ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
Elizabeth R. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Elizabeth said this business is very open to accommodating her.
Vehicle: Saturn SL2
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/24/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Ricardo R. on 09/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Roberta. She said this business was very good. She was very pleased with the service. She was well served and she got everything she needed in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/09/2016
Review Created: 09/16/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
SEAN H. on 09/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An excellent experience"
I was able to schedule anext appointment easily and the service was quick and good.
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 09/12/2016
Review Created: 09/13/2016 09:49 PM
Margaret A. on 09/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Margaret said she would recommend this business.
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/09/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JOHN S. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Auto tech, "
Great service. They get your car in and out in a timely fashion. A little more expensive than most, but the AAA discount makes it worthwhile.
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 09/07/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 08:25 PM
Linda M. on 09/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Linda said the staff at this business are very efficient.
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/01/2016
Review Created: 09/03/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STEPHEN C. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great News of My Car's Condition"
I really do appreciate the same day service that AutoTech provides. This time it was for a general check of the condition of my VW's undercarriage,, where a good report gives me peace of mind that my car is safe to drive. I also like the professionalism when I'm advised of the things to fix immediately and those that can be addressed at a later time.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/29/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 08:47 AM
MORRIS M. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Service was fine, small mistake on timing belt cover"
I had Autotech do the timing belt (+ water pump, oil seals, tensioner) on my 2001 Subaru Forester in August of 2016. When I got home I looked under the hood and saw that the passenger-side timing belt cover was not on solidly. The bolts were tight, however the cover still had a gap of a few mm, which could let in dirt onto the timing belt. This could have been due to a different thickness of the replacement timing belt cover gasket, or alternatively they messed up which bolts go where, e.g. bolts with a collar could not be tightened down beyond a certain amount. A simple inspection would have shown that the timing belt cover was not on tight, so it suggests that there is a lack of attention to detail. Otherwise the car seems to be fine.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 08:21 AM
JOHN J. on 08/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fair pricing and honest diagnostics"
Had my car at another repair shop and decided to get another opinion. Autotech was very honest and did the work quickly. All my questions were answered. Felt very comfortable taking my car there.
Vehicle: Mazda 626
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 08/31/2016 10:13 PM
RICHARD L. on 08/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest Service"
A mechanic should be someone you trust. I trust Autotech,
Vehicle: Chrysler 300
Service Date: 08/26/2016
Review Created: 08/29/2016 10:10 AM
Crystal A. on 08/27/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Crystal said this business listened to what she said, and they were really good.
Vehicle: Nissan 200SX
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/27/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DENNIS J. on 08/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"GREAT SERVICE ALL THE WAY AROUND"
THE STAFF WAS COURTEOUS AND NICE ON MY VERY FIRST VISIT
THEY PROVIDED A DETAILED LIST OF ISSUES WITH MY VEHICLE ALONG WITH REASONABLE PRICING FOR THE SERVICES
MY VEHICLE WAS FIXED FAST AND EFFICIENTLY. IT WAS ALSO PROMISED ON A CERTAIN DATE AND TIME AND IT WAS MET.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 08/05/2016
Review Created: 08/25/2016 06:00 PM
RICH S. on 08/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Short notice,"
I called for a smog appointment in the morning and they did it the same day.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 08/23/2016
Review Created: 08/24/2016 09:05 PM
TERI L. on 08/20/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Came through for us"
they were able to fit us in in a late-afternoon appointment. Did a AAA inspection for us on a vehicle we were looking to purchase. They found several issues with the vehicle that could have cost us a lot of money in repairs. Thanks.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 08/19/2016
Review Created: 08/20/2016 08:08 PM
RAFAEL M. on 08/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ServiCesar visit "
Excellent and on time service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 08/16/2016
Review Created: 08/17/2016 09:41 PM
Randy R. on 08/12/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Randy said the business' prices were expensive. Though, they were friendly and provided great service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Voyager
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 08/17/2016

I am sorry that you fell that way! all we did is check your cooling system to find out why  your vehicle is overheating, We pressure tested the cooling system and verified the radiator cooling fans came on they are supposed too, all that passed, We did perform a chemical test to see if the headgaskets were damaged because of the overheating and the results were positive for blown headgaskets, and with 213,000 mile on the engine we stated that at replacement engine was the answer if they were going to fix this car because if head gaskets were replaced the lower part of the motor may start knocking and use oil because of the excessive mileage. and all we charge you was $60.00 for our inspection which I think is not excessive! 

JEANINE G. on 08/11/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good visit "
Really appreciate the thoroughness of their inspection for my car. I also appreciate not being treated like an idiot and that Jared took the time to explain what and why the repairs needed to be done. Everyone seemed very approachable, thank you for the courtesy rides. Good customer service is hard to find. Keep it up!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 08/09/2016
Review Created: 08/11/2016 01:52 PM
Danielle B. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Danielle said she likes the business.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Erick W. on 08/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Erick said they did only the required work and the customer service was good. They kept him updated, explained what they did and how they did it.
Vehicle: Dodge Ram Wagon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/03/2016
Review Created: 08/06/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
ETHEL U. on 08/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"You get what you pay for!"
Professional handling of repairs, down to earth friendly customer service, flexible scheduling and accommodating with my shuttle needs. I am content with the thorough inspection and repair work that was necessary to help keep my car running past 276 thousand plus miles already registered. You get what you pay for: quality work!!!
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 08/01/2016
Review Created: 08/04/2016 11:43 PM
Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 859 in total