Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

339 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago
ROBERT M. on 07/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick and excellent service"
They do what you need and more with a inspections of your cars needs.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 07/22/2016
Review Created: 07/24/2016 06:17 AM
TERRY R. on 07/21/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great & Friendly service! "
Great & Friendly service!
Vehicle: Jeep Liberty
Service Date: 07/20/2016
Review Created: 07/21/2016 08:15 PM
GEORGIA C. on 07/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
A place you can trust. Great service
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 07/07/2016
Review Created: 07/13/2016 07:07 AM
ROSE G. on 07/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
The staff very friendly. I feel I get honest and dependable service.
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 06/23/2016
Review Created: 07/05/2016 02:13 PM
DAVID A. on 06/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest, professional and a local family business."
My motorcar would not pass emissions and being a petrol head I was determined to repair it myself. Alas, lower back problems preclude me from crawling under cars at this junction in life. Stopped by Chuck's and set up an appointment for the next day. Erica was very friendly and accommodating and the vehicle was dropped off as planned. The owner provided me transportation home and promised to keep my baby inside overnight. Adam called and apprised me of the problem, it was remedied and the vehicle passed without issue.
The whole experience was very pleasant and I felt strongly that they all have a genuine concern for conducting their business in a fair and professional manner with lots of local friendliness thrown in. I must also touch upon the fact that my vehicle is white with a tan interior and it was spotless when I picked it up. No greasy footprints on the carpet nor hand prints on the interior. Very much appreciated! If there were seven stars they would have earned them.
Vehicle: Dodge Stratus
Service Date: 06/15/2016
Review Created: 06/23/2016 02:38 AM
GAIL S. on 05/26/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Work!!!"
Thank you very much for the great work that was done. We always know that when we have a problem with our truck/car it is taken care of right away and the work done is excellent,
Vehicle: Kia Sportage
Service Date: 05/23/2016
Review Created: 05/26/2016 07:33 AM
LISA M. on 05/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice Service! Quick and Friendly"
I had my car serviced. The staff was friendly. My car was done quicker than I had expected. Price is hard to beat.
Love the fact they are a local business and not out to rip you off for unnecessary work.
EXCELLENT!
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 05/21/2016
Review Created: 05/23/2016 08:50 AM
DAN B. on 05/18/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer service, friendly staff "
I don't live in the area but I continue to have my vehicles worked on due to the level of service I receive
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 05/17/2016
Review Created: 05/18/2016 10:42 PM
RUSS G. on 05/15/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Recent service"
Just had my sons jeep in for an oil change and tire rotation. i dropped keys in the Dropbox and left a note. I asked about a Quad Graphics discount, but none was given when I picked up my car. Maybe that isn't offered anymore? Also had the free suspension check. It was a Saturday, so I know the shop was busy. I don't think they looked at it too closely. My front end is is need of shocks and/ or struts in my opinion.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 05/14/2016
Review Created: 05/15/2016 05:50 AM
RON M. on 05/12/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and great service"
Your record keeping keeps me current on my cars maintenance needs
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 05/10/2016
Review Created: 05/12/2016 02:32 PM
GEORGIA C. on 05/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dependable and honest"
I always feel like I get great honest and dependable service.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 04/28/2016
Review Created: 05/04/2016 06:48 AM
RANDY M. on 04/29/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Good job, fair price. Fast service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 04/27/2016
Review Created: 04/29/2016 04:57 AM
JEFF K. on 04/24/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"000000"
Very honest.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 04/18/2016
Review Created: 04/24/2016 06:33 PM
KEN R. on 04/22/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and professional"
Excellent service and very friendly. Reasonable prices too, highly recommend!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 04/20/2016
Review Created: 04/22/2016 05:18 AM
SHEILA P. on 04/17/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Everyone is very friendly and helpful. All seem straight-forward with their recommendations, and no one talked down to me. Great experience!
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 04/15/2016
Review Created: 04/17/2016 07:59 AM
PEG M. on 04/05/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated professionally and service completed in a reasonable time."
I'll be back for new tires end of month.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 04/02/2016
Review Created: 04/05/2016 06:31 AM
JEFF K. on 03/23/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"ttttttt"
I was happy with your service.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Colorado
Service Date: 02/24/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 10:31 PM
BRIAN M. on 03/23/2016
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Didn't fix the problem"
Dropped flat tire off to be repaired. Charged me $28.00 to change a $.30 valve core. Tire still losing air. Will not be using this garage again.
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/17/2016
Review Created: 03/23/2016 06:38 AM
Christy H., Owner at Chuck's Main Street Auto responded on 03/24/2016

Dear Brian,

We at Chuck's Main Street Auto stand behind the work we do. If something isn't right just call us and we will make sure it is taken care of. That is always our policy. We would appreciate the opportunity to correct this issue. Please call us and we can set up a time that is convenient for you. 

Sincerely,

Christy Hoffmann
262-246-8057
Owner
RANDY M. on 03/13/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular maintenance"
Service and employee attitudes were top notch.....I feel good putting my vehicle in the hands of these professionals
Vehicle: Chevrolet HHR
Service Date: 03/12/2016
Review Created: 03/13/2016 12:40 PM
TOM W. on 02/25/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Christi & Erica & Adam always treat me fair! Very helpful, trustworthy,. They allow me to drop off my truck, take me home and pick me up, honest and upfront!"
What you see above is what you get. Christi your doing a great job. You inspire me for what you been through. Keep up the good work........
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 02/24/2016
Review Created: 02/25/2016 09:05 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 339 in total