Bellevue Auto Service & Electric Inc.


Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

71 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
PETER and DIANE W. on 09/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest reliable service"
I came in for a minor headlight replacement and left with a working 281,000 miles Subaru.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 09/15/2017
Review Created: 09/20/2017 10:50 AM
Mike L. on 08/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great shop!"
Great service. Had a loaner car work was done same day.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Bravada
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 08/26/2017 03:04 PM
Steve D. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
As always, Bellevue Auto Service & Electric Inc. did another great job for me. The work was done quickly at a good cost and the great communication from Biran assured that I was up to date the whole time my car was there.
Vehicle: Nissan Pickup
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 11:30 AM
Fritz K. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service"
My truck is running great. Biran was super to work with.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 11:57 AM
John T. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
John said he has been doing business with them for several years and they seem to do a good job.
Vehicle: Buick Roadmaster
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/08/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MEILIR P. on 06/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service, as usual"
Took my vehicle in for a check-engine light. They fixed that problem immediately. They also did a complimentary vehicle inspection, where they found other significant problems (such as worn-down brakes). I got all the problems fixed in one-stop shopping, at very reasonable prices.
Good technicians. Also, excellent communication throughout from the front desk.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 06/15/2017
Review Created: 06/16/2017 07:46 AM
Dillan Q. on 05/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Dillan said the business provides a good working relationship.
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/04/2017
Review Created: 05/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward Z. on 05/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said the business is good and they have pleasant people.
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Montero
Category: Service
Service Date: 05/02/2017
Review Created: 05/03/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
NANNIE V. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Competent and friendly people"
I've been using their service for years for good reasons
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 04/18/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 10:51 AM
MEILIR P. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Technical competence, with great customer service"
Although we don't live close to Bellevue Auto Service & Electric Inc, we keep going back there. The reason?
The first time we went there they diagnosed and fixed a problem that had baffled two other car shops. Since then, we've taken most of our non-routine car service / repair work to them.
We always get excellent communication from the front desk before, during and after the appointment. We often also get the chance to talk to the technician who actually worked on the car. Their work is great and they're much cheaper than the dealership!
Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 03/17/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 05:08 PM
Robin H. on 03/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Biran is the best! He is very detailed in his communication regarding any repairs that are needed. I also really appreciated the expertise of the shop in general. They inform me when and what needs to be fixed in the future - this is very helpful and I appreciate that they know what service is needed by my car's service recommendations.
Vehicle: GMC Yukon
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/04/2017 07:32 AM
Duane P. on 02/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Communication"
Letting me know recommended service and cost before proceeding and aaa discount
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 02/24/2017
Review Created: 02/26/2017 03:32 PM
Katrina W. on 02/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Katrina said after this business ran diagnostics and had her vehicle for a day, they could not figure out was wrong with it so they told her to pick it up. She will be taking the vehicle to another business but she would recommend them. One of the mechanics is a friend of hers. All of the guys at this business are nice and really polite. The customer service is great. They were willing to explain and answer all of her questions.
Vehicle: Subaru Legacy
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2017
Review Created: 02/15/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Damaris G. on 01/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Damaris said they were very thorough in explaining what was wrong and what they were going to do.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/27/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Edward Z. on 01/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Edward said this business provided good service.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 01/26/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Joseph D. on 12/02/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car was on it's last legs but they are still awesome."
Well I brought in my old ford explorer which was overheating and I knew it was going to be one of the last repairs on this vehicle before it bit the dust. Biron (sorry if I miss-spelled your name man) was amazing, walked me through their in-depth diagnostics of my engine (their tech's notes were amazingly detailed), and he explained what was going wrong/why and most importantly to me, it all made sense. I didn't get snowballed in technobabble by someone trying to get me to agree to the repair. They listened to my total situation and helped me find my best option to move forward. They encouraged me to just limp it along for a little while till I can replace the car and save the $3k it would cost to replace the whole cooling system. They couldn't resurrect my car from death, but they earned a lifelong customer with the attention to detail and fair/honest answers. I also loved that I have a link now to look at service history. Every car I have will be going back to this shop.
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 11/30/2016
Review Created: 12/02/2016 01:49 PM
Brijendra S. on 11/26/2016
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
Brijendra said they delivered his vehicle pretty late and it was 2 days after the promised time. He was told there and an internal mistake.
Vehicle: Kia Optima
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2016
Review Created: 11/26/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Austin S. on 11/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Austin said his experience at this business was pretty good. They were quick at providing service, helped him every step of the way and fixed his problem easily.
Vehicle: Chevrolet El Camino
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2016
Review Created: 11/12/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
George B. on 10/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Super Service"
Great help with insurance negotiations and always best in finding and fixing problem.
Vehicle: Lincoln Navigator
Service Date: 10/28/2016
Review Created: 10/29/2016 08:57 PM
NANNIE V. on 10/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They are prompt, friendly, courteous and reliable"
I've been very pleased with their commitment to service
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 10/24/2016
Review Created: 10/26/2016 09:12 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 71 in total