Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


LH
LINDA H.
Canyon Country, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Personal touch.
Zarik was patient with my frustration with scheduling system. He walked me through it and listened even though he was busy.

JD
John D.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2015 Category: Service
John said the business provided excellent service. Zarik was extremely knowledgeable.

JS
JEFF S.
Valencia, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/15/2015
Fast quality service.
Great customer service.

MV
MIGUEL V.
Lancaster, CA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015
Clean, organized, professional
Shop looked well maintained and clean. The shop in general had a vibe that they new exactly what they are doing. The fact that email and text updates were sent was amazing. Zarik also took the time to break down what was wrong with my car and how it could have happened. He was willing to answer questions and not just rush me out the door, very professional!

RW
ROSALIND W.
Valencia, CA
Mercedes-Benz SLK350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2015
MB Annual Service
Very happy with the service. The cost is much more reasonable than MB of Valenia. Zarik is an honest and kind gentlemen. He is a pleasure to deal with and he has my trust.
I have referred Zarik & Zway to my friend, Paxton Howard today.

SO
STEPHANIE O.
Burbank, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2015
Great SERVICE!
I have been going to Zarik since before Zway opened. He is the most honest mechanic that I have ever met. When I first started going I lived in Santa Clarita, now I drive from the SF Valley because he is the only mechanic who I trust my car with. I highly recommend Zway.

JM
JOANN M.
Castaic, CA
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2015
Best auto service in Santa Clarita!
Zway is the best place to have my 2006 BMW serviced

KA
KENNETH A.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2015
clean helpful friendly knowledgeable on time
a no BS shop

RY
Rosanne Y.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet S10 Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Rosanne said she was very impressed with the way the owner was so efficient and honest. He explained everything to her. She had her vehicle back in six hours, which was really nice because she was just driving through town and got stuck.

SR
Steve R.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2015 Category: Service
Steve said this business provides good quick service.

SK
SHARLENE K.
Canyon Country, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2015
zway automotive
service was fast and good

AM
ANTHONY M.
Valencia, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Very accommodating. Great mechanic Z!
Awesome experience and Z explains work in detail. Thanks Z!

PD
PATRICK D.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2015
Always reliable, realistic
Zway Automotive gives you reliable cost and time estimates, lives up expectations.

NN
Nick N.
Valencia, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2015 Category: Service
Nick said the staff members at this business are great, he believes them to be very honest as well as thorough, and they are timely. They always show their customers the changes that they have made and the parts they have changed out.

JM
JOANN M.
Castaic, CA
BMW 330i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2015
Great auto repair shop!
Zway provides the best BMW repair service in the Santa Clarita Valley! The repair prices are reasonable and completed in a timely manner. I've been a customer for the last 3 years and have been completely satisfied with all my repairs.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 112 in total