99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago
RICHARD S. on 04/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Escape"
As always your service is friendly, informative, and complete. We know where our car stands in what it still needs, may need soon, or that it doesn't need anything in the foreseeable future, and we know we can trust what you say.
We have recommended you to friends and family (we were recommended to you by a friend), and we are all still satisfied with your company years later.
Thank you for being there for us.
Vehicle: Saturn Vue
Service Date: 04/26/2017
Review Created: 04/28/2017 08:57 AM
BECKY S. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality service and staff"
The entire family takes their cars (6 total!) to Becka Automotive because of their excellent service and extremely kind and honest staff! Dan is always willing to take time to explain everything clearly, even when I call days later with additional questions. Thank you for being a place we can trust and recommend to our friends.
Vehicle: Toyota Matrix
Service Date: 04/20/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:39 PM
NATE H. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exhaust repair"
Friendly service, quick turnaround, less cost than quoted.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 09:12 AM
RICHARD M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great ongoing service"
My vehicle is old, but Becka Automotive makes it perform like new. They keep track of the maintenance it requires and promptly notify me when service is required. The do not use pressure tactics, they just make recommendations. I have been taking my vehicle to their garage for several years now and I am very satisfied with their service. They have always been able to pinpoint problems...they don't guess at what might be wrong. Guessing could get costly, they first find the problem then inform me of the problem and furnish me with an estimate of the cost. When they come across a problem they can't repair they have been up front about it and have suggested that I go to the dealer. That's called honesty!
Vehicle: Infiniti G35
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:06 AM
RICHARD M. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great auto service"
I scheduled an appointment at a time convenient and beneficial to me . The work done on my vehicle was professionally done and the estimate for the work was accurate, no surprises at the end.
Vehicle: Nissan Sentra
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 07:50 AM
NIKI S. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great repair shop"
Honest people and trustworthy service. The guys are upfront with issues and don't try to sell repairs that I don't need.
Vehicle: Honda Pilot
Service Date: 04/17/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 05:29 AM
BOB L. on 04/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Becka comes through again!"
The gang at Becka is great in emergencies. My son's truck was stuck in 3rd gear near their shop and they took him in right away and diagnosed the problem in a matter of minutes. You cannot ask for better service than that!
Vehicle: Nissan Titan
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 04/17/2017 11:16 AM
TOM P. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Would not use anyone other then Becka Automtive for my used cars."
So easy to work with and very on top of things when the repairs are needed.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 04/12/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 10:11 AM
Tim Y. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said he has recommended the business many times. He is happy that Dan keeps him informed, and he trusts the great service.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/13/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
HECTOR E. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thanks Becka "
I heard from a neighbor about Becka Automotive. He stated that they did good work and above all else were very honest and trustworthy. Since I haven't had the need for a mechanic in years I had no where else to turn so I took the car to Becka. The service was outstanding and sure enough they were very honest. The service manager called me in the afternoon saying that they could not find anything wrong with the car other than a flooded fuel line. He didn't even charge the entire amount quoted since the problem was minor. You got a customer for life.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 01:57 PM
MARK S. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
First time coming here for auto repair and it was excellent. Dan and the crew are amazing at what they do with excellent service and work!
Vehicle: Acura RSX
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 02:07 AM
MIKE B. on 04/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly knowledgeable service."
Conveniently close to my house
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/11/2017 05:03 PM
Mykal S. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mykal said their customer service was great.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
PAT C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Brake Fluid Replacement"
Becka provided professional, punctual, proficient and prompt service.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 09:16 AM
Raul P. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Raul said this business was very good. The hours are a little inconvenient because they are not open on Saturdays.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Hugo B. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Hugo's wife. She said they like this business and they use them a lot.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
STARR D. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional & Honest!"
Took in a vehicle I was looking to purchase for inspection; Dan was honest with providing all the vehicle needed which helped my decision to not buy. I appreciate how fast, efficient and professional service he provided!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 02/03/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017 02:15 PM
Rick F. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Tim. He said he knows Dan and the owner very well. They do a great job and they have good prices.
Vehicle: Nissan Maxima
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tim M. on 04/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Tim said they did a good job.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/27/2017
Review Created: 04/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joe Z. on 04/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Joe said this business was responsive and they pulled through for him. They provided the best service.
Vehicle: Mercury Mariner
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 04/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 633 in total