ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago
CHUCK B. on 06/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My a/c works again!"
They got my Malibu in and out fairly quickly. Needed a control panel for the a/c, and needed to be smogged. Both done quickly. Good service, good prices.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 06/06/2016
Review Created: 06/08/2016 04:06 PM
RICH S. on 06/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and efficient service"
Did the 60,000 mile check and they were right on schedule.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/31/2016
Review Created: 06/02/2016 03:10 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 06/03/2016

Thank you Richard for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Richard H. on 05/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Richard said they did an outstanding job. The only thing he could think of to serve him better would be to have a McDonald's close by or any kind of restaurant.
Vehicle: Ford F-250 Super Duty
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/27/2016
Review Created: 05/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
DARLA B. on 05/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very nice and contientious"
your people were very helpful
Vehicle: Pontiac Trans Sport
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/30/2016 05:31 PM
Tim S. on 05/28/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said this business' service is great.
Vehicle: Jeep Wrangler
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/28/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/28/2016

Thank you Tim for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

CAROL A. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt service, honest conversation to let me know what will be done and cost. "
I love being able to stop by and get my car serviced when I need it. The dealer never has an available time the days that I have time.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 05/24/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016 09:36 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/27/2016

Thank you Carol for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Alex C. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alex said this business did great. They take care of business. He goes in there and they don't try to sell him anything. He gets what he needs to have his vehicle fixed.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/20/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/25/2016

Thank you Alex for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Manuel Q. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Manuel said they kept him informed of what was going on.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/25/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/27/2016

Thank you Manual for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Esther H. on 05/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Esther said this business is great, she loves them. They always get to the bottom of the problem and get it fixed. She said Jarred was awesome, he got the job done.
Vehicle: Ford Excursion
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2016
Review Created: 05/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
James M. on 05/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said his last service visit was good, they did what he needed them to do, they did it at the price he was given and his vehicle was ready to go when he went to pick it up.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/17/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/18/2016

Thank you James for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

TIM P. on 05/15/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Highly recommended"
Found them via repairpal Kia Repair and Maintenance. This is a very professional shop, they are extremely thorough and courteous. Needed a low-beam headlamp replaced, was told by others it required a special tool. I wanted to schedule an appointment with a local Kia dealership, but they were booked for two weeks.

EW not only replaced the headlamp but performed an (Autotech) routine safety check of lubricants, cooling system, brakes and so much more. I am very impressed with Autotech and highly recommend this shop.
Vehicle: Kia Amanti
Service Date: 05/13/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 12:29 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/16/2016

Thank you Tim for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Susan M. on 05/14/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
Susan said she is unhappy with the business. From the first time she took her vehicle in, the vehicle is still not working correctly. For the reason stated, she would not recommend this business for service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/03/2016
Review Created: 05/14/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/16/2016

On may 16th 7pm.I just left a message for Susan to call me back, On dec 31st 2015 we performed a oil service and rear brake service. On 3-26-16 i had left Susan a message regarding her previouse  service with us, She called back and stated her brake were squeaking when backing out of her driveway. No problem please bring the vehicle back for us to reinspect the rear brakes that we just serviced. She brought the Nissan back to us on Tuesday may 3rd.. her boyfriend Nick brought the car to us, He said he did not here any brake squeaks but noticed the ABS WARNING LAMP WAS ON, I said let me have it the day and we will look at the brakes. We inspected the rear brakes, they were fine. I called Nick to see if we can keep the nissan overnight to see if we can experiance the brake squeak,and also obtained approval to check out the abs waring lamp. He said sure. WE checked the abs system it had a C1120: front left inlet solenoid open or shorted to power or ground, we performed diagnostics and Reccomended the abs pump and module be replaced to solve the abs warning lamp from coming on. Susan declined that repair. Upon backing out of the shop in the morning we definatly heard brake squeaking from the rear and also from the front brakes. We burnished the brake rotors and the brake pads to remove any glaze on them. We road tested the nissan again when cold and backing out just like the day before. There was no squeak from the rears but did hear a squeak coming from the front brakes. Advised Susan to take her nissan back to where they had done her front brakes  

Loretta S. on 05/10/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Loretta said she never had any problems with her experience. She would recommend this business for service and loves their work.
Vehicle: Mercury Grand Marquis
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/10/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Loretta for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

PATRICIA S. on 05/07/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience"
Autotech was recommended to me and it was a delight to have taken my truck to them. I will be using them again for my auto needs, they were polite, fast and efficient.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 05/05/2016
Review Created: 05/07/2016 06:22 AM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Patricia for Your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Gaylord S. on 05/05/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Gaylord said the business did well. He would recommend this facility.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2016
Review Created: 05/05/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Gaylord for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Carri S. on 04/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Carri said the business has excellent customer service.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2016
Review Created: 04/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 05/11/2016

Thank you Carri for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Ralph C. on 04/25/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ralph said he would recommend the business for service and he has gone there in the past.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/25/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
JEAN R. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Auto Repair"
Have been going to Auto Tech for some time friendly service and convenient drop-off by work -also they provided me a ride to work and pick up back to repair shop.
Repairs done on time.
Vehicle: Scion tC
Service Date: 04/22/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 12:20 PM
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 04/24/2016

Thank you Jean for your Honest Opinion of AutoTech!

Keith C. on 04/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Keith said he would recommend the business for service.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover Sport
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2016
Review Created: 04/21/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joel V. on 04/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joel said the business had good service. All the employees were really nice.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2016
Review Created: 04/18/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
The Autotech F. at Autotech responded on 04/18/2016

Thank you Joel for your Honest Opinion of autotech!

Displaying Review 161 - 180 of 813 in total