Youngsville Auto Care


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

583 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Dale G. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dale said the business is always friendly, quick and confident.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Suburban
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rob R. on 02/03/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good people"
Mike and the staff provide great service, good conversation, a clean and comfortable waiting area; oh ya a good price.
Thanks guys, see you soon.
Ronnie R...
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/03/2018 08:20 PM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/05/2018

Hello Rob!
               It has been our pleasure to be your personal mechanic for years now! Good luck fishing, I hope you fill your boat up! Take care and hope to see you soon!

                Your Personal Mechanic's

                 Les and Mike
           

Miller L. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personal Service"
It's a relief to go see a mechanic you can trust. On every visit they discuss the work of the day and any possible work that may need to be done in the future IF I desire. They are not pushy and don't pile on extra work just to get more money out of you. I feel comfortable knowing that what they tell me really does need to be done and I'm happy to have them do it.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:59 AM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/02/2018

Thanks Miller,
                    It has been a pleasure to show and explain to you what is going on with your truck. Let us know if can help you any further with repairs.

                   Your Personal Mechanic's
                     Les and Mike

Scott S. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Scott said the business was easy to deal with. They completed the work on his vehicle quickly, at the price they agreed on.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/29/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andre said the service was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Andre W. on 01/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Andre said the service was good.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/20/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rick W. on 01/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said that the business always gets the job done.
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/01/2018
Review Created: 01/19/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/22/2018

Hello Rick,
               Thanks for letting us work on all of your cars and trucks. It is a pleasure helping you and your family!

                   Your Personal Mechanic's

                      Les and Mike

Stephen L. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Stephen said the staff was good.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Review Created: 01/17/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/19/2018

Hey Stephen,
                    It has been a pleasure getting to know you! I will be happy to get the Nissan parts ordered as soon as you let me know! Stay safe in this awful weather!
               
                      Your Personal Mechanic's

                      Les and Mike

Joe C. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said the staff was honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/07/2018
Review Created: 01/13/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/19/2018

Hello Joe!
              It has been a pleasure to work with you to keep your cars running in top shape! Thanks for all great referral's you have given us over the years! Let us know if we can help in any way.
 
                Your Personal Mechanic's
  
                 Les and Mike

Bill U. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2011 impala"
Friendly expert service. Like going to urgent care, fast appointment, fix while you wait!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Review Created: 01/11/2018 12:51 PM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/12/2018

Hello Bill,
              Thanks for putting your trust in us! It has been a pleasure helping you and your family all these years! Happy New Year to you and your wife.
             
                 Your Personal Mechanic's

                      Les and Mike

Bill S. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timely and caring service."
Courteous and timely service. Accurate estimates given before work is done. Knowledge of the work to be done is great, you never feel like you're paying for service you did not need. Vehicle is treated with care, you don't have to worry about grease and dirt stains when the work is done.
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 01/01/2018
Review Created: 01/02/2018 06:35 PM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/12/2018

Hey Bill!
            Thanks for letting us work on your Nissan. We like keeping busy professionals on the road. We know you have people counting on you to deliver your services, so we work hard to get you back working as quickly as possible!

               Your Personal Mechanic's

                 Les and Mike

George R. on 01/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and reliable "
What can I say Mike and Les (dad & lad) are straight forward, honest and always try to save the customer their hard earned money. I have recommended Youngsville Auto Center to family and friends and they are pleased with the results. Word of mouth is the best and most economical form of advertising for any business and these two guys "hit it out of the ballpark". Keep up the awesome work guys.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/01/2018
Review Created: 01/02/2018 08:16 AM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/02/2018

Hey George!
                   Thanks for all of your business! Thanks for sending all of your friends to us, it is a pleasure helping you keep your cars safe and on the road!
         
                     Your Personal Mechanic's

                         Les and Mike

Wendy K. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A true hometown mechanic you can trust that go over and beyond to accommodate their customers ! "
A true hometown mechanic you can trust ! Who go out of their way , over and above to accommodate their customers !
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/21/2017
Review Created: 12/27/2017 08:23 AM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/28/2017

Thanks Wendy!
                      As your personal mechanic's we do enjoy helping our customers navigate the world of auto repair! Thanks for letting us help you!
 
                          Your Personal Mechanic's

                             Les and Mike

Mike M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
I use Youngsville Auto Care exclusively for all my Auto Service needs. The provide advice and perform exceptional work. I consider Mike and Les as my personal Auto Mechanics. During one visit they advised me that the issue I had with my car was covered under warranty and they could do the work, but I needed to get the work work performed under warranty at the dealer to save money. It saved me over $1000 in repair costs. They even checked out my new car prior to purchase to ensure no issues with the vehicle. Youngsville Auto Care will always handle my auto service needs as long as I live in the Raleigh/Wake Forest/Youngsville area.
Vehicle: Lincoln MKX
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017 02:19 PM
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/14/2017

Hey Mike!
              Thanks for letting us be your personal mechanics! We take pride in doing what is right for the customer. Hope you and your family have a great holiday season!

                     Your Personal Mechanics.
                      Mike and Les

Tabetha T. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tabetha said the service was quick and helpful.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Geoffry P. on 12/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Geoffry said the staff did a great job with the vehicle and he had no complaints.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Review Created: 12/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Gerald H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Angela. She said the staff at this business are very nice and friendly. The service was done quickly.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/17/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/21/2017

Hello Angela!
                    Thanks for letting us service your Toyota Camry, it has been our pleasure to be your personal mechanics here at Youngsville Auto Care!

                     Les and Mike

Jason K. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jason said the business provided great service. They were very prompt and very affordable. The staff was great to work with.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Anthony P. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Anthony said this business was quick and affordable. The work was a lot less costly than he thought it would be. They were honest and he loves them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Aveo
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Mike A. at Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/10/2017

Hey Anthony!
                    Thanks for letting us fix your transmission leak! Hope your cooking continues to go well for you!

                         Your Personal Mechanics
                             Les and Mike

Hedi M. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Hedi said this business was friendly and they provided good service.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 583 in total