Business Solutions

2014 Audi A5

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
4.3
(9 Reviews)

SF
gravatar
Susan F.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2021
Verified Review

Awesome car

This car is the best I have ever owned. Very smooth ride and comfortable. It handles great on curves. Bought this used and am very happy with this vehicle. Highly recommend this vehicle and would definitely purchase another one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DW
gravatar
DENYSE W.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Verified Review

Nice Ride

I love my A% it is sporty being a coupe yet plushy inside. It is a very comfortable ride car and is easy to handle. The trunk is roomier than you think. When you put the seats down you would be surprised what you can fit in this car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CC
gravatar
CHUCK C.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2018
Verified Review

My Audi experience

Overall Happy, no car is perfect
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TM
gravatar
THOMAS M.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
Verified Review

Audi A5

Previously owned BMW'S. The A5 has exceeded my expectations. Excellent miles per gallon, good acceleration, comfortable interior. The item I don't like is that the moonroof only tilts. It only opens about an inch. Although I like the exterior look. It is useless.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JR
gravatar
Joel R.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/30/2017
Verified Review

A5

Nice styling and trim
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2014 Audi A5
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017
Verified Review

great to drive

I love the styling and handling of the vehicle. I wouldn't buy another because of my age and it is too hard to enter and exit. Also, the back seat is pretty useless and very difficult to enter and exit. Wish it had handles above the doors like most cars. Nav is very clunky and hard to use;I like my manual Garmin much better. The audio system for the phone rarely works. I love the warning lights on the side mirrors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JN
gravatar
JADE N.
2014 Audi A5
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/04/2017

Quick and Quiet

I like this car. I don't love it because I miss my old convertible, just didn't want to spend the money (I had a Benz that was so loud). However, I was amazed about it's quick, smooth, and quiet performance. Glad I got white (I thought would look dirtier than Black, I was wrong). Also, Audi of Seattle service was way better than Phil Smart. I don't even have to wait so long for a car wash. I have this a little over a year now, only one complaint. My brakes are in good condition but it squeaks horribly. ANY recommendations out there??? I was told the cold makes it squeak but it didn't a year ago. Brake dust they said is not the cause. :/ BTW, too many electrical features I don't need or even know how to use LOL.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BM
gravatar
BARBARA M.
2014 Audi A5
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/12/2016

some things I like and don't I don't

Love the ride, interior and adjustable seats. Styling is gorgeous. As a practical matter it is very hard for me to get into and you need to be a Gumby to get in and out of the back seat. Hate the fan; loud!!! Nav system seems a bit antiquated with the dial. Wish it had the handles inside to get in and out.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

FC
gravatar
Frank C.
2014 Audi A5
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/18/2016

Smooth attractive car, a bit under powered

Overall nice car, enjoy driving it everyday, but @ 211hp, a bit under powered, should be 250+hp.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Audi Dealer
  • VW Dealer
Migeli's Foreign Car Service
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(201 Reviews)

  • European Auto Repair
  • VW Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Volks Auto Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(215 Reviews)

  • New Car Dealer
  • Audi Dealer
Audi Buffalo
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1623 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(2) ReScores