ReScore Reviews™ (18)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5Overall Rating 4.166665/5rating 4.166665
Original
Overall Rating 2.38889/5Overall Rating 2.38889/5rating 2.38889rating 2.38889rating 2.38889
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Gary E. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionals listen and respond; polite; efficient service"
Professionals listen and respond; polite; efficient service
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:53 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Thank you very much
Matt

Verified Customer on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
Service was great, on time and staff was friendly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:46 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

Happy to be of service
Thank you
Matt

Laurie R. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellence"
Service Dept staff is excellent nice to do business with
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:11 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Thank you for your time and business
Matt

Rachel C. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The service that is provided exceeds my expectations"
The waiting area is very comfortable and the service is always completed in a reasonable amount of time. I appreciate that the employees do not under estimate how long the work will take. Usually they quote me a longer time, and my car is always ready early.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:46 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

Happy to be of service
Thank you
Matt

Bruce L. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"i hate reviews!"
Please don't send me another one! Thanks
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Genesis Co
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 08:51 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Bruce. I will opt you out.
Matt

KENNETH N. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service "
I’m always happy with the service I get at Withnell Hyundai!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:45 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you very much
Matt

Norma S. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I bought my 2007 Santa Fe at this dealership and always go there for service because they truly car about my vehicle and my satisfaction. I would never go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 04:41 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Thank you very much for your  loyally.
We appreciate it.
Matt

Katie S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient"
I was in and out within a half an hour! Great friendly service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 04:41 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Glad we could be of service
Thank you
Matt

Verified Customer on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Withnell Hyundai earned my my praise and loyalty once again"
My 2011 Sonata broke down, and of course at the worse possible time for me financially. It was bad, I it needed a whole new motor! I have bought three cars from Withnell over the years and have sent other customers to them as well. I also have any service needs handled by Withnell, even though some people have advised me not to go to a dealer for service, I strongly disagreed. This wasn't just any dealer, this Withnell and they have repeatedly earned my trust and loyalty. This time Service Manager, Matt, went to bat for me, appealing to Hyundai to honor the warranty ,even though I was over 20,000 miles beyond the extended warranty. Hyundai accepted the request and my car was repaired, a whole new motor installed, at no cost! They already had my loyalty but now I am shouting from the rooftops to everyone, Withnell Hyundai went to bad for me and they took care of me. When the time comes, that's where I'm going for my fourth vehicle.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 02:23 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

You're the best!
Thank you for everything
Matt

STANLEY C. on 11/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thumbs up"
Always excellent services.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/08/2017 12:09 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Happy to be of service
Thank you
Matt

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful service"
Every time I bring my Sonata in I receive professional and friendly service. The waiting area is comfortable too.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 06:30 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Thank you very much
Matt

Verified Customer on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Added service"
It was nice that they made arrangements for me to get a rental car.
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 09:00 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Glad we could help.
Matt

Nancy Z. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nancy Zerkle"
They are very friendly, helpful and quick
Vehicle: 2001 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:55 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your time and business
Matt

James B. on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good Dealership stands behind thier products"
We have a 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0 T and when our engine seized up at 52,00 miles they were very accommodating and provided us with a free rental car for the entire 2 months while we waited for the factory to produce enough engines. Our engine was replace along with the starter motor at no expense to us. It was unfortunate that our engine failed but they sure did everything possible to take care of it.
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 01:03 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Happy to be of service
Thank you
Matt

Verified Customer on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great, fast service "
Great fast service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 06:07 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you
Matt

Eddie H. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"CARING AND COMMUNICATION"
A SERVICE DEPARTMENT THAT IS REALLY PROOF THAT CUSTOMERS MAKE THE BUSINESS. THANKS TO DUNCAN AND THE STAFF
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 04:19 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you very much
Matt

Sondra T. on 11/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance "
Nice friendly
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/02/2017 04:41 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

We are happy you service with us.
Thank you
Matt

Marlene M. on 11/01/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"OR NOT"
Refer to previous comments
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 06:50 PM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/02/2017

My apologies Marlene. There should not have been any grease in your vehicle. Unfortunately we don't have the space to wash cars so that's a service we just can't offer. Thanks for your feedback.
Matt

Barry K. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They care about the customer."
I feel that they treat me with respect and honest work.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Xg350
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/01/2017 11:51 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for your business Barry
Matt

Raymond B. on 11/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service "
Service was. Great
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/01/2017 10:29 AM
Matt T. at Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

Thank you for your business
Matt

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1270 in total