Williamsburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5Overall Rating 4.68/5rating 4.68

1067 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6999993/5Overall Rating 3.6999993/5Overall Rating 3.6999993/5rating 3.6999993rating 3.6999993
Original
Overall Rating 1.96667/5rating 1.96667rating 1.96667rating 1.96667rating 1.96667
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago
Jeff M. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Stephanie was great.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 03:59 PM
Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Eight-Year Customer"
Hyundai service is friendly and efficient. I just bought my second Hyundai, so I’ve been using this service department for eight years. I get all my work done there.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/27/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 10:23 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your continued business, we hope you are loving your new Hyundai!!!! See you soon

Jon

Verified Customer on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
I am quite pleased with the professional effort including complete involvement by the Service Department Manager, in addressing a challenging problem with my Genesis. I am very appreciative of the updates given to me while work was in progress and the thoroughness in explaining mechanical work performed and costs involved when the job was completed. This was a positive experience, and I will continue to bring both my vehicles to Williamsburg Hyundai for servicing.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/23/2018 08:50 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your business, we look forward to your next visit. Keep us posted on that "click"

Jon Clark
Service Manager

James W. on 02/23/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"excellent work"
very friendly, timely service, well done
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/23/2018 04:00 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your kind words and your business, we hope to see you soon.

Walter K. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Fast, courteous service. Clean and comfortable waiting area. Not one negative here!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/22/2018 05:20 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for such a positive review, we look forward to your next visit.

Donald D. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Very conveniently located; very friendly and helpful staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:12 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/23/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star rating and business, we are glad we could be your neighborhood store!!!

Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Cameron was very professional and took care of my tire immediately. He has worked on my vehicle before and does an outstanding job everytime!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 04:42 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/21/2018

Thank you for your kind words and your business, we look forward to your next visit. 

Jon Clark
Service Manager

Shawn G. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful Service!"
I am fortunate to have Williamsburg Hyundai close to where I live. I would not want to deal with any other car dealership and am sold on the Hyundai brand! Thank you Williamsburg Hyundai for your superior and timely service!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/20/2018 03:46 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your kind words and your review, we appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Jon

Gail S. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent neighborhood dealer!"
Excellent personalized service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:01 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Always a pleasure to see you in our store, thank you for your business and 5 Star review. We hope to see you again soon.

Jon

Rosemarie C. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly atmosphere"
They treat you like family.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/15/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 12:45 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your 5 Star review and your business, we look forward to your next visit.

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Good
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:36 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/18/2018

Thank you for your business. We hope to see you again soon.

Denise F. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"MRS"
ALWAYS WILLING TO ACCOMMODATE YOUR NEEDS FOR CAR SERVICE
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 05:45 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thanks Denise, sorry we had to see you back so quickly with that blown out headlight. Glad we could get you in and out.

Jon Clark

Verified Customer on 02/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and Professional Service"
Friendly, accommodating staff

All repairs and service completed quickly and accurately

Prices are very reasonable
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/16/2018 10:50 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Thank you for your business, we'll see you on your next visit!

Rosemarie H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and helpful"
Good service
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Azera
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 01:23 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Always a pleasure to see you, thank you for your business.

Ronald J. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"What a great place to shop!"
Friendly, flexible and famously fast.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 12:33 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again soon.

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hard working crew"
Had an issue with a defective seat/sensor and they all worked hard to find and replace. Car came back smelling good too!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:29 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

We are happy to get you back in your Sante Fe, we appreciate your patience as we worked through your repair. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Mary T. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, Friendly Professional Service"
It was easy to schedule my appointment online. Service was fast and friendly. The waiting room is comfortable.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 07:25 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you on your next visit.

Lawrence K. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service A 1"
Service is great and so are the personel.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/13/2018 04:27 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for your comments and your business, we look forward to your next visit.

Cynthia B. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service "
Service advice was accurate and the repairs were made in a timely fashion. They also took care of recalls while the car was there.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/12/2018 07:51 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

We are glad you had a trouble free visit, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kaitlan & Jon

Sheila F. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service Dept"
Stephanie in the Service Dept is always helpful, knowledgeable & very patient with
me taking the time to explain what the mechanics will be doing.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:52 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thank you for your feedback and your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1067 in total