Enumclaw Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM


Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75

802 Reviews

96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 24 hours ago
THOMAS C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent services "
I purchased a new 2017 Jeep Wrangler unlimited that ended up causing us to come home early from our vacation with less than 1,000 miles on it. I called service on7/3/17 and The service Manager answered and offered to look at it if I could make there before they closed. I was in Marysville at that time . I drove and met with Bob who came out and and looked at my concern of noise and play in the front wheels. My concern was wheeel bearings.
Bob agreed there was something wrong . I had to drop off the Jeep the following week and it ended up it was bad wheel bearings. My Jeep was fixed and now feel much safer to drive it .
It now feels like a new Jeep should .
I feel that Bob cared and actually wanted to make sure I left satisfied .
I had taken my Jeep to another dealer to be told there was nothing wrong and this is how Jeeps are supposed to be. I purchased a new vehicle that had issues and Bob made it right.
I would recommend your dealership and rate your service 10/10.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 10:08 PM
JONATHAN C. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Easiest car we ever bought.
Vehicle: DODGE DURANGO
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 09:37 PM
KARIN B. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Small town local feel and friendly dealership. "
Wade is always very kind and helpful. I choose this dealership because of personal attention I get when I take my jeep in for service.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 12:15 PM
SUSAN E. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top level service and commitment to customers"
They are professional and personable. They always walk through maintenance plans with me when I must make critical decisions.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/15/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:46 AM
DONNA M. on 07/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
". "
REsa, Wade and Bob work hard to take care of customers best they can. thank you all.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/17/2017 11:06 AM
CARL O. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great first impression"
This was my first visit to Enumclaw Chrysler. I have been disappointed with other Chrysler dealers in my vicinity so I elected to try another dealer. I am well pleased with the way I was treated and the professionalism of the staff. I'll be back.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 300
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 06:19 PM
BILL S. on 07/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly staff"
Friendly, knowledgeable staff with the best customer service I've ever experienced st a dealership.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/16/2017 05:09 PM
GREGORY B. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Frienly "
Easy to get a truck love it
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 04:36 PM
RHONDA N. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Evryone is very helpful"
Took my Jeep in to have the bluetooth fixed. Every one was very helpful and done quick. I had a little connection issue when it was done, Wade had me come back to have it checked out again and the tech came out sat in the car with me until the issue was resolved.
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 02:06 PM
PAULA H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great service"
Risa was very helpful and got us on the road in no time.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 3500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 08:49 PM
ROBERT Y. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service with a smile"
Great folks at Enumclaw, they are friendly and courteous
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 06:04 PM
DEBORAH W. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Renegade 2016"
Always. Helpful
Risa is always happy and that alone makes you happy
Vehicle: JEEP RENEGADE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 04:35 PM
ROBERT H. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I always know I'll receive great service here after the sale.
Vehicle: RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 03:39 PM
GERARD B. on 07/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service with a smile"
great service and as quoted and well within the allotted time.
Vehicle: DODGE DURANGO
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/12/2017
Review Created: 07/14/2017 03:17 PM
GORDON L. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" Friendly staff"
This was my first visit to this dealership and I will return for further service in the future.
Vehicle: DODGE RAM 2500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/10/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 02:09 PM
MILES E. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Reliable and quick"
As always, my most recent service matches what I have received over the last 9 years since I purchased my Jeep Wragnle Unlimited at Enumclaw Jeep. Courteous, kind, caring, quality, and reasonable work. I feel like I have a true partner in keeping my Jeep in great shape with up front service recommendations without trying to gouge me. Thanks for the continued partnership and excellent service!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 08:56 AM
RON T. on 07/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A more up front sales transaction than I am used to"
I appreciated the fact that the salesman and his manager were both in the room and the 3 of us talked price and terms. I hate negotiating with some nameless, faceless person in the back room that is setting the price. This was not like that. The philosophy seems to be toward 'no hassle' so the price was rather firm and a little high but not too bad. My biggest heartburn was over a silly key. The previous owner had only turned in one of the original electronic keys and they were unwilling to provide a second one. So a $20k+ sale was not going to include a missing $200 key. That seemed like an untenable position for them to take. On the other hand, I've never had a dealer tell me to take the vehicle home with me overnight so that my wife and I could take our leisure driving it and considering it.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 06/21/2017
Review Created: 07/12/2017 07:27 AM
WALTER S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Dodge Ram repair"
My truck broke down with electrical issues. I had it towed to ECJD and the service department was able to troubleshoot the issue and repaired it at a very reasonable price.
Vehicle: RAM 1500
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 04:11 PM
SAHALA S. on 07/10/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Responsive, helpful, friendly"
We needed a new key programmed for our Rubicon. We got an appointment quickly. It started on time and finished about 7 minutes later than estimated, but this was fine for us. Overall good experience.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMITED
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/08/2017
Review Created: 07/10/2017 02:09 PM
STEPHEN L. on 07/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"A Stellar First Impression"
Enumclaw CJDR was recommended to us by several members of an online Jeep group. The fellow we met to schedule our work was very personable. The service area was clean and tidy. The restrooms were spotless. We delivered our 2017 Jeep Cherokee at 8:00 AM on the prearranged date and received a call just before noon that same day that it was ready for pick-up. Upon arrival we were greeted once again by the person we had met to schedule our work. He was willing to explain fully how to utilize the special factory wiring harness setup that was installed. We have only kind words to say about Enumclaw CJDR based on the high level of professionalism we encountered there. We intend to be repeat customers any time the need arises. Many thanks to all at Enumclaw CJDR!
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/07/2017
Review Created: 07/09/2017 04:42 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 802 in total