2020
Hyundai
Palisade

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(608 Reviews)
Latest review 11 days ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

BA
BEV A.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Love my Palisade
We love our Palisade it is one of the best cars we have owned we would recommend this vehicle to everyone we know it handles fantastic and is very comfortable I drive 100 miles every day to and from work so we needed something comfortable.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
MICHAEL C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Love everything about the palisade
I’ve owned suburbans for 25 years,my 4 kids have grown I didn’t need all that room but when consumer reports came out with great reviews I had to look at the palisade and telluride. I never made it to Kia my wife fell in love with the palisade, so as the story goes happy wife happy life

Pros
Love the palisade

Cons
I’ve got the sel version which I believe is front wheel drive. When excelerating it pulls a little to the right. Not a big deal at all. Really the palisade is well equipped inside and out. Love everything about it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MG
Miguel G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
“My Palisade”
“My Palisade Limited” superb confort and high technological security protection and 100k miles warranty are among the many features anyone will be delighted to enjoy while on the road on a long vacation trip far from home, so far I have not said a thing about the good looks inside and out because I am leaving it up to you to dare to buy one and see for yourself, ok!
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AS
Anne S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Great family car
Palisade Limited AWD
Loads of room and power EVERYTHING! Kids love the 2nd row captain chairs with heated/cooled seats. Many places to plug in electronics. Love it so far! We drove out of state to purchase and it was worth the drive.

Pros
Roomy, comfortable, all the bells and whistles, NOT a minivan. ;)

Cons
None so far

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AB
Ann B.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Palisade
I love my new car! There are so many upgraded features in the Palisade. It drives so well and I feel very safe.
I was thinking about leasing my 5th Mercedes GL 350 and switched to the Palisade. Great choice on my part. A lot of
Luxury at 1/2 the price
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MM
MICHAEL M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Incredible Value
The best SUV on the market! Loaded with extras. Fun to drive. Impressive styling, fuel economy and functionality. Plenty of room for the entire family. So many positive things about this vehicle that are too numerous to mention.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DD
David D.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Best of the best.
This was my first foreign vehicle and was a little skeptical at first. I have owned the Palisade for 4 months with 5,300 miles and the car has been flawless. First class, luxury, quality, styling, reliability and out of this world technology. I am seventy years old and have purchased many new cars and I can honestly say this car brings back that wonderful feeling you get buying your first new car.

Pros
Affordability,Comfort, Luxury, reliability, great gas mileage and styling.

Cons
Outside mirrors are non power folding. Single exhaust (cosmetic). Non lighted control buttons on rear view mirror.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PM
Paul M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Great truck
I love my new truck, a luxury vehicle that won't break the bank. Looking forward for a long road trip with my family....................................................................................

Pros
Comfort, value for your money. Safety features

Cons
Wind shear noise and sunroof dosen't open wide enough

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CJ
CRAIG J.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
2020 Hyundai Palisade Limited
We currently have driven over 4000 miles on our vehicle and are at this time very satisfied. The technology that this vehicle has is the best I have experienced so far in a vehicle. The warranty on this vehicle put it at the top of my list of possible new vehicles. I looked at several vehicles that cost 20 to 20 thousand dollars more and I felt this vehicle had more to offer.

Pros
Price, technology

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GARY C.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Value is hard to beat
This Palisades Is a great value. Comparably equipped competitor's vehicles that I looked at and test drove were all priced thousand of dollars higher and all had no stand out features that are superior to the Palisade.
This Is My 3rd Hyundai and based of the satisfaction I have had with the other 2, I have high expectations for this one. The Driving experience is satisfying, acceleration is good it handles well with very little body lean. is stops with confidence. With Hyundai you get a lot of vehicle for the money.

Pros
Comfortable, Good looking, Reasonable priced.

Cons
Interior storage for small items is lacking, Center Consul is great looking but access to storage bin by the driver is difficult and impractical for use.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

FE
FRANCIS E.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
New owner of a Palisade
Great vehicle. We wanted the burgundy color. Took most of a day to find one in GA. But we did. So far this vehicle matches up with other luxury vehicles i have been in and so far i like this the best

Pros
So far, Everything

Cons
Nothing yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JUAN G.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/10/2020
Love my ride
I love my Huyndai Palisade the car drives smooth and it has a lot of room inside. The car has a great luxury look and feel. The only thing I would add is sirius xm on the car as I miss listening to it. Other than that petty complaint I am completely satisfied.

Pros
Smooth driving.
Back seat usb outlets to charge phones.
Back seat climate control.
Room for the whole family.
Third row seat comfortability

Cons
The only cons I have is the system could have had sirius xm of the base model and they could have added a feature to read back text messages.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MS
Michael S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
2020 Palisade
Perhaps the best new vehicle that I have purchased in my 56 years of purchashing new vehicles within a one to three year timeframe. I am very impressed with the quality of the build and all of the modern fetures.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JF
JENNIFER F.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Big bang for your buck
I cant say enough how awesome this SUV is. Beautiful and fun to drive. The ride is very smooth and the car feels luxurious. It handles incredibly well and manages to still be good on has. Definitely would recommend!

Pros
Everything

Cons
License plate light and reverse lights

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JS
JOSEPH S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent Value
The Palisade was our choice over the Kia Telluride. It was more luxurious in the interior. Had a better laid out dash and center console. The ride was more comfortable overall.
Having owned Kia products in the past I had no qualms about Hyundai's reliability and their willingness to replare or replace items that may cause a recall or technical service Bulletin.
I preferred the exterior styling of the Palisade to the Telluride.
There was also a reputable, capable dealer relatively close in case the vehicle developed problems down the road.
And finally .... The price per features and quality was unmatchable by anything else on the market right now.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

SH
SHERYL H.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Proud Palisade Owner
We like the exterior styling of this vehicle. Love the color (Midnight Cloud). Performance and ride is very good. Very impressed the the safety feature of this vehicle. Interior amenities are good. Great value for a seven passenger vehicle.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PP
PENNY P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
We love our Palisade!!!
It’s comfortable and very easy to drive. It has plenty of power and it’s beautiful! We have the Sierra Burgundy color and we get so many compliments on it. The Palisade practically drives itself! It’s much smarter than we are, it has so many safety features we feel more safe than in any vehicle we’ve previously owned.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RS
Richard S.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Hyundai Palisade is Amazing!
I absolutely love my new Hyundai Palisade Limited, easily the nicest vehicle I have ever driven. I love all the safety stuff and the tech stuff in this vehicle is better than vehicles costing twice as much and only half the warranty. My wife loves it too and calls it her spaceship, she couldnt believe she could start it from her iWatch! Perfect vehicle for our family with 3 growing boys. I would leave 11's if it would let me

Pros
Tech, safety, performance and styling. Pretty much everything about it

Cons
Haven't found anything yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ANTHONY M.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Modern and Cool
I took a look at several SUVs out there and was honestly caught off guard by Hyundai Palisade. It feels like your driving a euro spaceship. They did a great job in surpassing the competition and setting new benchmarks in the suv industry.

Pros
Modern look
Very comfortable and good space
Has all the features and looks you can want

Cons
No wi-fi spot
Tune knob on radio a little to far out of reach
Wireless charger location

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOHN P.
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Satisfied Driver
The Palisade delivered on all counts. The vehicle is both stylish and functional. The drive is smooth and comfortable. We especially like not having to manipulate the seats to make room for cargo. The dealership was very easy to work with.

Pros
Luxury and functionality

Cons
Barely fits in our garage

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 41 - 60 of 608 in total