Chuck's Main Street Auto


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

391 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago
KEN F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST VISIT"
NICE PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH AND GOOD SERVICE
Vehicle: Mercury Sable
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 08:27 PM
MEL M. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"tire replacement"
Sent email request for quote on four tires, got response on same day. Set appointment 2 weeks later. Work was finished in less than two hours. All service met expectations.
Vehicle: Nissan Xterra
Service Date: 11/04/2017
Review Created: 11/06/2017 05:46 AM
SHANE C. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service, Great people!"
These folks to the right thing for the right reason! Repairs and troubleshooting are done on time, as described... as they should be.
Everyone from reception to repair is polite and CONFIDENT! Keep up the good work, love working with the old school "family owned business" type places, and this is one that treats you like FAMILY!
Vehicle: Ford Fusion
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 05:38 AM
CHARLENE K. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
In spite of a mix up in my appointment, they took care promptly & provided transportation as needed (as usual) in a pleasant & friendly manner. Such a comfort to have consistently reliable help with my vehicle for nearly 10 years.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Malibu
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 08:25 PM
DOUG K. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Rough Idle"
Chucks diagnosed the issue and resolved it same day while letting me know what other issues need to be addressed and how long I can wait before addressing them.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Lumina
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 04:03 AM
Valued Customer on 10/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"PROMPT PLEASANT & AFFORDABLE"
Chuck's is great, they can usually get you in right away, they are a pleasure to deal with and are very informative.
Vehicle: Dodge Pickup
Service Date: 09/29/2017
Review Created: 10/09/2017 08:39 AM
ROSE G. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful knowledgeable and dependable "
Very good service and follow thru
Adam was great to work with as I'm sure the mechanics who worked on our car were
Vehicle: Saab 9-3
Service Date: 10/02/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 07:49 PM
GARY G. on 09/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service as promised"
Service was performed promptly as to the appointment time. Thoroughly checked over and was informed of all pricing before repairs started.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 09/28/2017
Review Created: 09/30/2017 06:10 AM
BRAD B. on 09/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Start to finish, great service"
They were very quick to respond to a request for an appointment to get brakes replaced. Once the car was dropped off I received a call within a few hours for a quote and the car was ready the same day. Would go back to Chuck's again. Everyone I spoke with there was extremely friendly and courtious.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 300
Service Date: 09/27/2017
Review Created: 09/28/2017 08:58 PM
BRANDON J. on 09/22/2017
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Excellent work but pricey "
I have been going to Chuck's for a few years and they have always done nice work so I didn't mind paying a little more. This recent visit to replace fuel lines was more of the same with a job well done but the price was just too high. The markup on the materials used was over 300 percent which brought the price up to $700. After the work was done I decided to check around and other places were in $400-$500 range. Like I said the work is excellent but expensive.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/22/2017 01:55 PM
Ray H. on 09/13/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"An auto mechanic you can trust!"
I've been going to Chuck's since they opened; they've always been fair, honest, quick, and do EXCELLENT repair work. STRONGLY recommended.
Review Created: 09/13/2017 06:51 AM
GARY G. on 08/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service as promised"
Car was towed in to Chucks after stalling on the road. Issues were diagnosed by mechanic Brian. I was called by Brian as to all issues and costs before repairs. . Repairs were preformed as promised as to costs and time. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Hyundai Sonata
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/30/2017 06:19 AM
GLENN M. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Trustworthy"
We've been going here for years and they always treat us fair and do a great job.
Vehicle: Hyundai XG300
Service Date: 08/22/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 08:02 PM
JASON P. on 08/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Auto Place"
I call in the morning and they were able to get me in the same day to fix my brakes. Their prices are low and they are very curious. They called me back before they did any work on my car and told me upfront what the price would be.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/23/2017 05:42 AM
GAIL S. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"attention to details-Great work every time we take our vehicles in to Chuck's."
Work is done in a timely manor and done right the FIRST TIME!
Vehicle: Ford Police Interceptor
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 08:09 AM
EDWARD B. on 06/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Five stars"
I know they will do what needs to be done at a fair price. They will fix what needs to be fixed and not look to rebuild it. Ed Besonen Hartland .Wi.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 06/26/2017
Review Created: 06/27/2017 02:52 AM
TERRY R. on 06/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Customer Service!"
Thank you for reviewing a vehicle before purchase! Adam is knowledgeable and I appreciate his information and communication! Great customer service with a timely response!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 05/31/2017
Review Created: 06/02/2017 03:07 AM
PHIL K. on 05/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, friendly serivce"
Took care of several tire issues for me at once. Always a good experience at Chucks
Vehicle: Jeep Commander
Service Date: 05/15/2017
Review Created: 05/17/2017 07:10 PM
JIM H. on 05/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great place"
efficient, courteous and friendly!!!
Vehicle: Buick Enclave
Service Date: 05/03/2017
Review Created: 05/10/2017 04:14 AM
JEAN L. on 05/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Going the extra mile"
We took in my husband's pathfinder because of a noise (low hum). They gave him a loaner car for the day so that he could get to and from work. They diagnosed the issue but realized his truck was still under waranty. Adam even went so far as to call Nissan to double check that it was covered. Thanks so much for the great service.
Vehicle: Nissan Pathfinder
Service Date: 04/28/2017
Review Created: 05/01/2017 09:21 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 391 in total