Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

369 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago
LINDA B. on 03/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people at Chuck's are very helpful and friendly. They do great work for reasonable prices."
I called about the hood latch not working after having an oil change done elsewhere. It was about 2pm when I called to ask when they could look at the car. They said I could bring it right in. I dropped the car off and they fixed it while I ran one errand. I figured it would be there through the next business day. Maybe it was something simple...but to get a call within an hour or so that they had looked at it and fixed it. I was delighted. Problem solved. That definitely exceeded my expectations.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 03/07/2017
Review Created: 03/12/2017 05:06 PM
CHARLENE K. on 03/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable Service"
The service appointment I scheduled became more involved but, thanks to the customary evaluation I have come to expect from Chuck's, several necessary repairs were discovered. This reduces my chances of being stuck on the road to deal with strangers in an emergency. Thanks for helping keep my vehicle road worthy a little longer!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/09/2017 10:23 AM
JOHN R. on 02/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Used car purchase inspection"
I brought in a used car to be inspected.they looked it over very well and very thorough.they gave me all the details verbally and in writing.very happy with the service
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Service Date: 02/15/2017
Review Created: 02/16/2017 05:38 AM
STEVE M. on 02/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service performed"
Friendly, courteous and dependable.
Vehicle: Nissan Altima
Service Date: 02/11/2017
Review Created: 02/12/2017 06:00 AM
JILL B. on 02/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honest, reliable"
great customer service, quality work
Vehicle: Mitsubishi Eclipse
Service Date: 02/01/2017
Review Created: 02/03/2017 09:27 AM
SCOTT L. on 01/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good all around "
Fair price, good work and friendly.
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 01/25/2017
Review Created: 01/29/2017 12:55 PM
RUSS G. on 01/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Tire patch"
They were able to get my tire patched within a few hours on a Saturday, with no appointment.
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 01/21/2017
Review Created: 01/22/2017 05:35 AM
JILL B. on 01/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"reliable, friendly, quality work"
happy! with their services
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 01/18/2017
Review Created: 01/20/2017 04:13 AM
STEVE B. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service on time and complete and reasonably priced."
Appreciate the timely service.
Vehicle: Dodge Avenger
Service Date: 01/03/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 06:48 PM
SHEILA P. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
I always have a great experience with Chuck's Main Street Auto. The techs are very respectful and thorough in their explanations, the prices seem reasonable, and they never pressure you into purchasing something you don't want. I'd trust any of their recommendations.
Vehicle: GMC Envoy
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 12:06 PM
KEN R. on 01/06/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"honesty"
Thought I needed brakes and tires. Adam checked and test drove my car. Needed nothing. I trust this place and will definitely be back!
Vehicle: Honda Civic
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 09:08 AM
PEG M. on 12/09/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery"
I called Chuck's past having a car with a dead battery. I had roadside service & drove to Chuck's. They took care of me immediately. I really appreciated them being there for me.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 12/09/2016 06:04 PM
ADAM W. on 12/04/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
Chucks on Main was able to fix my car quickly at a competitive price.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Traverse
Service Date: 12/03/2016
Review Created: 12/04/2016 12:38 PM
SCOTT G. on 12/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Battery return "
They went out of their way to get my car running before Thanksgiving. (Towed in day before holiday)
Vehicle: Nissan Murano
Service Date: 11/28/2016
Review Created: 12/03/2016 07:43 AM
JULIE P. on 11/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honesty and great service are what keeps me coming back!"
The quality of work and their honesty are what keep me coming back time and time again. I just brought my vehicle in for a 4 wheel brake job at 98K and was pleasantly surprised to be called and told that my vehicle only needed the front brakes replaced as the rear were in good shape and simply needed to be adjusted. They could have done the rears and charged me for them and I would have never known. That is GREAT customer service!
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Service Date: 11/14/2016
Review Created: 11/16/2016 08:34 AM
Steve B. on 11/15/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I take all my vehicles to Chuck's."
I have three vehicles and have taken them to Chuck's for everything over the years. Tires, oil changes, brakes, engine repairs, etc. Their prices always check out, they make good recommendations, and they stand behind their work.
Service Date: 11/15/2016
Review Created: 11/15/2016 03:06 PM
DONALD F. on 11/06/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Hometown Service"
I called to schedule my 105,00 mile maintenance checkup and was again very satisfied with the courteous, professional and efficient service they provided. They never push unnecessary service and cost is always within the estimate.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Impala
Service Date: 11/04/2016
Review Created: 11/06/2016 01:46 PM
JILL B. on 11/03/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, honest service"
Got me in quickly, seemed fair and honest with their prices
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Service Date: 11/02/2016
Review Created: 11/03/2016 10:19 AM
AL V. on 10/16/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Accommodating "
They were able to squeeze me in so i could know what was wromg with my car and didn't charge me! Very appreciated
Vehicle: Saturn L200
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/16/2016 08:34 AM
Mel A. on 10/14/2016
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Quality Work"
I've taken both our vehicles there on multiple occasions. Twice I took a vehicle in because I "knew" what the issue was. It turned out everything was fine on both occasions and they educated me and didn't do any unnecessary repairs. You don't find this to be the case much anymore. You can trust these guys!
Service Date: 10/14/2016
Review Created: 10/14/2016 08:13 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 369 in total