Chuck's Main Street Auto

Reviews (260)

rating 4.8812267rating 4.8812267rating 4.8812267rating 4.8812267rating 4.8812267

Recommend?
100%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
N64 W23876 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089-3122
(262) 246-8057
About Chucks Main Street Auto, we have been serving this area for years with quality service & repairs. No Appointment Needed for The State Emission Inspections!
Latest Reviews for Chuck's Main Street Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY K. in Colgate, WI on 11/19/2014
Excellent service
Chuck always delivers as promised. I trust my cars with him.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 11/18/2014
Review Created: 11/19/2014 05:46 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DAN H. in Pewaukee, WI on 11/18/2014
Service and Knowedge
I've never had a problem. When I leave I always know about pending problems, so I know what to watch for!
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 11/10/2014
Review Created: 11/18/2014 03:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM W. in Pewaukee, WI on 11/04/2014
Chuck's great!! honest, dependable,
Had a major repair, valve job, Chuck worked with my insurance company, had a problem after repair and he was very helpful and made it right. I'll keep coming back!! He always treats me great!!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/26/2014
Review Created: 11/04/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD F. in Sussex, WI on 11/03/2014
Reliable and friendly service
Service is always completely in a professional and efficient manner. They will let you know if you need anything replaced to keep your vehicle in top condition.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 10/29/2014
Review Created: 11/03/2014 06:51 AM
HONEST!!!!
I have a Range Rover and a target on my back I brought it in after hearing everything from a new engine to a water pump from other shops and it just seemed like I was getting lied to... I was right. Chuck heard the stories checked it out and it was only a worn out hose. You don't know what to believe and not to out there you have to educate yourself and use a little gut instinct. Your gut will tell you Chuck is running an honest shop and is going to treat you right
Service Date: 10/15/2014
Review Created: 10/29/2014 02:19 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL H. on 10/26/2014
Great Service!
Car was done on time as promised.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 10/23/2014
Review Created: 10/26/2014 08:47 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
AMY W. in Sussex, WI on 10/21/2014
Customer Service
Very organized and customer service is superb!!
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 09/24/2014
Review Created: 10/21/2014 06:25 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DARYL B. in Sussex, WI on 10/18/2014
Great customer service
Very fair on the price, always goes above and beyond.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Venture
Service Date: 10/17/2014
Review Created: 10/18/2014 07:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHARLES D. on 10/10/2014
Good work Quick diagnostics
Your expensive but do good work.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 10/08/2014
Review Created: 10/10/2014 08:09 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM W. in Pewaukee, WI on 09/05/2014
Chuck always takes care of me.
Chycks always makes things right. Their oick up & drop off service is great, They listen and take care of your car problems.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/03/2014
Review Created: 09/05/2014 06:27 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD F. in Sussex, WI on 08/29/2014
Fast, reliable service
While driving our vehicle the "check engine light" came on. We stopped at Chuck's on the way home and they were able to check out the problem and do the repair same day. Very friendly and efficient personnel.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 08/27/2014
Review Created: 08/29/2014 06:33 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY K. in Colgate, WI on 08/19/2014
Jerry Keyes
Excellent, friendly service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/18/2014
Review Created: 08/19/2014 06:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON M. in Pewaukee, WI on 08/13/2014
Great people
Prompt service
Vehicle: Buick LaCrosse
Service Date: 08/12/2014
Review Created: 08/13/2014 05:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Always good service
Using the web site, I got the appointment day & time requested & the necessary service . I was able to wait & be done in less than an hour.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 08/05/2014
Review Created: 08/06/2014 12:54 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN A. in Sussex, WI on 08/02/2014
great service.
Excellent service, as usual.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 08/01/2014
Review Created: 08/02/2014 12:03 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
CHRIS G. in Sussex, WI on 07/28/2014
Chuck is so upfront and honest.
I've taken my cars to Chucks for about two years now. I just took one of my cars in for an oil change and asked Chuck to check and see why the car was making a knocking sound and why I could smell an odor coming from the engine. When I picked up the car Chuck explained exactly what he found. He also explained the cost for fixing the car and how important, or unimportant in this case, it was to fix the problem. Chuck also explained what I should be watching for to make sure the problem didn't get worse. Not knowing much about cars myself, Chuck could've easily got me to sink several hundred dollars into a minor repair on a 10-year-old vehicle.
Vehicle: Hyundai Santa Fe
Service Date: 07/28/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 11:44 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEFF P. in Sussex, WI on 07/28/2014
Totally Satisfied Customer
Chuck's Main Street Auto is an excellent choice for automotive repair and service. And, an excellent value. Great People.
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 07/24/2014
Review Created: 07/28/2014 12:17 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE C. in Sussex, WI on 07/16/2014
Excellent service
Chuck's has been a great place for servicing my vehicles. They have always met their commitments, and they don't try to "up sell" me on products or services that I don't need. Their work on my vehicles has been flawless.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 07/14/2014
Review Created: 07/16/2014 09:38 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TERRY B. in Lannon, WI on 07/15/2014
always right there
chuck is always right there to take care of you no matter what. always very polite and makes you feel you are a very special customer
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 07/10/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 05:19 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRETT W. in Sussex, WI on 07/15/2014
Oil Change
Very friendly service and the oil was changed in my car in very short time
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 06/30/2014
Review Created: 07/15/2014 05:09 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 260 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message