ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6521765/5Overall Rating 3.6521765/5Overall Rating 3.6521765/5rating 3.6521765rating 3.6521765
Original
Overall Rating 2.31818/5Overall Rating 2.31818/5rating 2.31818rating 2.31818rating 2.31818
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Antoinette Z. on 11/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great"
friendly service staff
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/23/2017 11:23 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/24/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Patricia M. on 11/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
excellent
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/22/2017 04:21 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Kyle W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kyle Whittaker"
Excellent!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 02:09 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STARS!!

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Carmella W. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Excellent
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/21/2017 01:38 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Verified Customer on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service!"
They were super friendly & I didn't have to wait long!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:27 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STAR REVIEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Stephen M. on 11/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Painless Warranty Service"
I needed factory recall service including the engine itself. Wright could not have been more efficient with getting me in and out the door with loaner car and minimal paper work to see things through. The warranty was honored with simple efficiency and integrity.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/17/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/21/2017 12:20 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/22/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
John Z. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recall service"
Completed in timely fashion
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 12:09 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
MICHAEL G. on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer is important to wright hyundai"
I have and still am pleased with the overall service at Wright hyundai
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 08:02 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE REVIEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Verified Customer on 11/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Employees"
Always satisfied with the excellent service at Wright Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/20/2017 05:20 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/21/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Cestmir H. on 11/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Easy to deal with. "
It was so easy to order service at your shop. Have been dealing with nice personnel at the time. Keep word and provide good recommendations.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/19/2017 07:34 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Alfred S. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"acceptable"
acceptable
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 02:31 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE REVIEW.  I HOPE NEXT TIME WE CAN MAKE YOUR VISIT A FIVE STAR VISIT

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Kathleen A. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent customer service"
Actually I was on crutches when I went in to get my car inspected they were so kind and compassionate and very caring ,they took me to Macy's for about 2 hours, called twice while I was there offered to come back early if I needed any assistance. I've only been there two or three times but the service has been excellent, it's so great to see that there's compassionate people out there, very satisfied with the service center.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/18/2017 04:45 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Michele M. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick Prompt & A great prive"
I have started using the express lane service for my oil changes and minor mechanical issues. I find this service saves time and money!
Around the holidays and throughout the year that's a great class!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 03:40 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE 5 STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Patricia S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smart key"
We did not realize that only two smart keys could be used on our car. we ordered and had a third key matched to our car only to realize that by doing so, made one of the originals useless. we brought this to the dealers attention and the matter was corrected to our satisfaction.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 12:36 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Celine S. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Both the service advisor and the courtesy driver provided great customer service.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 11:12 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/20/2017

THANK YOU VERY MCUH FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Verified Customer on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Recent service rescue"
Recently I had my vehicle for scheduled service and dropped off ahead of time. There was some confusion that caused me to be contacted and I had to wait a few days, but the staff couldn’t be more friendly, professional, and really turned what could have been a not so great experience into a good one. More than anything I just wanted to know the status of my repair, and John K was more than willing to update me and keep me informed through the whole process.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 12:27 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE VERY KIND WORDS ABOUT THE STAFF AND JOHN KURTA

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
John L. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mr John Kurta"
John Kurta at Service desk is Great.
Very Professional & Courteous !😀
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 11:10 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/16/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE KIND WORDS ABOUT JOHN. THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Cynthia F. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service Work"
Service staff is very accomodating. Work is done quickly. Everything explained plainly and thoroughly. I initially called to set up an appointment for a seat belt recall issue and to have an oil change done. When I got there I noticed that my inspection was overdue. John at the service desk said not a problem and that they would take care of it. The customer service at Wright is excellent.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:44 AM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE KIND WORDS AND THE FIVE STARS

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Theresa S. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always pleasant and very helpful."
This dealership is great. I love my Tucson.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 06:36 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR THE FIVE STAR REIVEW

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
LIZ P. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Timely work, and techs are courteous and helpful.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/11/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 04:31 PM
David C T. at Wright Hyundai responded on 11/15/2017

THANK YOU FOR THE FIVE STARS!!

David Tissue
Service Manager
Wright Hyundai
724-935-6650
dtissue@wrightcars.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1152 in total