Chuck's Main Street Auto

Reviews (293)

rating 4.8571438rating 4.8571438rating 4.8571438rating 4.8571438rating 4.8571438

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
N64 W23876 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089-3122
(262) 246-8057
About Chucks Main Street Auto, we have been serving this area for years with quality service & repairs. No Appointment Needed for The State Emission Inspections!
Latest Reviews for Chuck's Main Street Auto
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRETT W. in Sussex, WI on 06/15/2015
brakes
The location and quality service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado
Service Date: 06/10/2015
Review Created: 06/15/2015 12:41 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD F. in Sussex, WI on 06/13/2015
Friendly, professional & efficient service
You can count on the staff at Chuck's to complete your vehicle's service in a timely manner.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 06/09/2015
Review Created: 06/13/2015 08:24 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON M. in Pewaukee, WI on 06/06/2015
Good service
Never had a problem with the service
Vehicle: Lexus ES 330
Service Date: 06/05/2015
Review Created: 06/06/2015 06:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JIM M. in Sussex, WI on 06/04/2015
Good service and close to home!
Had my front brakes and rotors done. They charged me $10 less than what was quoted...Fast service and quality repair. Thanks!!!
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring
Service Date: 06/02/2015
Review Created: 06/04/2015 04:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JAN O. in Sussex, WI on 05/23/2015
Convenient
I've only been to your garage twice. I did like the friendly workers and the fact you can drive me home while working on my car.
Vehicle: Buick LeSabre
Service Date: 05/22/2015
Review Created: 05/23/2015 07:29 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JOHN G. in Sussex, WI on 05/20/2015
good repair. left car clean
Chucks provides quality service a reasonable rates. Small town local value.
Vehicle: Toyota Corolla
Service Date: 05/12/2015
Review Created: 05/20/2015 08:41 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MEL M. in Pewaukee, WI on 05/04/2015
Tire Change
Not only was Chuck's able to bring in the tires I wanted from my research, but they were able to mount and balance them within just a few days of my inquiry. Work done in the time estimated and price competitive to local tire dealers.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 05/02/2015
Review Created: 05/04/2015 08:49 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
DONALD F. in Sussex, WI on 05/03/2015
Friendly, professional & efficient service
Routine oil change was performed within 24 hours of requesting service including 40 point safety check and other recommended service.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country
Service Date: 04/28/2015
Review Created: 05/03/2015 08:52 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
KEN A. in Sussex, WI on 04/27/2015
Excellent service at Chuck's
Although the repairs cost more than we wanted to spend on a 2002 vehicle, we received the usual prompt, courteous service. Definitely recommend Chuck's.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 04/21/2015
Review Created: 04/27/2015 06:37 AM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Sussex, WI on 04/22/2015
I feel they are honest..treated with respect since I'm a woman who doesn't know about cars..
You are very helpful an I appreciate the work that you do
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 08:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality of your work and price.
You balanced all four tires on my Pontiac G6, took it to 70 mph and was smooth as silk. I had to look around, I thought I was in my Bentley.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM M. in Sussex, WI on 04/21/2015
fast efficient service
Great, reliable service. Done by professionals.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 08:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chuck's keeps my car Afloat
Friendly timely service Did exactly what i asked
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 11:36 AM
lost their small town values and honesty
Long time customer of 20+ years. Highly disappointed and the feeling of being taken advantage of (overcharged) the last 3 times we have taken our vehicle there. Will be taking our business to Paul's from now on
Service Date: 04/17/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 08:14 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM W. in Sussex, WI on 03/29/2015
customer service
We recently moved to the Sussex area. After my first experience at Chuck's, I will definately be coming back for all of my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MATT G. in Sussex, WI on 03/28/2015
Great Service- Super Fast
Always seem friendly and the service is fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 09:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY K. in Colgate, WI on 03/16/2015
Professional all the way
Always go back
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON G. in Sussex, WI on 03/13/2015
Great & professional service as always
I received the Great service as always.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 08:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest people
They always do a honest,and great job!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 11:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYLES N. in Chicago, IL on 02/26/2015
Excellent service.
Very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:20 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 293 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message