ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
PHIL B. on 07/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
Great service, fixed our A/C, communicated through the process. I will recommend to others.
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/25/2016 08:27 AM
Chandler G. on 07/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Chandler said the business was quick and there were no hang ups. The service was not expensive.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PHILLIP S. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Automative Service"
This last visit like other prior visits was excellent. The service was timely, thorough and professional.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 07/18/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016 06:16 AM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/21/2016

Thank you Phillip for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Kali L. on 07/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kali said they got the job done in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Suzuki SX4
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2016
Review Created: 07/20/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/21/2016

Thank you Kali for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

TOM A. on 07/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five Star Service"
These guys are the real deal. Take great detail while working on car to check for other potential problems. Don't try to up-sell but rather make recommendations to repair problems.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 07/15/2016
Review Created: 07/16/2016 09:38 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/21/2016

Thank you Tom for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

MEGAN J. on 07/02/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great customer service. "
I give it 4 instead of 5 because they said my AC was working fine, but i have to take it back in for service. But they gave the first available appointment.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 07/01/2016
Review Created: 07/02/2016 08:00 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Megan foor your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Richard B. on 06/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said everything at this business was perfect.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/29/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Richard for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

John S. on 06/27/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said he had to wait a little bit at this business, but the service was good. He thinks they did a good job.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/22/2016
Review Created: 06/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you John for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Kristen W. on 06/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Kristen said her vehicle is working fine.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Than you Kristen for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Calvin H. on 06/25/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Calvin said this business was overpriced and did not diagnose his vehicle correctly. They indicated that there was a problem with his lights and there was no problem with his lights. He said he felt they were trying to get over on him. He takes his state vehicles there and they did not treat him fairly.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Calvin I spoke with you regarding the a/c service that we performed on your vehicle, The reason why we did not add freon to your vehicle, was you had a hole in your A/C manafold hose assembly andf a slight seepage coming from the a/c compressor housing. Jared spoke with you about what needed to be done to your a/c system, and you declined replacement of the defective parts  When I spoke with you regarding the cost of the parts,
you said that you could have gotten the parts online. My reason
that the parts I was selling you came with a 2year, 24k mile parts and labor warrenty! and these parts are good quality parts! not
cheap china imported parts that you stated you could buy online!
We stand behind our workmanship and parts and would not use those cheap parts!I know that day we checked out you a/c problem it was extremly hot and muggy, you still wanted us to charge your a/c system with freon. But from experiance we knew that you a/c would of blown cold for maybe 30 minutes and it would be hot again.! I am very sorry that we could not accomodate your wishes. But we can't do business this way knowing the the we installed inferior parts.

Madelin A. on 06/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Madelin said the business was professional and they provided great customer service. The facility was able to help her with her vehicle's issues.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/20/2016
Review Created: 06/24/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Madelin for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

MICHAEL M. on 06/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always impressed ... A+ all-around"
Ive been to many auto repair shops, from dealers to independents, and most were okay ... but I never felt 100% satisfied with either the work or the cost. And then I heard about Autotech. It would very difficult to find a better mechanic: no B.S., no overcharging, 100% honor their warrantees, and the job gets done correctly. They solved a problem with my car that no other garage could figure out, and the cost matched the estimate to the penny. If you look around the shop, it is obvious they are active toward supporting other local business networking as well. A+ all-around. Perfect example that good business practices get rewarded. I reccommend this place highly!
Vehicle: Mazda Tribute
Service Date: 06/21/2016
Review Created: 06/21/2016 08:43 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Michael for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

DAVID K. on 06/18/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"ford focus"
New tires and maintenance work all nicely done.
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 06/16/2016
Review Created: 06/18/2016 05:32 AM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you David for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Sara T. on 06/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Michael. He said the service provided by this business was fast and they had no problems with them.
Vehicle: Suzuki Forenza
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/13/2016
Review Created: 06/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Michael for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Ruben S. on 06/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ruben said this business does very good work.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 06/15/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 07/03/2016

Thank you Ruben for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Aldolfo M. on 06/14/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Aldolfo said the business provided good service. He had no appointment and they were able to take him in and take good care of him. They were honest about the repairs and showed their concern. He likes the way he was treated. They have a good group at the business.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/10/2016
Review Created: 06/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill M. on 06/11/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said this business was really easy to speak with, and they were really helpful.
Vehicle: Ford RV Cutaway
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2016
Review Created: 06/11/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CHUCK B. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My a/c works again!"
They got my Malibu in and out fairly quickly. Needed a control panel for the a/c, and needed to be smogged. Both done quickly. Good service, good prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016 04:06 PM
RICH S. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service"
Did the 60,000 mile check and they were right on schedule.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/31/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016 03:10 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you Richard for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Richard H. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said they did an outstanding job. The only thing he could think of to serve him better would be to have a McDonald's close by or any kind of restaurant.
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 141 - 160 of 810 in total