Business Solutions

2020 Kia Telluride

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9
(14 Reviews)

TJ
TINA J.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2021
Verified Review

BEST AFFORDABLE & LUXURY SUV

The Telluride drives so great. Its comfortable & handles all the crazy metro driving and weather the midwest offers. Best of all I feel safe and love the room to comfortably seat 7 adults. Plus the back 2 rows easily recline for hauling whatever your shopping might realize. I have never loved a car so much. High tech, safety, handles great on slick roads, beautiful, what's not to like? Plus so affordable compared to its competitors.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
SCOTT/BONNIE H.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Verified Review

2020 KIA Telluride

I love this vehicle! It is very easy to drive and the safety features are amazing. The vehicle is quiet on the road and the stereo system rocks. The only negative comment I have about the Telluride is that the front passenger seat is not as comfortable as the other seats and it does not have the lumbar support. The engine has great power and it is nice that you can chose what driving mode you want for the type of traffic.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PF
gravatar
perrin f.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Verified Review

Telluride "S"

So let see... In the past, I have owned Porsche, Mercedes Benz, BMW, Cadillac and many more luxury cars. Don't get me wrong those cars are top notch. But it was time for me to discover something different. For less than half the price of those cars, I purchased a 2020 KIA Telluride S and am so happy with it. Great look, very comfortable, just enough horse power, and very little gas, 3 rows seating 7, all the gadgets included, and 10 years/100,000 miles warranty, for less than $42,000.00 out the door, taxes, fees and registration included. Now again it is not a German car. But to me I do not regret the change and one more time I love my Korean car. They sincerely came out a long way... and to me no American cars in it's class come close to it.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DB
gravatar
DENNIS B.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Verified Review

Super Ride

The Telluride is quiet, smooth and has so many bells and whistles that it makes driving a pleasure. It has many safety features that are sure to make our experience with this vehicle a positive one.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

MS
gravatar
MELISSA S.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
Verified Review

Kia Telluride

Great Vehicle!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

BC
gravatar
BARBARA C.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020
Verified Review

Telluride terrific!

Wow! KIA has really done a fantastic job of stepping up their game in the last 5 yrs. They are in it to win it! Look out Toyota, Hyundai, and Honda.....KIA is giving you a run for your money. Love the fit and finish of the Telluride EX ...top notch all the way. The car is very comfortable, quiet, and fun to drive. Best interior sound-proofing in any vehicle I've run across in recent times. It's very roomy inside without feeling cavernous. The electronics have been easy to navigate and customize..... manuals are understandable and easy to follow. This one had my vote hands down!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CP
gravatar
CARRIE P.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Verified Review

New vehicle

Love my new Kia Telluride
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

CR
gravatar
CONNA R.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020
Verified Review

Love my Telluride

I’m still learning all the different perks this car has. It’s been less than a week and so far I love this vehicle. I would definitely recommend this vehicle to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

LE
gravatar
LOREN E.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020
Verified Review

So far so good!

We've only had the vehicle a short time, but we love the way it drives, the features it has, the interior space and the look. We are coming out of a Toyota Highlander to this and we liked our Highlander, but this just has a better more solid look and feel and alot more features than the Highlander. Would definitely recommend driving one of these if you are in the market for a 3rd row SUV.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PT
gravatar
PAMELA T.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Verified Review

Totally and Utterly in Love with this vehicle

I have been in love with this car for nearly a year and have waited nearly 9 months to own one. I was worried that it might be anti-climatic or that I wouldn't love it as much once I saw it in person but it is just the opposite. I have never been more in love with a vehicle. Incredible value and great looks, a luxury feel and all the tech and safety features you could possibly want in a vehicle. In LOVE!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

TD
gravatar
TIMOTHY D.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Verified Review

Best in class!

Looked at all 3 row SUV in class and this was the best for features, style, and price. And with best warranty for new KIA Puyallup earned my business! 10/10.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

RC
gravatar
ROGER C.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2019
Verified Review

2020 Telluride is awesome!

Love this vehicle. Handles great, rides smooth, all kinds of safety technology built into it. Reviews I've read on the internet rate it higher than the Ford Explorer and compare it to SUVs that cost way more. The quality of the vehicle is great and being able to get it at a reasonable price makes it even better. I'd recommend it to anyone.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SC
gravatar
SCOTT C.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Verified Review

Telluride

Is everything I was told it would be, and more. Easy to handle and very good gas milage for a larger suv. really enjoy the second row buckets.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

DH
gravatar
DUANE H.
2020 Kia Telluride
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/16/2019
Verified Review

2020 Telluride

Nice vehicle so far
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 14 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Kia Dealer
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Kia of Puyallup
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(10396 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Kia Dealer
  • New Car Dealer
  • Car Dealer
Kia of Alhambra
Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5Overall Rating 0.0/5
(0 Reviews)