Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(654 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JT
Josh T.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they explained the work that needed to be completed, had a fair price and a quick turnaround. He wants to say thanks, keep up the hard work and he will be back.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/18/2021

Hello Josh!
                Thanks for letting us work on your Chevrolet Silverado! We can help with any needs you have for your truck. Thanks for the nice review!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

AM
Andria M.
Youngsville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Andria said her experience was great.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/15/2021

Hey Andria!
                 Thanks for letting us help you with you starting problem on your Toyota Camry! We can help with ALL systems on Toyota's. Let us know if we can help in the future!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

SR
Scott R.
Wake Forest, NC
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the service was great and he will be back.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/10/2021

Hello Scott!
                 Thanks for the nice review! We are happy to help with anything on your truck! Let us know if we can be of further help!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JS
Jeff S.
Wake Forest, NC
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Jeff said this business was able to accommodate him with out an appointment.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/08/2021

Hello Jeff!
               Welcome to the neighborhood! Look forward to helping you with any needs you have for your Honda!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

PT
Paul T.
Louisburg, NC
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021
Simply wonderful experience
This is hands-down the best car care auto shop that I have ever used! They are super friendly, experienced and very reasonable prices! I would highly recommend them to anyone who needs auto service!
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/03/2021

Hey Paul,
              Happy you were pleased with our service! Let us know if we can be of further help with the Trailblazer!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

GB
Gideon B.
North Carolina
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Gideon said the staff are professionals and he appreciates that the service was done in a timely manner and therefore he did not have to wait long.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/22/2020

Hello Gideon!
                       Thanks for letting us help with your Toyota Camry! If you need any other help with your car please let us know! Your personal mechanic.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JN
Jack N.
North Carolina
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they took him in right away. They took care of the issue. It was a reasonable charge and good work.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/22/2020

Hey Jack!
              Thanks for the nice review! Hopefully Penn State will have a better year in 2021.....Thanks for letting us repair your car!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Verified Customer
Wake Forest, NC
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
they always take real good care of me
Just got regular maintenance/service today—in and out quickly, good price, comfortable place to wait, opportunity to speak directly with both manager and the technician who did the work. They always treat me as if I were their most important customer.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/16/2020

Hello Kate!
                   Always good to catch up with what is going on in your family. You are doing great work calling the shut ins you know! What a greatexample you are setting for the rest of the world. Thanks for letting us be your personal mechanic's.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JH
John H.
Wake Forest, NC
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Mike always try’s to get me in and out quickly. My time is very important to me and they know that.
They always do a great job there very friendly and helpful.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/11/2020

Hey John!
                 Thanks for letting us be your Personal Mechanic's! We are happy to keep you running with your trucks! Hope you have a safe and joyus holiday season.


Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500


PB
Patrick B.
Wake Forest, NC
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Patrick said he liked it. Good service. They call him up and tell him what's going on before they do anything. The place is really good. Mike runs the place. He's honest and will tell him like it is. His son is doing a great great great job.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 12/10/2020

Hello Patrick!
                       Thanks for letting us help with your check engine light problem. It has been a pleasure to help with your cars over the years. Hope you have a nice holiday season!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

KC
Kate C.
Wake Forest, NC
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
got what I wanted quickly at a good price
These guys always provide great service, and are up front about what it will cost. They can get me in quickly in an emergency.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/30/2020

Hey Kate!
               Happy to get you back on the road! Glad to hear your your daughter is doing well! Look forward to hearing about your camping stories! Happy to be your personal mechanics!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

AD
Aleisha D.
Youngsville, NC
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Aleisha said they did a fantastic job on her vehicle ,were very nice and worked quickly.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/30/2020

Hey Aleisha!
                 Thanks for letting up help with your Honda! Hope you have a nice holiday season!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

RK
Ron and Penny K.
Franklinton, NC
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
Truck Repair
Whenever I need work done on my truck or minivan, I take them to Youngsville Auto Care. Everyone there is so knowledgeable, and always diagnose the problem correctly. The repairs always stand up. For the best mechanics in the area, take your vehicles to them.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/23/2020

Thanks Ron and Penny!
                                  It has been a pleasure to keep your van and truck on the road. Hopefully you can get back to traveling soon! 

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MC
Mike C.
Wake Forest, NC
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2020 Category: Service
Mike said the vehicle still has a bit of an issue, it's not running right. It is a tough issue to find, they had it a week, they were great guys and he recommends them, he just threw them a curve ball.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/14/2020

Hello Mike,
                Thanks for the review! Please get your car back to us, we want to make sure it is repaired for you! We only got to act up one time and addressed those issues. Call me and let's set something up!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JH
John H.
Ford Cab & Chassis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2020
Customer service
I bring my work truck in and they always get it done in time for the next days work.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 11/09/2020

Hey John!
              Thanks for trusting us with your truck! It is our pleasure to keep you out working and being productive!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 654 in total