Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(802 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


KP
KATHY P.
Alexandria, LA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020
Job well.done!
Needed to expedite this repair because of medical issues with spouses! They did it fast & did it well!

Verified Customer
Hessmer, LA
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020
Fast and friendly service by professionals.
The service is fast and these guys are real professionals.

BM
BARBARA M.
BALL, LA
Lincoln Mark LT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/09/2020
Awesome people! Cristy David and Brother
The Employees are awesome. I was at my last strength. They helped me. I thought my truck was about to blow and all I needed was a radiator! Thank y’all to Christy David and Brother. They have angel wings !

MP
MARTIN P.
Boyce, LA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Great service
Brother and staff are always very quick to check you in. They also do very good work, I can drive away with confidence. Never had to bring. Vehicle back for rework but once. The factory part failed, they had it replaced under waranty. Just a labor charge to change out.

MC
Mike C.
Alexandria, LA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
Mike said they do a good job.

DC
David C.
Alexandria, LA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020 Category: Service
David said this business is great, they do a great job and he highly recommends it.

LB
LOUIS B.
Alexandria, LA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/08/2020
Dodge srt/10
Knowledgable about my vevhicle & will deliver to my home

JC
JAMES C.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
Good prices and great woek
I brought in my truck and wife’s car. Quick turn around and really fair pricing. Quality of work is awesome. Wood definitely recommend

MH
MIKE H.
Woodworth, LA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Tune up/brake job +
Excellent service and friendly people!

MN
MELINDA N.
Lecompte, LA
Chevrolet Trax
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Car Repair
My car had been wrecked and fixed by another shop and still didn't work right. Darrell's got my car fixed and working properly. I can say Thank you enough!

JJ
JOHN J.
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2020
Great Service !!!!
I’ve been a Darrell’s customer for a long time. They have always handled my vehicle issues, from the simplest to the most complex. I am very satisfied with the top notch service that they have always provided.

PF
Pete F.
Glenmora, LA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Patsy. She said Darrell is a great mechanic and does excellent work.

IK
IAN K.
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/23/2020
Condenser change
They are fast and very nice customer service! Godspeed!

LL
LOUIS L.
Helotes, TX
Volkswagen Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020
Very professional and helpful
They dropped and picked me up at the rental car place. They kept me informed on regular basis.... very professional.

LK
Linda K.
Alexandria, LA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2020 Category: Service
Linda said the business was great and serviced her vehicle right away. She says Robert was efficient and thorough with the service. Linda said he explained to her what was being done and what needed to be done in the future. She says Robert was really nice and she is appreciative.