Enumclaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

687 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
SARAH J. on 04/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Outstanding service
Vehicle: DODGE JOURNEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/16/2017
Review Created: 04/22/2017 11:17 AM
JOY O. on 04/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful"
Always helpful, and always easy to get in for appointments, usually in the same week that you call to make an appointment
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/19/2017
Review Created: 04/21/2017 03:21 PM
MINA W. on 04/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Jake"
He made my car shopping experience fun
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/20/2017 08:31 PM
CHERYL H. on 04/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Resa in Service Makes this place Great"
Resa is always very helpful. I think it makes a difference having a women in the service dept. She doesn't talk down to you or look like your just a crazy lady with a car!!
Vehicle: CHRYSLER PACIFICA
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/15/2017
Review Created: 04/19/2017 06:07 PM
DANIEL S. on 04/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Technician Daniel is so awesome "
He's just the greatest
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/14/2017
Review Created: 04/16/2017 06:32 PM
LORRAINE G. on 04/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Journey Recall"
The service team did a great job of taking care of a recall and other needs my car required. Thank you all for a job well done.
Vehicle: DODGE JOURNEY
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/14/2017 12:41 AM
JOHN D. on 04/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people, great service"
Aways very grateful and quckbervice a a farbprice
Vehicle: CHEVROLET CAMARO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2017
Review Created: 04/13/2017 02:11 PM
AMBER W. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I won't go anywhere else"
This is the second vehicle I purchased from Jake, and this experience was just as great as the last time. He's just genuine and honest, and he understands what you need and finds great options. From start to finish it's been a fun and easy experience both times with Jake. I feel everyone to go see him and the team at ECJD.
Financing is never fun, often tedious abs stressful. Tammie did such a great job walking me through the process and finding me the best deal. I appreciate her patience and ability to answer financing questions.
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 08:41 PM
GARY L. on 04/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great customer service"
Jimmy and Jake did a great job of helping us pick a vehicle. They made us feel comfortable and they were extremely knowledgeable.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/12/2017 10:44 AM
SUSAN L. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"very curtious and prompt"
A great place with nice waiting room, coffee and tea available. Had everything explained to me before and after and when filter needed to be replaced, I was told the extra cost to confirm that I wanted it replaced. The gentleman behind the counter was happy to answer my questions.
Vehicle: DODGE GRAND CARAVAN
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 10:07 PM
LEANNE H. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast service!"
I came in on a Saturday morning and was done within half an hour.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/08/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 06:24 PM
PAT L. on 04/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Love dealing with Risa....very knowledgable and friendly"
So far the only problem was the tire rotation.....since I pull a 5th wheel trailer my tire pressure is set at 60 front and 70 rear. Tires were rotated but the pressure wasn't reset. My tire light went off half way home and had to stop at Les Swaub to have the pressure and computer reset. After paying 3800.00 to have my truck repaired I was a little disappointed. Call Risa to let her know.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2017
Review Created: 04/10/2017 09:31 AM
ANITA J. on 04/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New vent installation"
Had dash air vent replaced with a new one. It works perfectly now and the job was done efficiently and correctly. Great servicemen department.
Vehicle: DODGE NITRO
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2017
Review Created: 04/08/2017 09:30 PM
STEVEN C. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ram 3500"
Wonderful purchase experience
Vehicle: RAM 3500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 12:36 PM
LAWRENCE T. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Well done, timely and the right price"
Its hard to imagine how much better a trip to the garage can get. These guys make it as painless as possible.
Vehicle: RAM 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 12:32 PM
AMY T. on 04/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Local business, no high pressure sales people. "
I was allowed to test drive any vehicle I had interest in. I was given the prices with several options to pay for it. Love my Jeep Renegade.
Vehicle: JEEP RENEGADE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/07/2017 12:15 PM
JESSE C. on 04/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wade in service "
Simple estimate needed. Got that. Truck was washed. Everyone so friendly. Will go back.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2017
Review Created: 04/06/2017 11:46 AM
PIOTR R. on 04/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service!"
Our salesman was quick and accurate and made sure that the truck we bought was as promised and did not have any problems. This is the best dealership we've ever been to and would definitely do business with them again!
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/05/2017 09:37 PM
RACHEL B. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wade is the best!"
Love coming here. Wade always knows what the best course of action is for our Jeep. He was sweet this last time. I did not have money for the candy machine so he came out with his own money and got my son some candy. He even grabbed a cup to hold the candy.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 09:17 PM
YOLANDA D. on 04/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer Service "
Enumclaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram has great customer service.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/30/2017
Review Created: 04/02/2017 08:14 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 687 in total