Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(578 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (14)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JF
Joseph F.
Jackson, MS
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Been here 3 times. Matt is always great.

TO
Thomas O.
Madison, MS
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
customer service
WE enjoy getting our cars serviced and thanks to Matt for his outstanding customer service.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MS
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service Manager
Oooo

TS
Thomas S.
Utica, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Service
The only issue I have is the price for a tire repair. Thought $25 to insert a plug was too much. Rest assured that the next time I have a slow leak, I will do the repair myself.

KK
Kevonity K.
Canton, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020 Category: Service
Matt is wonderful! Period.
Every time I needed help with my car, Matt Tapin is the guy that I call. This guy literally has so much knowledge about these cars, it's his life, his passion and I trust him. I've had my old Hyundai Elantra that I had got from Petty Peck Honda. I remember it came with some issues since it was used. When I took it to him, he took care of me and told me exactly what was wrong, he's very detailed. That was really a plus for me. Now I have my new Elantra 2019 and I don't take it to anyone else. In addition, he gives wonderful customer service. I highly recommend anyone coming to him and if he doesn't know the answer immediately, I bet that he will find it for you, that's Matt for ya!

Verified Customer
Ridgeland, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
BEST SERVICE DEPARTMENT EVER
I love coming here they always take care of my vehicle and keep me informed of its progress.

Verified Customer
Jackson, MS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Quality Customet Service
The service department is the best customer service driven team hands down. Thank you for all of the smiles you give upon entering the department and on the parking lot. I appreciate the valuable information you share regarding my vehicle.

Thank you.

BP
Brenda P.
Ridgeland, MS
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service was great.
Made an appointment and went right in wait wasn't long at all. Waiting room was comfy and nice and the employees were too.

Verified Customer
Ridgeland, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
EXCELLENT SERVICE
The service department always makes me feel welcomed and ensures that my vehicle is safe for me and my family. I would highly recommend.

MB
Michael B.
Richland, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2020 Category: Service
Super service
Thank u Matt, and the assigned service tech that performed repairs on our Santa Fe. Wonderful service experience, kept me updated. Work performed in allotted time frame as promised! Dealership was clean, everyone that passed by, said hello and smiled!

SM
Sherri M.
MS
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020 Category: Service
Great Service!
Matt and the service team are awesome!

MS
Matthew S.
Jackson, MS
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Service Department I've ever used.
I have been using Wilson Premier Hyundai's Service Department since I moved to Jackson, MS 2 years ago. I've always used a Hyundai service department to maintain my 2014 Sonata where ever I have lived, 4 different ones in total, Wilson Premier has been the best. Wilson Premier Hyundai has always provided top notch service and advice. Matt in the service department has always been excellent. Bottom line is that I trust him and Wilson Premier Hyundai.

Verified Customer
Vaughan, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2020 Category: Service
Service review
Wilson services was very swift,they also make you feel comfortable while you wait on your vehicle and the staff is very professional.

JS
Jimmy S.
Ridgeland, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Provides good service of our vehicles
Tire repair was made in a timely manner with no hassle and at a reasonable price.

DB
Dorothea B.
Jackson, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020 Category: Service
2018 Sonata
I was treated so professionally when I bought my 2018 Sonata so I was not surprised with the service department. There has not been one problem with the car, not even any warranty issues. It is the first car I've owned in my 50+ years of driving that has not had at least a minor issue under warranty. My recent visit to the service department of the dealership for routine oil change and check up went smoothly. I was in and out in no time.