Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(282 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


LT
Luz T.
Ocala, FL
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Luz said she had already been to them for a problem in the past and the communication wasn't good. Her vehicle sat there for two weeks and nobody called her. However, the pricing was good.

CM
Colleen M.
Ocala, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Colleen said they did a real good job

JD
Jane D.
Ocala, FL
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Jane said Excellent service

LL
Lucy L.
Florida
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Lucy said they did a good job on her vehicle.

RD
Russell D.
Ocala, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Russell said he's used them before, they're reliable, they have a good mechanic, and he's very pleased with their service.

CR
Chris R.
Florida
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jon. He said everything was handled professionally and they were kind and considerate to his girlfriend. He will look forward to doing business with them again.

DS
Deb S.
Ocala, FL
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2020 Category: Service
Deb said the staff are very good, way better than she expected and they provided excellent service.

LS
Lona S.
Florida
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Iona said they seemed to know what they were doing, didn't try to overcharge her and took care of problem.

HJ
Hazel J.
Ocala, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2020 Category: Service
Hazel said that she was not satisfied with her last service but she will still be going back for more service.

TC
TOM C.
Ocala, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
They were there when my van decided to stop 500 ft. from their shop
My van had stopped when I tried to move forward so I walked to their shop and told them what happed .I call AAA to bring the van in to be evaluated for the problem .When the AAA driver picked the van up he thought it was torque converter problem but after a mechanic from Windsor did a check he found the van would move in reverse eliminating the torque converter . Windsor's mechanic did a closer check he found the problem and corrected it . It was a solanoid in the valve body of the transmission that controlled the shifting. I now am a happy camper because my van is back on the road .Thanks to Windsor's quick work .

FT
Fish T.
Ocala, FL
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020 Category: Service
Fish said they do a good job and he doesn't have to wait a long time for them to do something.

TK
Tim K.
Ocala, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Tim said everything was done very well and quickly. The employees were very friendly and reasonable.

JD
Jane D.
Ocala, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Jane said the business is fantastic and do great work. They are honest, upright standing young men and wonderful. She thinks they need a different sign that tells the public what they really do.

AV
Adrain V.
Florida
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Adrain said the staff should have been more customary, inviting and explain the billing better. In short, he stated they should communicate better.

JD
JANET D.
Ocala, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Oil change
Windor is the only place I trust to do my oil changes. I've been ripped off so many times because I'm a women and widowed. At 75 years old these other places see a target. Windsor is near by and I have trust in the people I have met there. They are really a good place to go too. I give them 5 stars. Thank you for your service you do and your kindness. Janet Dawson

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 282 in total