Overview

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5

(610 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (17)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


AJ
Ariel J.
Richland, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
I wish I could take back all the stars
After completing my survey I received a call from the dealership asking why I gave a 4 star review, and that my 4 star review would be considered a failing score for them. I was puzzled and really didn’t know what to say simply because it’s MY REVIEW and MY OPINION! I would have never guessed I’d be interrogated the way I was about the score. I explained that the visit was good but not great & the thing I did not like was swing workers stand outside until someone arrived with the key at exactly 8:00 which was time of opening. To me, that was tacky! But what was even more TACKY is the caller asking me “Well you didn’t have to wait did you, weren’t they able to assist you immediately” As if he was up set that I didn’t provide all 5s!! What a joke this place is. I feel bullied and attacked. I’ll be looking into trading in this car immediately!

LM
Laura M.
Lexington, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service at Wilson Premier Hyundai
The Salesperson Tommie Walden at the Hyundai Service Department in Ridgeland, MS is great. She made my wait enjoyable. She made sure I was comfortable and informed me about my vehicle as I waited. Great teamwork. 😃

LH
Lateshia H.
Clinton, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020 Category: Service
The Workers
Harley made sure my vehicle was well taken care off and he was very patient and kind.

BR
Billa R.
Canton, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020 Category: Service
Billa's Car
Great dealership

Verified Customer
MS
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Service was great! In and out

LG
Latanya G.
Madison, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
No worries
I had an issue with my car, which I had just bought two months ago, I called and was told to bring it in. Tommie, took care of me and made sure my issue was handled. And she was super sweet on top of that!

Verified Customer
MS
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service Dept.
Great service Department

PH
Prentiss H.
Madison, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Courtesy staff
4.9 stars

LM
Laura M.
Lexington, MS
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020 Category: Service
Great Attitude/Professional
The atmosphere is heart-warning and pleasant. The service is extremely great. Highly recommended. Great staff.

KM
Ken M.
Madison, MS
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
great service
professionalism, waiting area comfortable and accomadating. staff is prompt and very cordial

FJ
Florene J.
Jackson, MS
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/06/2020 Category: Service
Personnel
Dealership has great staff and offer good services!

Verified Customer
Ruleville, MS
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
The tech is awesome.
The tech did a great job. He fixed my problem and made sure it worked properly several times before i left.

SB
Sarah B.
Brandon, MS
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Wilson Hyundai is GREAT
Thanks to the staff at Wilson Hyundai in Ridgeland MS for always making us feel like family and keeping our family car safe!

Verified Customer
Jackson, MS
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional service
My service experience was exceptional. I appreciate the professionalism of the staff and keeping me well informed of my car's maintenance. Thank you for being knowledgeable in answering all of my questions and providing quality service with a smile. The reception area is filled with delicious, fresh snacks. My car wash is well detailed with a shiny finish. I appreciate Greg and all of the staff for providing me with such a welcomed atmosphere each and everytime I visit Wilson Premier Hyundai.

SH
Shannon H.
Jackson, MS
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Greg
Atmosphere. Greg makes sure that his customers are taken care of