Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(629 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 30 days ago

Reviews


SS
Sharron S.
Youngsville, NC
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Excellent and Friendly
They treat your right and tell you the truth about what is wrong with your car..
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 08/21/2020

Hey Sharron,
                   It has been a pleasure to keep your Kia on the road! Thanks for leeting us be your "Personal Mechanics".

                         

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

SP
Shawn P.
Youngsville, NC
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Finally a mechanic I trust
I have finally found a mechanic I can trust to do work on my vehicles. I take it to them for scheduled maintenance and unscheduled. Always honest and fair.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 08/18/2020

Thanks Shaun for the nice words, we are happy to be your "Personal Mechanics"!

         Mike and Les

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JD
Jean D.
Youngsville, NC
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2020 Category: Service
Jean said she has no problems, the staff is friendly, and her vehicle runs fine.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/14/2020

Hey Jean,
              Thanks for letting us fix your starting problem! Thanks for the nice review and it was great meeting you!
             
               Your personal mechanics Mike and Les.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

BK
Ben K.
North Carolina
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Ben said Mike and his son have always been honest and are more thorough than most repair facilities he has encountered.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/07/2020

Hey Ben!
             Thanks for the nice review! It has been a pleasure to work with you on your Toyota!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

DH
Delmar H.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Best place around
I’m new in town and needed a place to get some work done during the crazy monotony of COVID19. The combination of the level of professionalism, timely service and great price is something you don’t find much of nowadays. They kept me informed, and made me feel like a priority. They earned my business from hear on out. I would be dumb to want to go anywhere else! Thank you for the exceptional work and professionalism. See y’all again soon!

Delmar H.
Youngsville NC
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/02/2020

Good Morning Delmar,
                                Thanks for the kind words, and thanks for letting us work on your truck. If we can help with anything else, we plan on being here.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

AL
Aj L.
Youngsville, NC
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
AJ said the staff are super helpful, very quick and provided good service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/17/2020

Hello AJ,
            Thanks for letting us help you with your brake problem. We can help with all of your car care needs! Thanks again AJ!
                   Mike and Les

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

NC
Neal C.
Wake Forest, NC
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Neal said this business did a great job.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/03/2020

Hey Neal,
             Thanks for letting us help you with your brakes, Welcome to the area and hope you enjoy living here!
      
               Mike and Les

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

LM
Lisa M.
Wake Forest, NC
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Taylor. He said this business got the work done quickly and everything is working.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/25/2020

Hey Taylor,
                Thanks for letting us fix your Mazda! It is always good to see you at lunch and around town! If you need any other help with your car let us know!

               Mike and Les

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

BU
Bill U.
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
good hands
Friendly, competent and economical service
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/24/2020

Hey Bill,
            Always a pleasure seeing you and catching up! Thanks for letting us be "your mechanic".
                Mike

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

VA
Valerie A.
Wake Forest, NC
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Valerie said she got their information from Google and would recommend this business for service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/24/2020

Valerie it was nice meeting you! Good luck with the Hockey the rest of the year! Let us know if we can help you with any repairs!
               Mike

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

EK
Ernie K.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Excellent customer service
Took excellent care of my car needs and I highly recommend them.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/10/2020

Hello Ernie!
                Thanks for the great review! Thanks for putting your trust in us! We were happy to help you with your Ford. Welcome to the area and it is good to have another Green Bay Fan here!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JR
James R.
North Carolina
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
James said the service was great.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/12/2020

Hey James,
                 Thanks for letting us help you with your Jeep! Your kind words mean alot! Let us know if we can be of further service!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

GW
Greg W.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
Auto experts and easy to work with.
Mike and Les are very easy to work with. They explain any issues about the repair and work with you on scheduling. That’s why I continue to bring our vehicles here for all our service needs.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/24/2020

Thanks Greg for letting us fix your cars and trucke over the years! Good luck with the new garage door repair business!

                  Mike

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

KL
Keith L.
North Carolina
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Keith said there was an issue with parts. He said as soon as they got the parts in, they worked on the vehicle and got it done. He added they did a great job, and they were fast and courteous.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/03/2020

Hello Keith,
                 Thanks for letting us help with your wife's Cadilac repair! It was a pleasure helping you. Good luck with your Mustang project. Let us know if we can help with anything else!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

TA
Tracy A.
Youngsville, NC
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Tracy said the mechanic seems to know what he was doing, they are professional, they fixed his vehicle and everything was nice.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/21/2020

Hey Tracy,
                I know you visit many shops in your job, thanks for picking us to trust with your repairs on your personal truck. It means alot to us. Your personal mechanics, Mike and Les.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 629 in total