Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


WB
William B.
Clinton, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2017
Good as advertised
Out of state and needed work on my radiator. Went based off reviews from this site and was not disappointed.

SS
STEVE S.
Santa Clarita, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/29/2016
Excellent Service
Great customer Service
Professional and goes above and beyond

NN
NICHOLAS N.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016
The greatest
Zerek is the most honest mechanic in the business

MP
Markos P.
California
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016 Category: Service
Markos said this business was professional, knowledgeable and very fair.

SK
SHARLENE K.
Canyon Country, CA
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016
review on last visit
very dependable and helps me with any problems with my car always there to help

GD
Gerald D.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Gerald said the business mechanic is honest and he likes the employee named Derek.

IG
IMRAN G.
Valencia, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2016
Imran's review
Zway Automotive is fantastic. Zarik's knowledge, professionalism, honesty, and character, are just a few of the traits that made me a life-long customer at his shop. If i need my car serviced, and as long as I am located in the State of California, I will always make it a point to arrive at his shop for service. Thank you Zarik and Zway Auto for always exceeding my expectations.

SK
STEVE K.
Stevenson Ranch, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
Friendly Honest
Great work reasonable price!

RT
RACHELLE T.
Valencia, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2016
Commendable
Zarik is honest, trustworthy and knowledgeable.

PD
Priscilla D.
Santa Clarita, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Priscilla said Zarick is the best and she would not go anywhere else. They have been in the family for 15 years.

GB
GEVORK B.
Granada Hills, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016
A+
The best.

EB
EDMUND B.
Valencia, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2016
Zarak is extremely nice, professional and knowledgeable
Does excellent work at a reasonable price and is done on time

CR
CRESPIN R.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Zway always does a great job
Z alway does a fast and efficient job when ever I take my car in for service. He also lets you know if anything might need to done in the future. Plus he's a nice guy.

PG
PATRICK G.
Ventura, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML430
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2016
Honest, thorough, above and beyond
Zarik is the best. He does quality honest work with genuine empathy. He sets realistic expectations and informs clearly and accurately. This is my third visit. Great experience.

AB
ANDREA B.
Granada Hills, CA
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2016
Excellent service
Excellent service every time!

Displaying 1 Review