Williamsburg Hyundai


Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

926 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (27)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.592593/5Overall Rating 3.592593/5Overall Rating 3.592593/5rating 3.592593rating 3.592593
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago
Verified Customer on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I have no idea what you want here."
One thing you might want to take care of — making sure there are envelopes on hand in the service drop off box for notes and keys. There were none when I dropped off my car — no envelopes, no pen. I had to improvise.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 12:53 PM
Stephanie R. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for the 5 star review - We appreciate your business and wish you and your family a safe and enjoyable Holiday season :)

Bernadine A. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"clean facility"
Good
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 07:14 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope you have a wonderful Thanksgiving. We will see you again soon.

Eliott W. on 11/21/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They treat us as though they have known us all our lives."
This dealership is the best I have ever had to do business with. They are beyond compare starting from the owner, to the manager, down to the ones who work on our vehicle. With that being said, although I have been dealing with this dealership for 5 years now, as long as Hyundai continues to be one of the sponsors of the NFL, I will no longer be purchasing their product.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 04:45 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope you and your family have a great holiday season. We look forward to seeing you soon. Maybe a NASCAR sponsorship is in the works!!

Stephanie, Kaitlan & Jon

TAMARA V. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Excellent service as usual. In and out in no time and everyone is so pleasant. Highly recommend!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 06:44 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon. We hope that you have a safe Holiday.

Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick service, nice staff,"
The service was quick - car was taken in immediately for service. The staff are polite and know what they are doing. Good experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 05:43 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope that you have a safe Holiday Season.

Regina W. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
The service received was great. I'm still not convinced my car is problem free. It died on me and I had to have it jump started. Brought it directly to Hyundai and I know it was checked out and the battery is in good shape. Stopped in again the next day as I just can't shake the thought that it died for a reason. It was looked at again and I'm told all is OK. I appreciate the patience and professionalism afforded me.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 06:44 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your feedback, finding these intermittent issue can prove difficult and frustrating, should you have any issues please give us a call. We hope you have a safe Holiday Season.

WILLIAM O. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
The Service Reps represent the dealership very well and are most helpful.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 11:40 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you for your business and 5 Star review, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

LEAH B. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great "
Great friendly service, conveniently located, and fair prices
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:00 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you for your business and kind words, we hope you have a great holiday season and we hope to see you again soon.

Verified Customer on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Yes"
Awesome service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 10:28 AM
Stephanie R. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

We appreciate the 5 star review and your business. Have a safe and enjoyable Holiday season.

Patricia L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"30,000 service"
The staff is professional in every way. The mechanic explains the repairs needed and why.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:45 AM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/18/2017

Thank you for your 5 Star Review, we hope you have a safe holiday season and we hope to see you again soon.

Verified Customer on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service"
required work done quickly and competently
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:15 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope that you and your family have a safe holiday and we hope to see you again soon.

David R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Service people are very good !!!!!"
I will pass on this one ???
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 02:57 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you for your business, we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Lawrence K. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasant experience"
Very courteous and ready to help no matter how small the problem
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:50 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

That's why we are here, to help. Thank you for your business. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

WILLIAM R. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good relations"
RR needs some improvement ad the soap dispenser shot off all over my wifes clothes. Was happy to get it fixed.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 04:29 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your feedback and your business, sorry for this mishap in the restroom. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

ROBERT P. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"good car"
Don't offer a shuttle service until you get it organized.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 01:11 PM
Stephanie R. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

I'm sorry for the mix up with the shuttle service and appreciate your patience and understanding. We Thank You for your business and wish you and your family a safe Holiday season.

Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another great service "
The team at Williamsburg Hyundai were great car done on time and perfect
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 04:54 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Always a pleasure thank see you Ray, thanks for your business.

Stephanie, Kaitlan & Jon

Joan Fosque E. ReScore Review on 11/13/2017
ReScore
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Original
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Recommended? Yes
Surecritic checkman logo Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service, as usual! Always efficient."
Williamsburg Hyundai has the best service of any automobile service department I have ever experienced. Everyone is friendly and efficient. In addition, they do an excellent job of keeping my car in tip-top condition!
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:33 PM

Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Efficiency and quality."
Excellent service, as always! Please change my overall rating from 1 star to 5 stars! I inadverently did not complete that section as intended. Became distracted.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 12:33 PM
Stephanie R. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

I hate when that happens ;) Thank you for the 5 star review and kinds words. We appreciate your business.

Mary W. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service with a smile😋"
Great..no complaints
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/12/2017 05:07 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you again soon.

Richard D. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, helpful, good service."
Friendly, Helpful, Good Service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 04:41 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Thank you for your business, we hope to see you soon.

Ellen P. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"In and Out"
I called and got an appointment right away. Service was completed quickly and efficiently.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:02 PM
Jonathan C. at Williamsburg Hyundai responded on 11/12/2017

Glad we could get you in and out, hope to see you again soon.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 926 in total