Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(677 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


DB
Dominic B.
Raleigh, NC
Ford Five Hundred
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021
Best in town!
I have been actively going here for 8 years. Even moved away and when I’m in town and need something done i will go to then! I trust these guys and love their service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 07/28/2021

Hello!
        It was great to see you! Thanks for the kind words and trusting us with your Ford! Best of luck to you in Texas!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Verified Customer
Wake Forest, NC
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021
Mike & Les
They know what they are doing and do it well.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 07/24/2021

Hey Barry!
                Always good seeing you! Thanks for letting us help with your Lincoln repairs! Take care!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 07/24/2021

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

OK
Olugbenga K.
Youngsville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2021
Good work.
Excellent service delivery. Friendly staffs.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 07/15/2021

Good Morning!
                     Thanks for trusting us with your Toyota! It was nice to meet you and welcome to the neighborhood!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

CP
Carla P.
Youngsville, NC
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2021
Friendly and helpful
They were able to get me in same day for oil change and I greatly appreciate it and they were very friendly and personable and it did not take long for oil change service at all.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 07/01/2021

Hey Carla!
                It was great meeting you! Thanks for letting us service your Jeep!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

WK
Wendy K.
Youngsville, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2021
Best Mechanics ever ❗️
I recommend “Youngsville Auto” for any or all your car care needs ❗️ Mike and Less are always looking out for my best interest ❗️ Let them be there for you too ❗️🚗🚗🚗❗️
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 06/21/2021

Hey Wendy!
                  It is our pleasure! Thanks for the kind words.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JE
Jim E.
Janesville, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2021
On the road again!
A long way from home and needed to get back on the road quickly! Problem diagnosed, repaired and good to go in no time! Thanks much!
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 06/19/2021

Hey Jim!
             It was nice to meet a fellow Packer fan! Thanks for trusting us to help you with your starting problem. Have a safe trip.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

ML
Miller L.
Wake Forest, NC
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2021
Excellent service
Always fantastic service for good price. Great folks there.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 05/24/2021

Hey Lawson!
                   Always good seeing you and catching up on your family! I will be happy to do a class with your daughter and her car to show her how check oil and change a tire changing etc. Thanks for letting us help with your cars.

 

                     

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 05/24/2021

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JB
James B.
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Friendly and communicative !
Great service I got an oil change and asked them to check my breaks took 30 min for all they took me back gave me a price to flip my break pads for 200 and said they could get new ones for the same price !
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 05/20/2021

Hello James!
                   Thanks for letting us help with your Ford repairs! Let us know if we can be of futher service!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

WK
Wendy K.
Youngsville, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
A trustworthy recommendable hometown auto mechanic A+ !
A trustworthy supportable small neighborhood business to use for any of your car care needs A* !
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 05/18/2021

Hey Wendy!
                 
Thanks for the great review! We are always happy to help you keep your car on the road!

   

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

TD
Tom D.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Tom said they were the greatest.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 05/15/2021

Hey Tom!
              Thanks for letting us help with the maintence on your Ford, Let us know if we can be of further Help!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

NP
Nick P.
Youngsville, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2021
Fair, honest, and dependable
I can’t say enough good things about Mike and Les. We are relatively new in town , and Mike and Les gone the extra mile for us , more than once.
Highly recommended!
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/30/2021

Hey Nick!
               Thanks for the great review! I am glad to see you are out playing music again!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

TD
Teresa D.
Wake Forest, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Teresa said they told her the part was under warranty, so she didn't have to pay.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/19/2021

Hey Teresa,
                 Thanks for letting us look at your Expedition, please remember us for any future needs!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

PS
Perry S.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Perry said the staff was true to their word and the speediness of the service. He added that he didn't have to wait, the friendliness, and the convenience. He said that it was fairly a quick service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/01/2021

Hello Perry!
                Thanks for letting us repair your Ford Explorer! Thanks for the Awesome review! Let us know if we can be of futher help.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MB
Myra B.
North Carolina
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Myra said were very attentive and addressed all issues.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/31/2021

Hey Myra!
               Thanks for letting us help with your Suzuki repairs. Hope you have a nice Spring!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MM
Michael M.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Outstanding experience
As always, Youngsville Auto Care provided me with an outstanding experience. In and out quickly with services discussed executed as I would expect from my personal auto mechanic.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/22/2021

Hello Mike!
               Thanks for letting us keep your Lincoln operating in tip top shape! Hope you and your wife have a nice trip!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 677 in total