Business Solutions

2015 Audi A3

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
4.5
(11 Reviews)

ML
Matt L.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/09/2021
Verified Review

A perfect car for your average overweight American who knows little about German luxury.

It will get you from A to B in comfort providing you drove this car between 2015 and 2017. Following that, expect higher than average repair costs and components failing intermittently. Sometimes the cruise control doesn't work. Sometimes the premium Bang & Olufsen stereo (a $900 option) turns on but doesn't emit sounds. If it's cold, expect 0 bass and your stereo to sound like a transistor radio until the cabin is sufficiently warm. Do you like performance vehicles? Then let me tell you about my 2001 Audi TT which has fewer issues and despite a 14 year age difference and the A3 having a 0.2L displacement advantage, only makes 10hp less. The premium plus package includes a launch control function which is approximately .4 seconds slower than moving your foot from the brake to the throttle and sport mode is still nanny state enough to shut you down if your try to have too much fun, regardless of the state of disabling you've done to stability control. It's a nice car for long drives, comfortable. That's about as much as I can say for the 8V A3.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KM
gravatar
Kathy M.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Verified Review

Audi A3

Deo was extremely knowledgeable and able to make the repairs on my vehicle at much lest the cost of what the dealer quoted. Done with the dealer. Deo is my go to for maintenance and repairs in the future.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KB
gravatar
Kurland B.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Verified Review

Love my Audi

I love my audi, it has been the best vehicle I've ever owned! Its spacious but still has a nice sporty feel to it! It runs smooth as long as I keep my servicing up to date. The only serious issue I've had with it has been the water pump and replacing the resvior
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RT
gravatar
Randall T.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Verified Review

My car runs better than when I test drove it.

I did not know that my car was not running to the best of its ability, until I drove it out of Das European Autohaus. I was shown what they had to do with my car and the Audi dealership would not do something like that. They had a sense of professionalism with a mix of personalism and that's what makes a high quality service to me. I walked away with an experience, knowledge about my car, and confidence that my car is well taken care of.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
Cassandra S.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2019
Verified Review

Love this car

This is my first Audi and I’m in love. I don’t enjoy cars and am certainly not a “car person” but I have loved this car every second since i took it home! I have now owned it for five years and can only imagine buying another Audi but newer model.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SK
gravatar
SUSAN K.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2018
Verified Review

Love

I have never loved a car more than this one. It drives so smoothly and zippy. It is a solid car and I feel very safe in it. Bad weather so far this year has not hindered my activities what so ever.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AM
gravatar
ANGELA M.
2015 Audi A3
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Verified Review

A3

I love my Audi. I love the great customer service Pecheles always provide
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BG
gravatar
Beth G.
2015 Audi A3
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2017

A3 Turbo 2015

Love this car. I am usually driving solo so do not need a 5 passenger + vehicle. This car is very responsive, and gives you the power when needed. I generally get 32-34 MPG, one tank = 450 miles. The all wheel drive is great on icy, snow packed roads. If snow fall is greater than 6-8 inches, the low profile makes navigating challenging.I would have liked a rear camera, which was not offered on this model. Individuals greater then 6 foot may feel cramped.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
Joan H.
2015 Audi A3
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/18/2017

Audi A3

Fun and reliable
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
RAY C.
2015 Audi A3
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/08/2015

2 month review

The A3 is very attractive, has plenty of pep, and in almost every way I am satisfied. Two exceptions; 1. Seat belt is inconveniently located--a minor problem. 2. Electronic system is arcane. The instructions on working Navigation are incomplete--but perhaps I am also at fault. I plan to visit my salesman in this regard.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SM
gravatar
SAHOKO M.
2015 Audi A3
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/22/2015
-
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 11 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(200 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores