Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

358 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago
PEG M. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery"
I called Chuck's past having a car with a dead battery. I had roadside service & drove to Chuck's. They took care of me immediately. I really appreciated them being there for me.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:04 PM
ADAM W. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Chucks on Main was able to fix my car quickly at a competitive price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 12:38 PM
SCOTT G. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery return "
They went out of their way to get my car running before Thanksgiving. (Towed in day before holiday)
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 07:43 AM
JULIE P. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and great service are what keeps me coming back!"
The quality of work and their honesty are what keep me coming back time and time again. I just brought my vehicle in for a 4 wheel brake job at 98K and was pleasantly surprised to be called and told that my vehicle only needed the front brakes replaced as the rear were in good shape and simply needed to be adjusted. They could have done the rears and charged me for them and I would have never known. That is GREAT customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 08:34 AM
Steve B. on 11/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I take all my vehicles to Chuck's."
I have three vehicles and have taken them to Chuck's for everything over the years. Tires, oil changes, brakes, engine repairs, etc. Their prices always check out, they make good recommendations, and they stand behind their work.
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 03:06 PM
DONALD F. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Hometown Service"
I called to schedule my 105,00 mile maintenance checkup and was again very satisfied with the courteous, professional and efficient service they provided. They never push unnecessary service and cost is always within the estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 01:46 PM
JILL B. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest service"
Got me in quickly, seemed fair and honest with their prices
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 10:19 AM
AL V. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Accommodating "
They were able to squeeze me in so i could know what was wromg with my car and didn't charge me! Very appreciated
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:34 AM
Mel A. on 10/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Quality Work"
I've taken both our vehicles there on multiple occasions. Twice I took a vehicle in because I "knew" what the issue was. It turned out everything was fine on both occasions and they educated me and didn't do any unnecessary repairs. You don't find this to be the case much anymore. You can trust these guys!
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 08:13 AM
LORI J. on 10/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I work 50+ hours per week and having them open on Saturday's is great! "
Friendly and fast service. I will come back!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Equinox
Service Date: 10/08/2016
Review Created: 10/09/2016 04:26 PM
JIM M. on 10/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fair"
Your service is great! I was in and out in less than 10 minutes. I highly recommend you to anyone looking for quality service.
Thanks!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 10/07/2016
Review Created: 10/08/2016 11:25 PM
MICHELE S. on 10/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Knowledgeable and friendly"
Always prompt and upfront with repairs
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Service Date: 10/03/2016
Review Created: 10/05/2016 03:07 AM
GREG M. on 09/29/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service!
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 09/27/2016
Review Created: 09/29/2016 09:54 AM
JIM H. on 09/12/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"smoke from hood"
As I was driving home from Chucks, there was a smell of something burning, and when I arrived home, I realized it was my car; smoke was coming from my hood, which was scary. When my husband checked it out, he thought it was likely some drips of oil from the oil change that caused the smell. It hasn't happened again, so I assume that is correct.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 08/30/2016
Review Created: 09/12/2016 06:10 AM
JOHN K. on 09/08/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"No start analyzing "
Gave an honest and efficient analysis Ina friendly timely manner
Vehicle: Mazda 3
Service Date: 09/06/2016
Review Created: 09/08/2016 04:02 AM
BARB S. on 09/01/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"concerned about both customer and vehicle"
HAD SURGERY - CAR WAS SITTING FOR A WHILE - START IT, CLINK/CLINK NOISE!
DROVE TO CHUCK'S NOT KNOWING WHAT WAS WRONG.
MADE TIME TO LOOK AT THE CAR - FIXED IT - I WAS ON MY WAY
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 08/31/2016
Review Created: 09/01/2016 10:22 PM
RON M. on 08/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"OK "
The people and services
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 08/02/2016
Review Created: 08/05/2016 06:12 AM
GAIL S. on 08/01/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The qualty of workmanship provied on my Kia!"
Excellent service! I can always count on Chuck's to do everything correct the first time around!
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 07/28/2016
Review Created: 08/01/2016 10:41 AM
JEAN L. on 07/30/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Convenient and friendly"
Thank you for taking care of my van and understanding that I am on a budget but at the same time I need a running vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 07/23/2016
Review Created: 07/30/2016 07:41 PM
ROBERT M. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and excellent service"
They do what you need and more with a inspections of your cars needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 06:17 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 358 in total