Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(819 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


AH
Anne H.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Anne said that they're wonderful. They've helped her when she's needed them. They're fair and do excellent work. Their prices are reasonable and they're very respectful.

JM
JACKIE M.
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2020
2011 Chevy Silverado Repair
Honest Company, Very nice People and Technicians! I greatly recommend them.

SS
SEAN S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Awesome Service!
Highly recommend these Guys.

HW
HAYLEY W.
Alexandria, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Would recommend!
I’ve only used Darrell’s once but they did a great job of figuring out an ongoing problem with my car. I will definitely use them again in the future.

RB
ROBERT B.
Alexandria, LA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Excellent
Timely and professional repair. Terrific experience here.

AB
Anthony B.
Woodworth, LA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020 Category: Service
Anthony said he was satisfied with the service.

MB
MARY B.
Woodworth, LA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Kind and considerate staff and they do a very good job.
My vehicle was repaired in record time. I am pleased with 👍Darrell’s dedicated and friendly service.

LM
Libby M.
Cheneyville, LA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Libby said would recommend the place for service.

DB
DOUG B.
Alexandria, LA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
They are all courteous, expedient and professional. They are who I, and certainly every member of my family, go to whenever we have automotive issues.
I would recommend anyone who needs help to seek out Daryl's. Friendly, honest and professional.

RM
RICKIE M.
Pineville, LA
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020
Excellent Service and Courteous Staff !!
I highly recommend Darrells Auto Care. You recieve honest quotes, expert advice, and excellent service at reasonable rates.

BS
BRAD S.
Pineville, LA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Honest, knowledgeable, quick response
I’ve used Darrell‘s Auto Service on multiple occasions dealing with major car issues. They’ve always been honest, straightforward, and kind with me. They have always seemed to know what they’re talking about and never assumed something until they had thoroughly checked it out. They NEVER padded the bill with things that were unnecessary. And, I felt like I was always attended to in a realistic and fair time frame.

TT
THEO T.
Pitkin, LA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Owner
Darrells is excellent as far as quality of service and price. The only improvement needed is a bigger parking area.

DT
Donna T.
Montgomery, AL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Donna said they provide good service.

MF
Mike F.
Louisiana
GMC Sierra 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the business was wonderful and great.

SN
Stuart N.
Alexandria, LA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Stuart said the staff did real good at this business, he was satisfied.