Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(632 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
91% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 19 days ago

Reviews


TC
Teresa C.
Lena, MS
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Surprise Service Visit
This was my first service visit for my 2020 vehicle at Wilson Premier Hyundai Due to pass experiences at other dealerships throughout the years, I packed a bag to occupy myself while I wait. I poured a cup of coffee, selected a snack, sat while my coffee cooled.
My service agent showed up to informed me I was ready to go.
Wow! Loved my service experience today!

KM
Ken M.
Madison, MS
2014 Hyundai Equus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
customer service
na

CM
Cathy M.
Canton, MS
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Made an appointment. They were busy and backed up, but stayed late so that I did not have to come back at a later date.

NG
Nakia G.
Jackson, MS
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/04/2021 Category: Service
My opinion matters.
On this occasion it was done right, no complaints.

Verified Customer
Madison, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Great customer care
Very efficient and fast service.

CW
Christy W.
Jackson, MS
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021 Category: Service
My car is their car
I have always received professional, courteous service, fair and competitive pricing. Work is completed timely and I'm kept apprised of issues and cost. My vehicle is an investment for me and they treat it as one also.

Verified Customer
Canton, MS
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Great Job Kevin!!
Kevin was amazing!!! Normally I would have had Matt to help me with my car but he was no longer with them. Then I met Kevin....He was great! I had to get my car serviced and he was very professional and was able to give me some helpful tips about my vehicle. I was able to get in and out, when on average my service could have taken hours. Thanks again!
BARRY B. from Wilson Premier Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

I wanted to reach out to you and thank you for your business and for taking the time to fill out the survey.

We look forward to seeing you next vist.

Barry Baker Service Director


RY
Regina Y.
Raymond, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Service
I am very pleased with the new service because since I have been going there since 2017 that I didn't have any oil inside my car on my interior.

Verified Customer
Florence, MS
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Great customer service
They have great customer service and very nice people. They make sure you are well taken care of.

Verified Customer
Madison, MS
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021 Category: Service
Service is bad but sales not so good
Had oil on my garage floor the next day

Verified Customer
Jackson, MS
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
The place I will take my car
My car was treated with great care here at Wilson autoshop. The customer service was really good.

KK
Kenyada K.
Tchula, MS
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Professional and Competent
I had a horrible experience with a car company before WPH. I came here, and I was amazed by the professionalism, friendliness, and great support given! I walked away with a beautiful car and a great experience! Will come back and recommend them to anyone!

Verified Customer
Madison, MS
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Great service experience...
...you get your appointment online and just drop off your car. It’s very easy.

CK
Curley K.
Jackson, MS
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
5 star
Service was great

WM
Willie M.
Leland, MS
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Excellent staff
Wilson Premier Hyundai staff is extremely courteous and knowledgeable . They are by far the best staff I’ve ever bought a car from