Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(816 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


GR
George R.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Truck Repair
Always a pleasant experience!

DF
Dale F.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Dale said they always do a good job and they finish when they say they would. He added what more could he ask for, and that he wants to thank the staff for the good service.

VS
Victor S.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Impreza Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Victor said the service was fast and the staff was very friendly, efficient. In addition, they have great customer service, and the prices were phenomenal.

TB
Tom B.
Avondale, PA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Tom said the staff are polite, the office was clean, and they were accommodating to his time.

WP
Willie P.
West Chester, PA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Willie said he would recommend this business for service.

TH
Tyler H.
West Chester, PA
Subaru Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Tyler said this business made it easy for him. They were super helpful, he had never registered a vehicle before and they also helped him with that.

MI
Mikaela I.
West Chester, PA
Kia Forte5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Mikaela said she has never had any problems at the business. She said the staff was great to talk to and they had good communication. She enjoyed going there.

LF
LEIGHTON F.
West Chester, PA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Best Auto Service in West Chester Pa.
I’ve been taking my Ford Explorer to Yarnells for several years for service and they always perform above all expectations. Safe and affordable!

RM
Roman M.
West Chester, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019 Category: Service
Roman said he like this business. He said he's a repeat customer. He said they do good service.

SL
Scott L.
West Chester, PA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019 Category: Service
Scott said that it was a good experience at the place and they were done in a timely manner.

TB
Terrance B.
Exton, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
The best just keeps getting better!
These guys are totally honest and always do the very best work at a fair price. The trust factor alone means quite a bit to me. The rest is gravy as far as I am concerned. Thanks guys!

RK
Robert K.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said this business is the best and she only trusts them to do their work.

KB
Kelly B.
Cochranville, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Great as always
This garage is convenient if you are in West Chester but I would go even if it wasn’t convenient because the employees are good and want to help. I carry my family in my car so I need my car fixed correctly by trustworthy people so that would be here, at Yarnalls Garage, an oldie but goodie in a back alley of West Chester.

FR
Fran R.
Milford, PA
Chrysler Aspen
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Fran said she was from out of town and the business replaced her alternator. She said the service was quick, professional and the staff was very nice.

KJ
Kenneth J.
West Chester, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2019
Great local garage.
Bobby and. Dave do a great job on my vehicles.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 816 in total