100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


GS
Greg S.
North Royalton, OH
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021
Great job
The car was ready onand the bill was smaller than I expected.

Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Great job, Great service
Very capable auto technicians, friendly and courteous. Has always got job done as promised.

AS
ANNE S.
Brecksville, OH
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Always great
Always do great work, quick & reasonable

MF
Mike F.
Medina, OH
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Honest and Excellent service!
Bob W. and Brad are great to work with! Very knowledgeable and always willing to make sure everything is performing properly. Upfront and honest, they never act like the dealerships. Will continue to do business with them.

TS
Tom S.
Ohio
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Tom's wife . She said very good service, the business has been there a long time.

DA
Dan A.
Cleveland, OH
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Love your service.
Wouldn't go anywhere else. Courteous, friendly, neighborly. Given a tip to take our cars here and definitely tell others to go there as well. Keep up the great service.

DL
DAVID L.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Caring service
Been going here for years. Always honest and do great work on all our vehicles.

MM
Michelle M.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Customer service is over and beyond
Yano’s Automotive has been very reliable for my family for years. They are friendly, very knowledgeable and go over and beyond to make their customers happy. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

JS
JEFF S.
North Royalton, OH
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2021
Efficient, reliable and friendly service
Yanos knows us and services our cars well. They inform us about our car and service it well. We appreciate the work they do even going out of their way to service us.

SM
Sam M.
Brunswick, OH
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021
Outstanding explanation and service.
Bob and Brad are excellent to communicate with. They are patient and explain everything. The job is completed and very thorough. I am extremely satisfied.

EH
Eric H.
Parma, OH
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2021
Friendly helpful staff and fair prices
I received high quality service with OEM Toyota parts for half the price the dealership would have charged. The mechanics at Yano’s are courteous and helpful, when I picked up my vehicle they took the time to review the details of the work that was done.

TC
Tracey C.
North Royalton, OH
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
Car work
Wonderful as always!!!

JB
James B.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021
You get straight talk from Bob and Brad!
Always honest, always fair. Top quality workmanship.

PE
PHIL E.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2021
Always the best service and value
Bob, Jim and Brad are the best! Easy flexible scheduling and communication. Their experience and expertise comes through every time. Check the North Royalton Recorder for valuable coupons.

MZ
Mike Z.
North Royalton, OH
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Mike said he was happy with what they told him. They didn't really do the work because the repair was too expensive. They were up front with him and he appreciated that.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 27 in total