2019
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85
4.9
(54 Reviews)
Latest review about 9 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

SJ
Sijtje J.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/23/2019
X
I love the car but i don’t like the fact that i can be followed and all the info Goes to “blue link” i feel i’m getting followed and i dont like that feature!
Also i dont like the line feature!!!!!!!!!!

Pros
Cx

Cons
Dont like blue link or the computerized feature that follows all details!
Dont like the line feature

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CN
CHARLES N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019
2019 Tucson
We are generally satisfied with this vehicle, for example, driving ease, mileage & cargo space. The dealer's sales representative was very helpful, courteous and professional. Mr. Brunelle is an excellent representative for Hyundai and Garvey Hyundai. Also, the dealer's service department is top shelf, a sharp contrast to the common perception of such service. We recommend that leasing procedures be less complex and involve less paperwork. The average consumer probably does not understand them. Truth-on-lending requirements were loud and clear!

Pros
Comfortable seat & leg room
Driving ease

Cons
Limited interior/exterior color selections
Driver's seat adjustment

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AD
ANTHONY D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019
Seating
Need to develop a memorizing seat option, for different drivers. Overall we are very happy with this car, and the features, and ease of operation, along with the driver controls located on the steering wheel in regards to Bluetooth an radio controls.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

KN
KEVIN N.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
Good for families!
The new Tucson is a great family vehicle that fits our needs. It has great safety features, room for everyone, the newest technology, and looks great! This is my 2nd Tucson and the upgrades in this vehicle are awesome! I love everything about this vehicle. The size, the price for what you get, and it easily holds our family and all of our gear!

Pros
Great reliable car at a great price with all the features that you want or need.

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CR
Charity R.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
I love my Tucson
Far exceeds my expectations. It has been excellent in all driving conditions! I love the blue link and it’s extremly comfortable. I love the sport mode feature as well as being able to drive it as a manual if I choose.

Pros
Heated seats, blue link, Sirius, car play, back up camera, all of the safety features

Cons
None that I have found yet.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JT
JAMES T.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019
-
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Pros
fun to drive, good gas mileage, looks great

Cons
road noise

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DS
DARLA S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Tucson
This is my 3rd Hyundai and and very pleased the overall performance and look of the Tucson. Napleton of river oaks are a top notch team that are very friendly and professional, they can assist you with getting the best deal possible.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CD
CHRISTOPHER D.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Excellent
My experience with the salesman, Lee Bartlett, at Royal Hyundai in Oneonta NY was excellent. He explained everything so it was understandable and did not push me to buy things I did not want. I will definitely deal with him and Royal Hyundai for any future purchases.

Pros
Works great in snow

Cons
Not enough trunk space

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

RH
ROBERT H.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019
Excellent
This my second tuscon. Iam very happy with this make and model. Great mileage also smooth ride . Love the safety mechanisms all the bells and whistles of the vehicle adds to the likable features. My second purchase says it all

Pros
Like everything about this vehicle

Cons
None as of yet

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MK
MARC K.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019
2019 tucson value
This is a sharp looking good sized suv. Nice attention to most details. Love the warranty. Though i would expect a little more upgrades for the price, but it has everything i need. The 3 year complimentary bluelink a huge bonus. Love the remote start thru bluelink as well. Overall very satisfied with the vehicle during my first month.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PF
Paul F.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
None finer
No memory function for the Driver's Seat. Not sure why that function is not on the top of the line Limited Ultimate. It is on many other SUVs, this is the only disappointing thing about the Hyundai Tucson.

Cons
No memory function for the Driver's Seat.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

AM
ADELIA M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019
Hyndai ...excellent
I love this car and everything about it!!!!great price and look. Best ever. Good price and styling. Great ride. Salesperson was fabulous.....great experience. I cant day anything else about this car. I love it I love it
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CW
Carl W.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/16/2019
2019 Tucson
Great SUV. Xxxxxxxxxxc"xxxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccxxxxxxccccxxxxxcccc cbc ch fffffxzcxxccxxccccccc"gcffgcggg ccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccvvcccccccccccvccccccccggvvvvvvvbvccccccbbbcvbvbbbvvbvvbbbvvvvbbbbbvvbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbccccc
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

MC
Mary C.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
MY TUCSON
WE BOUGHT THIS BRAND NEW AND WE LOVE IT GOOD JOB TO ALL THAT HELPED US. I WILL RETURN IN THE FUTHER TO GET ANOTHER NEW CAR. SERVICE GOOD JOB AND THE QUALITY OF THE SUV IS VERY GOOD KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CV
COURTNEY V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Positive Review
I love my vehicle. For the price, you can’t beat the luxury/amenities plus warranty. I love the look of my Tucson, the automatic start, the heated seats, the lumbar support on the driver’s seat, the floating head unit, the apply car play capability, and the roominess of my vehicle. This is my fourth Hyundai, and my third Tucson; it’s also my second Tucson that I’ve bought new. The company continues to irons upon its vehicles without causing outlandish increases the price tag, and they’ve made a loyal customer out of me
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BM
BRANDON M.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/11/2019
Comfortable Quality Car
This is a great car for a young family. Safe reliable and well designed. Not the flashiest or fastest car but it is very comfortable! Great value for the money. Compared to other brands the Hyundai warranty cannot be beat.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LV
LUIS V.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
I'm glad I waited for the 2019 model!
I already liked the version before of this car, but this one was exactly what I didn't know I wanted! The new grill it's sexy, the new rims are better, nice factory tint on the windows, love the remote start on your phone

Pros
Sexy styling, great gas mileage

Cons
Wish I could turn on the heated seats with the remote start

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GREGG B.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
More than expected
We were looking to replace our 2013 Santa Be. Our main concern were availability of safety features. This vehicle is loaded with the latest and we are very happy. The early warning systems and the overhead simulated camera our great.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

ES
EDWARD S.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
MY HYUNDAI TUCSON
THE TUCSON IS A GREAT VALUE FOR THE MONEY. THE CAR IS VERY RESPONSIVE AND ACCELERATES VERY WELL FOR A FOUR CYLINDER ENGINE. MY WIFE AND I ARE MORE THAN PLEASED AND WOULD RECOMMEND THE HYUNDAI BRAND TO ANYONE.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JP
JOAN P.
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
HYUNDAI TUCSON 2019
I strongly believe I have chosen the right vehicle that is an excellent fit for me and meeting my needs. It is very good with the gas mileage. I use EXXON MOBIL Gas and, in return, receive great gas mileage. I love the clean lines of this vehicle. It dependability in getting me back and forth to my job at BROMLEY MOUNTAIN SKI RESORT in Vermont has exceeded my expectations.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 54 in total