Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1727 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.9999995/5Overall Rating 3.9999995/5Overall Rating 3.9999995/5rating 3.9999995rating 3.9999995
Original
Overall Rating 2.36364/5Overall Rating 2.36364/5rating 2.36364rating 2.36364rating 2.36364
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


KP
Kevin P.
Gleneden Beach, OR
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Best
They do what ever it takes they are really awesome friendly honest

MA
Madison A.
Salem, OR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Friendly, prompt service
I’m a sucker for friendly service. Anyone who seems genuinely happy to see me, gets an A+. I didn’t get to interact with the technicians, but I’m very appreciative of whoever vacuumed out the floor on the driver side (sorry it was so dirty). It’s the little details that matter. Thanks for making my first experience with you, a great one.

NZ
Nancy Z.
Keizer, OR
2001 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Miss
They are very friendly, they know what they are doing and inform the customer if anything down the road would need fixing. I've always been very happy with them.

BK
Barry K.
Salem, OR
2004 Hyundai Xg350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/19/2018 Category: Service
The Human Connection
Everyone makes sure you know exactly what has to be done and why. They create an air of respect not normally found in auto dealerships.

KH
Kerry H.
Salem, OR
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Clean. Good lay out.
I like the car service I receive. The knowledge about my car is excellent. I feel the price is higher than other providers. I would like a better discussion on cost overall rather than just the name of the service. E.g. what is the fuel flush comprised of etc.

LR
Laurie R.
Salem, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/17/2018 Category: Service
Service Apt
Service appointment scheduled for day/time i needed, service was quick not a long wait Thank you Hyundai, happy Thanksgiving

FR
Frank R.
Salem, OR
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018 Category: Service
Excellant Service
Quick, informative, and friendly. Makes this as easy as it can be.

SM
Shirley M.
Dallas, OR
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly,prompt,
I arrived early, and they took me right in. Showed me the way to waiting room. The young lady that waited on me was polite and friendly.

JH
James H.
Keizer, OR
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
Good polite staff

DH
David H.
Albany, OR
2011 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Personal Service
The company's excellent service becomes apparent in so many ways. Foremost is the service manager's willingness to listen to his customer. Additionally, he respects the client's valuable time. His action plan and follow-through is crisp and clean. There are no diagnostic mistakes passed to the customer! The customer simply is not faced with needless repair expenses. Withnell Hyundai has always worked for keeping transportation costs minimized without sacrificing safety and needless vehicle depreciation. When honest technical assistance becomes necessary for our SUV, Withnell Hyundai is our "Go-To Car Company".

MS
Mary S.
Woodburn, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/11/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Everything is always top notch.

Verified Customer
Corvallis, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/09/2018 Category: Service
High cost of oil change
$50 for oil change is quite higher than other dealers shop.
I bought a car here this Jan. But they did not offer any maintenance coupons.
I paid 50 dollar for regular oil change for my second visit and there is no car wash service.
JUSTIN C. from Withnell Hyundai responded on 11/12/2018

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are working on improving the service we offer. this kind of review helps us determine where to focus. Thank you for your business.

Thank you

Justin Chapman
Service Manager
Withnell Hyundai


RH
Richard H.
Jefferson, OR
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
fast friendly service
most satisfied with service dept

CB
Clinton B.
Cloverdale, OR
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
New car owner.
Clean facility, friendly staff.

CR
Carol R.
Salem, OR
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Great service. Buy all my cars as well.
They never try to do anything more than what is needed. Honest and caring.

HL
Hao L.
Tigard, OR
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond.
Donny took care of me and remembered the little things. I appreciate the great service guys!

RC
Robert C.
Keizer, OR
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Easy to get too
Easy access

RH
Roel H.
Willamina, OR
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/06/2018 Category: Service
Great job
I arrived on time and vehicle was hot in no time.

TB
Trisha B.
Salem, OR
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Review
Thank you for your help with the visor and going above and beyond in removing it fir me until the part came in, Dunken. I am thankful.

SB
Steven B.
Salem, OR
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Quick and Easy
This is a customer service oriented place. Great and fast service center. Constant contact to make sure all is done to satisfaction during and after.