Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

667 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LP
Lonnie P.
Alexandria, LA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/03/2018 Category: Service
Lonnie said the business had his vehicle for 3 months and nothing was done even though he told them to fix it right no matter the cost.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TS
Troy S.
Forest Hill, LA
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Troy said he took his vehicle in for an overheating problem. They gave it back with a gallon and a half low on fluid, and without the reservoir cap on. He will never go back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Darrell H.
Coldwater, OH
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
10/01/2017
Transmission work
Went from Ohio to Alexandria to visit family and transmission was acting up. Took this place of business and was told it was fixed. Headed back to Ohio and got as far as Tuscaloosa Alabama and the fixed transmission started doing the exact same thing and was barely able to get off the highway. Went to a transmission shop and was told it was ruined and had to have one shipped from the nearest location which was SC. After 3,800 plus the 1,200 Daryl's charged me and said it was fixed plus 600.00 for a motel room I am totally beside myself and stuck with having to pay out just to make it home when it wasn't fixed correctly the first time. Called them three times and was told the owner would call me back as I feel since the work was done correctly the first time I should have at least half of the 1,200 payed back. Never have heard back from them. I rate them a one star because it won't allow a zero!!!!!

DN
DAVID N.
Alexandria, LA
MINI Cooper
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
09/16/2016
It was horrible
I brought my car to and you said that you could fix you had my car longer than you said that it would take to fix it after you said it was fix I had to bring it back to you twice after that and AV still didn't get cold I would recommend your business to anyone no thanks

RH
Robert H.
Winnfield, LA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
12/10/2013 Category: Service
Robert said he spent $216 on his battery. He said his alternator was bad and he had to replace it. He would not recommend this business based on this experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BM
Brett M.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/27/2013 Category: Service
Brett said the business worked on his vehicle, but could not get it done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

DH
Devita H.
Alexandria, LA
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
07/23/2013 Category: Service
Devita said she told the business she needed a water pump, timing belt, and thermometer. The business could not find the unspecified issue. She took the vehicle to another business and the issues were resolved. She would not recommend this business due to this recent experience.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.