Business Solutions

2004 Kia Amanti

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(7 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(7 Reviews)

BT
Brandi T.
2004 Kia Amanti
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2021
Verified Review

Love it!!

I bought my 2004 Kia Amanti used in 2020, already 16 years old and it was still in Great Condition!! I've had it nearly a year and I just Love it!! The only complaint I would have about this car is that it has no cup holder!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JEANINE S.
2004 Kia Amanti
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2018
Verified Review

Outstanding sedan

We purchased our Amanti new off the showroom floor in 2004 from Kings Kia. Best car we've ever owned. Can't beat the warranty: 10 years, 100,000 miles. Rides like a dream, tight handling, comfortable leather seats, and plenty of trunk space. We would not hesitate to purchase another Kia in the future. Very satisfied customer.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TH
gravatar
TAMMY H.
2004 Kia Amanti
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2018
Verified Review

My Kia!!!

This is the perfect sporty family car. Safe and dependable drive to work to Tampa from Hudson every day. I recommend this car for all single moms that what to feel safe and important. Drives to Impress.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PG
gravatar
PEGGY G.
2004 Kia Amanti
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/04/2017
Verified Review

Good motor

My vehicle has a good motor in it but the bottom seems to be falling out. When I run over a little bump or dip it sounds like the car is falling apart. Except for that it is a good car.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DK
gravatar
DONNA K.
2004 Kia Amanti
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2017

I Love My Kia Amanti!

Horrible gas mileage!!!!! Other then that she's been awesome and reliable vehicle for 13 years of carting four children around. From baseball, soccer, dance, softball and GS to name a few. Never left us stranded. She's too big for me now, but I'm hanging on to her until her very last breath. Ole Faithful, that's my girl. <3
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TP
gravatar
TIM P.
2004 Kia Amanti
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2016

Low-price Luxury

Bought this beauty used (1 owner) 7 years ago, ours is pearl white. My wife fell in love with it at first sight. The original owner took very good care of the car and so have we (except for minor damage to the passenger side; the result of an accident with uninsured motorist). People often mistake it for a Jaguar or other more expensive cars :-); we get a lot of compliments. I like the smooth ride, reliability and low maintenance. With proper upkeep, still runs and looks like new. Considering Kia for our next vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BB
gravatar
Buddy B.
2004 Kia Amanti
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2016

2004 Kia-Amanti Purchased as second owner with 58 K miles from original first owner.

J.B.'s Auto repair and service initially inspected this car. The same shop has completed several higher mialege required and suggested maintance tasks: replace timing belt, standard spark plug change out, repaired defective water pump, and complete four wheel disc brake service. Having one shop to keep this service has helped to keep us this car running well. Required maintenance issues are less than the Kia dealer and we have had only quality service from this shop.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 7 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10411 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)