2020
Hyundai
Tucson

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(1142 Reviews)
Latest review about 8 hours ago
Category Summary (Avg. out of 10)
  • Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

JD
JEFFREY D.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
Great ride handles well and absorbs rough rodes
I absolutely love the Tuscon I at first thought I’d miss my Elantra but enjoy driving this so much better now can’t to try it out in the first snowfall this year which is coming tomorrow then I’ll know how much safer I will feel driving this beautiful vehicle
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

BR
Brenda R.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2020
2020 Hyundai Tuscon
I love my tuscon it is reliable and has great gas mileage. Fun to drive great in the snow. I love my back up camara and heated seats. I would of liked the heated steering wheel but it was only available in the top model. Overall I love my tuscon.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GB
GINGER B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great car
So far a solid, reliable, safe-feeling car with great interior room and good adjustability. Gas mileage is higher than rated. Fun to drive and easy to park. Looks stylish. Excellent value for the price.

Pros
Price, space, solid feel.

Cons
Side mirrors, acceleration.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

NS
Nicasio S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Great vehicle, Great price
This is our 5th Hyundai. They have all been great vehicles for our family. great price, quality, and great people. We get in our Hyundais what friends and family don't get in cars that our way more expensive with less warranty and amenities.

Pros
Quality for the money is unsurpassed.

Cons
Wish it got a little better MPG.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PS
Pamala S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2020
Excellent vehicle
I would highly recommend this vehicle and going through Garvey Hyundai to purchase. Ask for Adam Brunelle. They have a great staff as well as a great service department! I have always had a positive experience all around at this dealership.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CH
Catherine H.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Lease Tucson
This is my second time I leased a car at Hyundai and I am vey happy. Johnny personally lease my second and I am very happy with the purchase. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends . In fact my Nephew bought his car there also.

Pros
Great Car

Cons
No cons

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LS
LISA S.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
overall 10
the service from the dealership the person that helped you out through the buying process was extremely helpful the car does run very well i would recommenced anyone to buy this vehicle make sure you get the sunroof its great overall this car gets a 100%

Pros
heated seats front and back sunroof which is great drives very well

Cons
its a little hard to get into with short legs

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GT
Grisell T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2020
tucson 2020
small but good trunk capacity. disappointed it does not have keyless feature and gas efficiency. Drives well, nice look. Comfort seats, no electric seat adjustment. Very economic price. Good bargain price.

Pros
as mentioned above

Cons
as mentioned above

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JG
JOHN G.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great Family Car
I got the Tucson to fit my family. Originally wanted a truck but finances weren’t there. The Tucson is a great family car it fits what I need to carry around for my family. The ride is smooth and I feel my family is safe.

Pros
Great in Rough Weather

Cons
Not much Leg room in back seat

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
CARLY B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Excellent
I love this vehicle! It’s my first new purchase. I wish the windows were tinted in the front and there was a better sound system in all models not just the more expensive ones. I love this and it’s a great fit for my family! Highly recommend!

Pros
Great fit for my family

Cons
Wish the world does were more tinted in the front

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DV
Dennis V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Awesome SUV
This is my first SUV. The styling and features make for a fun vehicle and a pleasure to drive every day. Although the base engine is a little under powered, it is quiet and worth the trade off for me.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

JK
JOHN K.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Happy
A great buy and doesn't disappoint. Love interior style and ride. And best they stand behind their products which alot of manufacturers don't. You need a vehicle you can count on and this is it. Own 2 and it's the only manufacturer we even look at.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

PV
PATRICK V.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Tuscon Purchase-VaBch
My second Tucson. Much improved over the years. Ergonomics are intuitive, especially for the older driver. Very enjoyable drive, very stable, good handling characteristics. My fifth Hyundai purchase. The warranty is a big consideration.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

CB
Chealsy B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/01/2020
2020 Hyundai Tucson
When I bought the vehicle, I was not told that the Hyundai Tucson only allowed specific fuel to be put in the tank. After two months of having this vehicle and LESS THAN 2,0000 miles on a 2020 I had to replace the fuel pump and had to pay out of pocket $650. I tried for days to try to speak to the general manager at Edwards Hyundai in council bluffs Iowa with not even one call back. After my lease is up, I will not be doing business with Hyundai again.
Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

GC
GARY C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
My 2020 Tucson
Exceeds expectations. Replaced an 11 year old car, so there is so many upgrades that it required a learning curve. Still finding new things.

Have only taken one trip, but the highway mileage was better than expected.

Pros
Lane control and Blind-side warnings.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DM
DEBRA M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Very Pleased
When my 2001 RAV4 developed transmission issues it was time to replace it. I did not like the new RAV4 styling. So I looked at other options. I looked at Honda, Kia and Hyundai. The Hyundai Tucson won the test drive contest. I was going to get a used vehicle but the 2020s were on sale at a good price.I’ve been very happy with it.

Pros
Lots of safety and interior features in the base model. The sound system and the information system is quite nice.

Cons
Had to deal with a recall right off the bat. It would’ve been nice if this was taken care of at the dealership before they sold it.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

TM
THEODORE M.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Tuscon
I always recommend Wallace Hyundai in Stuart to my family and friends and especially my salesman Ted Marynowski. Ted recommended that I have my car serviced there due to its exceptional service and I plan to do so.

Pros
All

Cons
None

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DC
Dennis C.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020
My 2020 Hyundai Tucson
I am very pleased with my 2020 Hyundai Tucson. This is my third lease with Hyundai, and I have been pleased with all three of the Hyundai vehicles. I actually feel that each vehicle has gotten better technically and mechanically from the previous leased vehicle, although they were exceptional to begin with. Each vehicle has progressively had better safety features, better mileage, and better driver/passenger conveniences and comfort. I am very pleased with the Hyundai product line and will continue to lease my future vehicles with them.

Pros
Great vehicle at a fair price. Lots of safety and comfort features come standard.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

DB
David B.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2020
Excellent
For people that are tall and likes more room in the vehicle, I would give this vehicle an A plus. I had family and friends in my car and was very comfortable. So i would recommend a family or friend to purchase this vehicle any day if they are desperate for a new ride.

Pros
Smooth riding vehicle

Cons
Trunk doesn’t open automatically

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling

LT
Linda T.
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/29/2020
Overall great vehicle for our needs
Perfect vehicle for our everyday needs around town. Anxious to take a long road trip, once COVID is over. We bought the ultimate trim package and love the vehicle. Our only disappointment is the lack of power going uphill on mountain highways, or trying to pass on 2 lane highways.

Pros
All the bells and whistles we could ever want. Navigation is better and easier to use than our sonata or Azera.

Cons
Lack of power in my opinion, for two instances. Our 6 cylinder Azera got better gas mileage both city and highway. That really surprised us.

Value
Build Quality
Reliability
Exterior
Interior
Features
Fun
Performance
Comfort
Styling
Displaying reviews 1 - 20 of 1142 in total