Business Solutions

2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(10 Reviews)

MR
gravatar
MICHELE R.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Verified Review

My expectations have been exceeded!

Lots of people out there saying the new Alfa’s have lots of mechanical issues. I have owned my Stelvio for a year now, not a single issue. The drive is fun, sporty and loads of performance. I joke with my family that I was a race car driver in a former life, and this car lets me live that dream every day. Highly recommend. The luxury side is minimal, this car is much more for performance. The features are also minimal. You can tell they focused on performance.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RF
gravatar
ROBERT F.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Verified Review

Excellent Vehicle!!!

Fell in love with the 2017 Giulia that we bought! When we saw the interior of the Stelvio was identical, it intrigued us enough to take a test drive and fell in love with it! Now we're a 2 Alfa family and happy to be!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

gravatar
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2019
Verified Review

Stelvio review

Best vehicle I have ever owned
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JD
gravatar
JIM D.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2019
Verified Review

Nimble Italiano

Great engineering- not so sure about the electronics- the SUV handles like a sports car and as if it had very little weight and has very good acceleration - reviews say not luxurious- I like the spartan cockpit
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TK
gravatar
TIMOTHY K.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
Verified Review

Fun to drive

awesome to drive
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CATHALEEN ANN C.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2018
Verified Review

So great.

I hate getting out of it. It is so comfortable.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARILYN G.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
11/06/2018
Verified Review

2018 Stelvio

It is an amazing car and wonderful to drive. However, there are many defects that prevent me from enjoying the vehicles
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GS
gravatar
Gregory S.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
Verified Review

Awesome

I've owned BMW's, Lexus and Mercedes Benz. Test drove Porsche. None come close to this Alfa Romeo. The Handling, accelerating, style. It has it all!! The comfort and quality are outstanding. Love this SUV!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MG
gravatar
MARILYN G.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2018
Verified Review

Stelvio

Outstanding vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LN
gravatar
LYSANDRA N.
2018 Alfa Romeo Stelvio
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2018
Verified Review

Amazing Vehicle - Corners Like Your on Rails

Absolutely love my Stelvio. The car is a smooth ride regardless of the terrain (highway, street) and speed. Amazing handling, beautiful interior - a great smaller side SUV. Highly recommend.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 10 reviews