Chuck's Main Street Auto

Reviews (283)

rating 4.8661997rating 4.8661997rating 4.8661997rating 4.8661997rating 4.8661997

Recommend?
99%

Hours of Operation

Mon 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Tue 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Wed 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Thu 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Fri 7:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Sat 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sun closed
N64 W23876 Main St
Sussex, WI 53089-3122
(262) 246-8057
About Chucks Main Street Auto, we have been serving this area for years with quality service & repairs. No Appointment Needed for The State Emission Inspections!
Latest Reviews for Chuck's Main Street Auto
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Sussex, WI on 04/22/2015
I feel they are honest..treated with respect since I'm a woman who doesn't know about cars..
You are very helpful an I appreciate the work that you do
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 08:58 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Quality of your work and price.
You balanced all four tires on my Pontiac G6, took it to 70 mph and was smooth as silk. I had to look around, I thought I was in my Bentley.
Vehicle: Pontiac G6
Service Date: 04/22/2015
Review Created: 04/22/2015 07:35 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
TOM M. in Sussex, WI on 04/21/2015
fast efficient service
Great, reliable service. Done by professionals.
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 04/20/2015
Review Created: 04/21/2015 08:11 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Chuck's keeps my car Afloat
Friendly timely service Did exactly what i asked
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 04/16/2015
Review Created: 04/17/2015 11:36 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
ADAM W. in Sussex, WI on 03/29/2015
customer service
We recently moved to the Sussex area. After my first experience at Chuck's, I will definately be coming back for all of my automotive needs.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 03/28/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 04:43 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MATT G. in Sussex, WI on 03/28/2015
Great Service- Super Fast
Always seem friendly and the service is fast.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 03/27/2015
Review Created: 03/28/2015 09:40 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY K. in Colgate, WI on 03/16/2015
Professional all the way
Always go back
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 03/13/2015
Review Created: 03/16/2015 03:21 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON G. in Sussex, WI on 03/13/2015
Great & professional service as always
I received the Great service as always.
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 03/12/2015
Review Created: 03/13/2015 08:48 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
honest people
They always do a honest,and great job!
Vehicle: Ford Explorer
Service Date: 03/06/2015
Review Created: 03/06/2015 11:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
MYLES N. in Chicago, IL on 02/26/2015
Excellent service.
Very reasonable prices.
Vehicle: Subaru Impreza
Service Date: 02/24/2015
Review Created: 02/26/2015 06:20 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
INGRID S. in Sussex, WI on 02/14/2015
Fast, reliable service
I trust the mechanics at Chuck's, and I have never had cause to regret it.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Service Date: 02/13/2015
Review Created: 02/14/2015 02:52 PM
rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4rating 4
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
LINDA B. in Sussex, WI on 02/13/2015
I like that I don't feel intimidated by Chuck. . I can ask silly questions an he makes me understand. .What's needed
I feel that I get a decent price.. He can be trusted. .I like his staff. .
Vehicle: Ford Focus
Service Date: 02/06/2015
Review Created: 02/13/2015 09:18 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JASON P. in Sussex, WI on 02/11/2015
service and prices
I had a really good experience with Chuck's. He performed the work that was required and didn't tell me about any unnecessary work. His prices were very reasonable compared to other places. He answer all my questions and had the work done in a reasonable amount of time.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 02/05/2015
Review Created: 02/11/2015 07:00 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BRIAN M. in Sussex, WI on 01/30/2015
Stand Behind Their Work
I had a front window regulator that was replaced back on 7/30/14 - not a cheap part and repair. The same part went bad on my car, and Chuck's replaced the part on 1/28/15 with no additional charges for the part or labor.
Vehicle: Oldsmobile Aurora
Service Date: 01/28/2015
Review Created: 01/30/2015 05:58 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JEAN O. in Sussex, WI on 01/26/2015
Great Service
Fast, friendly, trustworthy service.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 01/24/2015
Review Created: 01/26/2015 07:50 AM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
RON H. in Sussex, WI on 01/18/2015
Rear wiper motor replacement
Chuck replaced my rear wiper motor and had it ready to pick up the next day. Thanks for the good service.
Vehicle: Buick Terraza
Service Date: 01/17/2015
Review Created: 01/18/2015 04:08 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
BILL H. on 01/13/2015
Great Service!
Once again, Chuck delivered! Work was excellent and Chuck stayed after regular hours so that I could pick up my car!
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 01/02/2015
Review Created: 01/13/2015 08:18 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
JERRY K. in Colgate, WI on 01/07/2015
Jerry keyes
Excellent service as always
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/05/2015
Review Created: 01/07/2015 09:16 AM
Honesty
I am a senior and have found Chucks to honest and very helpful. They have serviced my car for 3 or 4 years. Trust them and will keep going to them.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Service Date: 12/29/2014
Review Created: 01/05/2015 04:37 PM
rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5rating 5
Recommended?
Yes
Verified by SureCritic
STEVE C. in Sussex, WI on 12/18/2014
Great service
As with every other repair that he has done for me, Chuck took care of my brakes in a very timely manner, and at a reasonable price. Friendly and prompt. I continue to be amazed that he doesn't try to up-sell me on service or repairs that I don't need.
Vehicle: Toyota Sienna
Service Date: 12/16/2014
Review Created: 12/18/2014 07:10 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 283 in total
0 out of 5


Click a star to enter your rating. 5 stars is the highest.
What makes the place so great (or not) in just a few words.
format mm/dd/yyyy
About You
We only ever display the first letter of your last name.
Your email address is never published on our website. This is for verification purposes.
By clicking on the button, you agree to the Terms of Service
Send a Message