Business Solutions

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

Average Score

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)
Category Summary
(Avg. out of 10)
    Value
  • Features
  • Build Quality
  • Fun
  • Reliability
  • Performance
  • Exterior
  • Comfort
  • Interior
  • Styling

Reviews

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(9 Reviews)

EM
ELMA M.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2021
Verified Review

Coolest car

This vehicle is amazing its a good ride hight and a very nice vehicle overall . Its safety comes first. And i reccomend it alot its amazing good for the family i bought it for myself beacuse i loved it also has good fetures the sound system is great
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SS
gravatar
STEVEN S.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2020
Verified Review

Outlander for the win

First vehicle I ever bought brand new. It’s now two months shy of seven years old with 140k miles and still drives like new. The fully convertible interior and Rockford Fosgate sound system were my top two selling points. Hands down most versatile and reliable vehicle I’ve ever owned. Won’t win a street race, but seats seven and gets 30mpg highway.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KRYSTAL M L.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019
Verified Review

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

I love this vehicle!!! I would never purchase another make, just maybe a different model. These vehicles are reliable and dependable. I have never purchased brakes and I have had this vehicle almost two years. The only service I have gotten are synthetic oil changes and engine filter. These cars are the world's best kept secret!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

KL
gravatar
KRYSTAL M L.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018
Verified Review

My Mitsubishi Outlander

The Mitsubishi is a well -kept secret that many are not aware of. It should be popular like Toyota, Honda and Hyundai. I believe that they are not as many Mitsu's on the road like the previous makes is because many people are not aware of how efficient these cars are. MItsu's are reliable and dependable. This is my second MItsu and I wouldn't dream of purchasing another model!!!!!!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

OC
gravatar
Orin C.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2017
Verified Review

I wouldn't kick it out of bed.

Great car! Fuel effecient, roomy, reliable, and a great value!
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

JS
gravatar
JERRY S.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/30/2016

Outlander sport

Happy with car.Very disappointed with fabric on the seats.even water leaves a mark.the seats look terrible.Will not get them again.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2016

2014 Mitsubishi Outlander

Such a pleasurable auto to take on now two cross country road trips this past 8 months. I call it my urban pickup. It can haul all I need and in the future haul my new camper trailer I'll be using for future outings as it has a V-6 engine. Makes also for confidence in passing vehicles when driving curvey and hilly roadways. I'm glad it was on the lot when I was looking for a towing vehicle last fall. I have loved my Subaru autos which my late husband and I had for years but this is now my favorite vehicle.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

SH
gravatar
Scott H.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
verified customer Verified Owner
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/30/2016
Verified Review

Good travelling vehicle

We traded in a Nissan 350Z for our Outlander GT and we love it! I have arthritis in my back and couldn't easily get in and out of the 350Z anymore. We tested many cars and the Outlander was the most comfortable. We purchased the model with all the bells and whistles. The only things I would change is the noise level inside the cab and the paint job is a bit thin in spots.And it's fairly gutless for a 6 cylinder. Otherwise we love our Outlander and take it on long driving trips.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

PB
gravatar
PATRICIA B.
2014 Mitsubishi Outlander
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015

Fantastic vehicle

Trying to find a vehicle to haul a small camping trailer I switched to the Mitsubishi that was available on the Subaru lot and couldn't be happier. Put over 5,000 miles on it this last month to go back East and visit family. It preformed perfectly.
    Value
  • Build Quality
  • Reliability
  • Exterior
  • Interior
  • Features
  • Fun
  • Performance
  • Comfort
  • Styling

Displaying all 9 reviews

Businesses Near You


  • Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
  • Oil Change
Japanese Autocare
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8
(163 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Swope Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(801 Reviews)
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6
(72) ReScores

  • Domestic Auto Repair
  • Dodge Dealer
  • Auto Repair
Bogart Automotive & Jeep Independent Repair
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(23 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Transmission Repair
  • Auto Repair
Cabena's Japanese Auto Care
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(709 Reviews)

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Car Maintenance
  • Auto Repair
Quality Brakes & Alignment
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(421 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(1) ReScores

  • Auto Maintenance
  • Import Auto Repair
  • Car Maintenance
Synergy Auto Lab
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(934 Reviews)

  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
  • Tires
Next Level Automotive
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(235 Reviews)

  • Hyundai Dealer
  • Auto Repair
  • Auto Maintenance
Dorsett Hyundai
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7
(727 Reviews)
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0
(37) ReScores