Business Solutions

2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(122 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(122 Reviews)

Reviews


JM
gravatar
Josh M.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2022
Verified Review

Like a Flying Carpet

This is our second Santa Fe, our first plug-in, and we couldn’t be more thrilled with Rebecca (the name we gave our car). Great car! Very intuitive. It’s living having a genius living in our garage.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SYDNI H.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2022
Verified Review

Review

Love this car as much as i did when i bought it! Thankyou to Ken Johnson for all of his help!! Went out of his way to explain every button and detail of the car to make it that much easier once I got home.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

YL
gravatar
YON L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe PHEV 2022

Excellent PHEV for a family to drive around. Good mileage and smooth ride. Great value especially when purchased without paying any premium. Feel like I purchased a luxury car for a bargain. People comment nice stuff about the car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SO
gravatar
SCOTT O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2022
Verified Review

Fantastic Car and 500+ miles per tank

Extremely comfortable to drive, great around town and on the highway. Wonderful interior and tech. Good interface for CarPlay. High Traffic driving a breeze with the driver assist functions. Finally, as a hybrid we're seeing more than 500 miles per tank/33mpg on all driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RV
gravatar
RAMJI V.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

Hyundai Santa Fe Plugin Hybrid

The vehicle gives around 30 miles EV based driving. It can be recharged overnight with a regular 110 V supply and socket. For those who don't need to use beyond this range, it is a very good option. For long distance driving the Gas based option works fine. Santa Fe is very roomy with a spacious trunk. Only negative is that not much color options available and the vehicle is in short supply so you don't get to choose the model you want.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JW
gravatar
JOHN W.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2022
Verified Review

The Vehicle I Purchased Was A Hybrid, Not A Pug in

The hyrbrid vehicle I purchased As been excellent with all it operations. May noy have been a plug in, however I have been able to average over 40 miles to the gallon for approximately 19,000 miles for the first year of operation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JOHN B.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2022
Verified Review

Great car

Great car. Lots of great safety features. Stylish and great gas mileage. Spacious and comfortable. Love all of the technology. This is our third Hyundai we appreciate the warranty and that Hyundai stands by their vehicles.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MARGARET S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2022
Verified Review

Great!

I love everything about my 2021 Santa Fe Blue vehicle. This is my fourth one owned. I like the dealership and service department. Everyone has been excellent with whom to work. I highly recommend Hyundai to everyone!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

ES
gravatar
EDWARD S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2022
Verified Review

Great experience purchasing vehicle

Howard provided excellent customer service and his knowledge of the car industry was extremely useful. The purchasing process was smooth and non-stressful. The quality of the Hyundai brand is reflected in the updated technology.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LL
gravatar
LORI L.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2022
Verified Review

See below - love gas milage, storage and smooth and comfortable ride

See above - love gas milage, storage and smooth and comfortable ride. I also love the versatility of going on off roads or snow conditions. And there is plenty of media to choose from when you are driving.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

VK
gravatar
VAN K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2022
Verified Review

Most comfortable SUV I’ve driven

I considered many other manufacturers before going with the Santa Fe Hybrid. I drove Acura, BMW as well as several others. After driving the Santa Fe hybrid, I felt that it was much more comfortable, more responsive while driving and offered features that none of the others had.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BS
gravatar
BRIAN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2022
Verified Review

The vehicle is all set hat we hoped for and everything is good so far

The vehicle is all we hoped for.I do not wish to say more. We are very happy with the vehicle so far and have no complaints of any kind at all on any topic. The dealership experience was good, the car was in excellent condition when delivered and the fuel mileage-it is a hybrid- is excellent.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AK
gravatar
ASHOK K.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Excellent SUV upgrade

Moved from a 2016 Prius V to 2022 Hyundai Santa Fe PHEV. Excellent upgrade - looks, capacity, economy, and over all! Love the nearly 30 mile EV range. Love the fact there is enough gas capacity for range. Interior design and feel is great. Love the great panoramic roof! Decent amount of storage in the driver and passenger areas. Storage under the mat in the trunk is a fabulous idea!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CS
gravatar
COSMIN S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2022
Verified Review

Great

40 mpg fuel consumption Great options and systems in the car Phone app to start engine, lock and unlock doors Digital phone key Great interior design Easy to drive Comfortable chairs Fat’s steering response
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

AC
gravatar
ARTHUR C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2022
Verified Review

HYUNDAI CONTINUES TO PUSH THE ENVELOPE OF CLEVER FEATURES, DESIGN, AND USEFULNESS

THIS SANTA FE HYBRID HAS SO MANY WONDERFUL FEATURES, DASHBOARD AND INTERIOR ARE TRULY BEAUTIFUL AND WELL LAYED OUT. FULL LENGTH SUNROOF IS FUN. HAS ENOUGH POWER WHEN NEEDED. CLEVER USE OF ROOM AND STORAGE SPACE. DECENT FUEL ECONOMY FOR A HYBRID. BATTERY AND GAS ENGINE INTEGRATE SEEMLESSLY .
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BO
gravatar
BYRON O.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2022
Verified Review

Big on Fun, Easy on Gas!

We love this vehicle! It handles very well and is very quiet, so it’s fun to drive at all speeds. Smooth out the bumps nicely. Lots of controls available without wading through menus. Engineering anticipates your needs, making for exceptional owner experience. Highly recommend!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CHRISTIAN R.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2022
Verified Review

I love my new Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid 2022

I was looking for a Hybrid vehicle, with a big space inside for my friends, family, and photography equipment. As well, as a good interior and exterior design. Especially under $40,000. Something with power and fun to drive. Hyundai Santa Fe Hybrid 2022
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TS
gravatar
TINA S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2022
Verified Review

ENJOYING THIS CAR SO FAR

THIS CAR HAS BEEN DRIVING HOW I WAS HOPING IT WOULD REACT, IN WEATHER, AND GAS MILEAGE. THE RIDE IS VERY COMFORTABLE, AND LOOK IS AWESOME, WE REALLY LIKE THE COLOR !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GC
gravatar
GLENN C.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

The perfect tailgate car

This vehicle is excellent, I wish that that it had a little extra EV mileage, the battery seems to stop producing EV miles even though it says 13 to 14% battery life???my dog loves the car as does my girlfriend so I’m very happy
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JOSEPH S.
2022 Hyundai Santa Fe Plug-In Hybrid
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2022
Verified Review

8th Hyundai You can't go wrong

The new Santa Fe hybrid is a dream come true with all the options plus the great gas mileage for a vehicle this size. I would recommend this vehicle to anyone in fact this is our 5th Santa Fe and 8th Hyundai vehicle overall.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying reviews 81 - 100 of 113 in total

Sponsored Dealer


  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Used Car Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
Mountain View Hyundai
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(52 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14) ReScores