Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(666 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TD
Teresa D.
Wake Forest, NC
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2021 Category: Service
Teresa said they told her the part was under warranty, so she didn't have to pay.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/19/2021

Hey Teresa,
                 Thanks for letting us look at your Expedition, please remember us for any future needs!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

PS
Perry S.
Youngsville, NC
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Perry said the staff was true to their word and the speediness of the service. He added that he didn't have to wait, the friendliness, and the convenience. He said that it was fairly a quick service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 04/01/2021

Hello Perry!
                Thanks for letting us repair your Ford Explorer! Thanks for the Awesome review! Let us know if we can be of futher help.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MB
Myra B.
North Carolina
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Myra said were very attentive and addressed all issues.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/31/2021

Hey Myra!
               Thanks for letting us help with your Suzuki repairs. Hope you have a nice Spring!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MM
Michael M.
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Outstanding experience
As always, Youngsville Auto Care provided me with an outstanding experience. In and out quickly with services discussed executed as I would expect from my personal auto mechanic.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/22/2021

Hello Mike!
               Thanks for letting us keep your Lincoln operating in tip top shape! Hope you and your wife have a nice trip!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

WK
Wendy K.
Youngsville, NC
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
Trust worthiness home town mechanics 😊❗️
I will always highly recommend Youngsville Auto to anyone in need of knowledgeable, professional and courteous service for any of your vehicle needs ❗️ I trust Less and Mike Aliff as though they were my own family ❗️
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/22/2021

Thanks Wendy!
                      It was nice to see you! Happy to help keep your BMW on the road! Thanks for the nice review!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

HD
Hardy D.
Louisburg, NC
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2021 Category: Service
Hardy said they fixed her vehicle really fast. She still has to go back again, the staff wasn't rude about it and told her to bring it on in.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 03/04/2021

Good Morning!
                     We were happy to help with your Charger, we will be happy to straighten out any problems you have.

                            Mike and Les

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

BS
Bill S.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Best of the best service and know how!
I recommend Youngsville Auto 100%. The Aliff’s are top mechanics and their service is quick.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/25/2021

Hello Bill!
             Thanks for the kind words. Thanks for letting us be your mechanic's.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

RS
Randy S.
Wake Forest, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great work
Service was prompt and completed in the timeframe stated. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and appreciative of the business.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/25/2021

Hello Randy!
                  Thanks for letting us service your Ford F-150. We are happy to be your mechanic's and let us know if we can help with any other repair needs.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

LC
Luminta C.
Wake Forest, NC
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Fast efficient service
Contacted Youngsville Autocare for help with my vehicle which had required AAA to jump my battery, the night prior and had had an engine light that had been present for several weeks. Requested they investigate, and they found that my air filter was shot-which they replaced, needed a thermoregulator changed, had them change my oil filter, knowing I had not changed the last two times I added oil to my vehicle. They charged and checked my battery and determined that it should hold it's charge and were able to fix all these things including the diagnostics in one day. They also replaced my oil, which required a synthetic oil grade. Pretty fast and efficient service!
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/24/2021

Hey Tony!
               Thanks for letting us help with all your Fiat repair. Always good seeing you! Thanks for letting us be your mechanic's.

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

DD
Deion D.
Youngsville, NC
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Deion said from the time he got in to until exiting, his experience was flawless, the employees talked to him the whole time and explained all of the problems. Deion said the owner sat down and just made conversation with him. Deion added the business is a very welcoming and comfortable environment, a great business with great staff.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/20/2021

Hello Deion!
                 Thanks for letting work on your Hyundai! The pandemic has created some challenges for people that work from home, keeping everything checked on their cars is one of them. We were happy to help, and it was great to learn more about what you do! Continued success to you!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

MB
Marty B.
Youngsville, NC
Cadillac STS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Marty said the business actually communicates with him. He said they did exactly what the vehicle needed plus is reliable. He absolutely would recommend the business for service.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/20/2021

Hey Marty,
               Thanks for letting up help you with your Cadillac! Let us know if we can be of further service!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

DC
Dale C.
Youngsville, NC
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Great service. Quick response to your needs
A great place to have everything from oil change to engine diagnostics and repair at a fair price and assurance it is done correctly
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 02/15/2021

Thanks for the great review Dale! Thanks for letting us repair your cars all these years!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

JT
Josh T.
North Carolina
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Josh said they explained the work that needed to be completed, had a fair price and a quick turnaround. He wants to say thanks, keep up the hard work and he will be back.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/18/2021

Hello Josh!
                Thanks for letting us work on your Chevrolet Silverado! We can help with any needs you have for your truck. Thanks for the nice review!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

AM
Andria M.
Youngsville, NC
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Andria said her experience was great.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/15/2021

Hey Andria!
                 Thanks for letting us help you with you starting problem on your Toyota Camry! We can help with ALL systems on Toyota's. Let us know if we can help in the future!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

SR
Scott R.
Wake Forest, NC
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2021 Category: Service
Scott said the service was great and he will be back.
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/10/2021

Hello Scott!
                 Thanks for the nice review! We are happy to help with anything on your truck! Let us know if we can be of further help!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500
Mike A. from Youngsville Auto Care responded on 01/20/2021

Hello Scott!
                 Thanks for letting us work on your Yukon! We can repair all needs on your truck! Thanks for the nice review!

Youngsville Auto Care LLC
Mike Aliff
919-562-7500

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 666 in total