring my 2006 Honda in, I can always count on them to be honest and fair. The manager at the front desk is so sweet and helpful, she is very professional and knowledgeable. I really can't say enough positive things about Williams Kingsley auto repair, they are an exceptional business!

RL
Ron L.
Dalton, MA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the business took care of him on such short notice and they took care of the problem.

AG
Amy G.
Pittsfield, MA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019
Great
As always, W & K hit it outta the park.

JC
John C.
Lenox, MA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
John said the business was good and they're the best. He said they were very accommodating, did good work and just lovely. He was very satisfied and they were just wonderful to deal with and it couldn't be any better.

DM
David M.
Massachusetts
Saturn SC 2dr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
David said the owner was truthful about the price and that he gave him a good price. He then said that he was the best.

DP
Don P.
Pittsfield, MA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Friendly service/Excellent work/Reasonable honest pricing
Last trip was a simple battery purchase which they ordered to my needs for Trolling Motor battery.
Previous experience was New Bushings for Front Sway Bars in my older van. Done in 1.5 hours for a total cost of about 118.00. Completely satisfied.

JD
John D.
Dalton, MA
Mitsubishi Outlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
Great Service
Took the vehicle to have the front and rear brakes checked. It needed brakes front and rear. They did the brake job on the spot and also gave me a loaner vehicle. And the work was completed when promised. I have known Williams & Kingsley for many years. Their customers are their number one priority.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 757 in total