Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5Overall Rating 4.86/5rating 4.86

318 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago
GAIL S. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"professsional and very knowledgeable"
From start to finish this company took care of my car in a very professional manner. I have had my car in for oil changes etc. several times and have been very satisfied. I wouldn't think of going for car care anywhere else!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 02/04/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 08:04 AM
DEB K. on 02/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Chuck's Auto"
Always great service, but this last service I was particularly pleased with Adam's service! So nice having a mechanic close in proximity that you know will do a great job!
Vehicle: Hyundai Elantra
Service Date: 02/03/2016
Review Created: 02/05/2016 05:24 AM
BETH B. on 01/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil Change"
I feel I get a great price and honest work.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Service Date: 01/23/2016
Review Created: 01/30/2016 04:36 PM
ROBERT M. on 01/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick an polite service"
All work done to my standards. In a timely fashion.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 12/28/2015
Review Created: 01/03/2016 09:24 AM
CAROLL L. on 01/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Worth driving in from St. Francis. "
I've had my car serviced at Chuck's Main Street for 8 yrs while living in Pewaukee. I continue because this shop is honest, trustworthy & know how to fix car right consistently. They set me up with a loaner car. What's not to like?
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 12/30/2015
Review Created: 01/01/2016 08:45 PM
GEORGIA C. on 12/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service"
Honest and reliable.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 11/30/2015
Review Created: 12/17/2015 06:16 AM
SHEILA P. on 11/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Speedy Service"
I dropped my car off at 9 a.m. and was given a loaner vehicle for the day. They called me around 10:30 to confirm what was wrong with mine, quoted me a repair price, and said they'd get right on it. By 2:30 they called again to tell me everything was done. Now, I don't have enough knowledge to judge the quality of the repair, but I've been through enough wheel bearing replacements to know that the problem is fixed and the price seemed reasonable.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 11/03/2015
Review Created: 11/05/2015 06:10 AM
BETH G. on 10/24/2015
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Helpful"
The team diagnosed my car and alerted me that the part would take a few days to come. I picked up my car to use and brought it back when the part was in. Service from there was quick. The repair was a little pricey, but I have trusted Chuck to not rip me off in the past and I hope his team remains loyal to that.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 10/21/2015
Review Created: 10/24/2015 01:14 PM
GEORGIA C. on 10/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best"
Honest personalized service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 10/14/2015
Review Created: 10/16/2015 07:18 AM
TERRY B. on 09/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
great people-great service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/15/2015 10:20 AM
KEN A. on 09/14/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
Again, we received a prompt diagnosis and servicing of our 2002 vehicle at Chuck's. We want to keep that vehicle running, so we appreciate the honest, friendly and competent people at Chuck's who have been able to keep it going.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/14/2015 11:00 AM
RON H. on 09/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Buick oil change"
I brought the van in early and it was done when I returned (ready to wait for it's scheduled appointment). Thanks!
Vehicle: Buick Terraza
Service Date: 09/11/2015
Review Created: 09/12/2015 05:52 AM
JIM M. on 09/11/2015
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Front End"
I was not/am not happy that you had my car all day but did not start addressing things until the end of the day. Then to top it off you could not hear the front end noise I was referring too. I drove 1/2 of a block with tech in car to clearly point it out. Now I have to make another appointment and inconvenience other people. :-(
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 09/09/2015
Review Created: 09/11/2015 08:15 AM
DAN B. on 09/08/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service, great team"
I've been taking my cars to Chucks for years and have always received the highest level of quality and service. I will continue to use Chucks Main Street Auto for all of my future service needs.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 08/28/2015
Review Created: 09/08/2015 10:58 AM
TOM W. on 09/07/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"cracked manifold"
Once again the service was outstanding !
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 09/04/2015
Review Created: 09/07/2015 01:52 PM
RON M. on 08/27/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lexus 330"
Excellent service, will be back.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 08/26/2015
Review Created: 08/27/2015 04:48 PM
TERRY B. on 08/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
they are friendly and know what they are doing
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 08/10/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 10:08 AM
TERRY B. on 08/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the people"
everyone is friendly and they know what they are doing
Vehicle: Chevrolet Blazer
Service Date: 08/14/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 09:34 AM
GLENN M. on 08/15/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They truly value the customer"
We had work done and there was confusion on what was quoted. We both saw the other sides point of view. Chuck's went with the quote I understood. Total Class.
Vehicle: Hyundai XG300
Service Date: 08/13/2015
Review Created: 08/15/2015 07:23 AM
GAIL S. on 08/12/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"gail schmidt"
I have great confidence in Chucks Auto. The work on my Kia was done with knowledge and expertise. I will always go there for all auto repairs and oil changes!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 08/07/2015
Review Created: 08/12/2015 07:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 318 in total