Business Solutions

2014 Kia Cadenza

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

AH
gravatar
AUSTIN H.
2014 Kia Cadenza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/04/2020
Verified Review

Engine problems

Junk. I will never buy another Kia. Just paid over 2k to fix a manufacturing defect (they have a TSB on this known problem) and my car doesn't even have 80k miles. I'm expecting more issues in the future and will offload this car asap.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

GH
gravatar
GERALD H.
2014 Kia Cadenza
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2017
Verified Review

2014 Kia Cadenza

Fine, comfortable ride! I have really enjoyed the ownership of my Kia. Love all of the "whistle and bell" features!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2016

John Harris

Excellent car. Has all of the options a more expensive car has.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JL
gravatar
JERRY L.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2016

Kia Cadenza

Smooth ride, great power, burns regular gas, roomy, all the value and bells one could ask for plus.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PS
gravatar
PATRICK S.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2016

Love the car.

I usually get rid of a car when it needs tires. Well, for the first time in a long time, I bought tires. Beautiful looking car, quiet and very comfortable. No problem with the car. Most likely I will get another one. I had 2 Optima's before this, Turbo and they were very nice, but when I drove this, no comparison.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2016

Kia Candenza

Great car for the money
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JB
gravatar
JAMES B.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2015

I love our Cadenza!

The Kia Cadenza is the most up scale car I have ever owned. We feel like we got a fantastic deal for the money we paid for this car. It is so nicely equipped and I am honestly still learning how to use some of the features. The ride is so comfortable and the perks inside are wonderful. We get twice the gas mileage we were used to and have had no problems whatsoever with this vehicle. I have set the mirrors to fold in whenever I lock up, which makes me feel much more comfortable in the average parking lot. My husband is jealous of the heated steering wheel and cooled seats. Our Cadenza is really a luxury car at the right price and perfect size. We recommend people go check out the Kia Cadenza. They will be pleasantly surprised!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LJ
gravatar
LONNIE J.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2015

2014 Kia Cadenza

This vehicle is not only comfortable, it is attractive , sporty, and has lots of mussel. A great car. I will buy another one without hesitation.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JH
gravatar
JOHN H.
2014 Kia Cadenza
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/10/2015
great car. I I will lease a new 1 when my lease is up.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10403 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)