Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(112 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


RB
RICHARD B.
Santa Clarita, CA
Lexus GS 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2015
Customer Service
They always do a great job. Could not ask for a better auto service center.

JD
John D.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW 330Ci
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2015 Category: Service
John said this business is very good, knowledgeable, and they have experience.

SH
SUSAN H.
Saugus, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2015
great
superservice..

DK
DENEEN K.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2015
great quality service
I consistently receive quality service. I am very confident with Zarik's work.

RC
Rodginald C.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2015 Category: Service
Rodginald said this business provided great service and they were honest.

AM
Albert M.
Tujunga, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Albert said the business provides great service. He has already referred them to his friends because they are helpful and do the job well.

JJ
JUDY J.
Santa Clarita, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
Great experience
This is my second time using Zarik to perform maintenance on my car. This time I had a noise that I didn't know where it was coming from and he expertly diagnosed it. He also performed my service in a very speedy timeframe. I am so happy with both of my experiences with Zarik. And, he is just the nicest and most courteous man. It's a pleasure doing business with him.

TO
Terence O.
Santa Clarita, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Terence said the business did a good job.

GA
GIGI A.
Valencia, CA
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2015
Very reliable
Z is the best. Customer service is superb. I always have peace of mind whenever I bring my car at Zway

JY
JANICE Y.
Saugus, CA
Suzuki Swift
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
Best mechanic ever!
As always, Zarik's professionalism shines through! I have an old 2000 Suzuki Swift that he has kept running and in the best shape possbile. He is both fair and honest.

JM
JOHN M.
Castaic, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2015
Honest & Dependable
Zway is the only way to go! Honest, reliable, dependable and trustworthy. Every think you want in an auto mechanic, but can never seem to find! They are AWESOME!!

DD
DENNIS D.
Saugus, CA
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2015
Zarik is great
Zarik is a great mechanic with a wonderful attitude

BW
Bob W.
Valencia, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2015 Category: Service
Bob said this business is great, friendly, and personable.

MP
Markos P.
California
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2015 Category: Service
Markos said the business did the work accurately, professionally, and on time.

GD
Gerald D.
Valencia, CA
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2015 Category: Service
Gerald said this business is excellent. They have the best mechanic in town and he would not go anywhere else.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 112 in total