ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago
JIM R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change visit"
Visit was very routine. Everything handled efficiently, loaner car available, workmanship excellent as usual!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:56 AM
DOUG F. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2000 Boxster S"
Purchased this car brand new. Decided on IMS bearing replacement as a precaution to massive engine failure. German Car Repair is the only facility I trusted to do service. And they did it a t a very fair price!
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 02:51 PM
JOHN W. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Maintenance Z4"
I was in and out of the facility quickly and was given great advice regarding a BMW Roundell issue on the car.
Vehicle: BMW Z4
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 05:12 AM
PAUL L. on 07/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience "
I had an interment starter issue, and GCR was great to deal with -- kept me informed via calls and emails, quick diagnosis and fix, clear billing ... all in all, a great experience.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/20/2017 03:19 AM
NICOLE C. on 07/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and fantastic"
Really love these guys! They always make me a special appointment for the late time I need and get me in and out in 30 minutes:)
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK350
Service Date: 07/18/2017
Review Created: 07/19/2017 08:22 PM
KIRK C. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Kirk"
Very good customer service
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 04:15 AM
BOB A. on 07/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick response. Were able to slip my car in for oil change on Friday afternoon."
Staff very knowledgeable and pleasant to work with.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/18/2017 02:10 AM
KENDRA M. on 07/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service!"
You can really judge a company by how they respond when things don't go as planned. I had new spark plugs installed on my X3. Later that afternoon, my car was not acting right -hesitating once I got above 40 mph and acting like it was about to stall while idling. I took it back to the shop. Alan took it for a test drive and saw the same things I did. He sent me home with a loaner and installed a whole new set of spark plugs the next morning AND because I live an hour from GCR, delivered my car that afternoon.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 07/15/2017 09:26 AM
CHAD J. on 07/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Audi/Porsche combo"
As always, the GCR team did a great job getting our Audi done (for way less than dealer) and also made my 911 sound like new. Their expertise is unmatched, and always done on time or early.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 07/11/2017
Review Created: 07/13/2017 08:09 PM
JEAN D. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt reliable top drawer service"
I have used GCR twice for service on an older Benz. This time I had a check engine message and needed to pass emissions very soon. They took the time to explain my service options and directed me to the appropriate drive cycle to reset the readiness monitors. They obviously are committed to honesty, timeliness and great customer service. I highly recommend them!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Service Date: 06/13/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 01:52 PM
DANIEL B. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First experience with the shop and Taylor did a great job."
Good experience for a relatively easy fix.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 07/05/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 10:25 AM
TIM K. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Traction Control Malfunction"
Took me in over a holiday weekend and took care of the problem as quickly as possible.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017 04:42 AM
Eric M. on 07/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Eric said this business was efficient. They got him in and out quickly.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/06/2017
Review Created: 07/08/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MICHAEL S. on 07/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
I got my valve cover gasket replaced and got new valve covers and a new flex disc for my 330ci. fixed my car from smoking due to oil leaking out of VCG which even cleared a SES code for the system being lean. Going back in a few days to get subframe bushings and rear diff changed out! Definitely recommend this place!!!
Vehicle: BMW 330Ci
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 07/06/2017 08:11 PM
ALENA D. on 07/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Tiguan Main Engine to Tran Seal"
My service rep, Marc, quoted a price that was 1/3 less than a Dealer estimate, he was professional and answered all of my questions, and the repair was completed on time with a loaner vehicle supplied for two days at no extra charge. An excellent experience!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Tiguan
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/03/2017 08:50 AM
MARIO L. on 07/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service in all categories!"
From the appointment call to drive out the people you deal with behave professionally and courteously.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/01/2017 03:12 PM
RICHARD M. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"70,000 car service"
As always, I take my car to German Car Repair because of the great customer service that is hard to beat my anyone I have used in the past. Alan and his team are great professionals who knows what is needed for your car when it is time for service! I never had a problem using them or feel like I was told bad information to do a service I did not need. Each time is exactly what the cars needs at a great price. Excellent job guys !
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 06:27 PM
RICK Y. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service, Price, Atmosphere"
Trusted service shop for my Porsche 997.2. Highly recommended.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 06/28/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017 08:58 AM
Jaakko W. on 06/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jaakko said the service provided by the employees at this business was quick. They explained the service to him very well. His vehicle is still working so far.
Vehicle: Volkswagen CC
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/27/2017
Review Created: 06/30/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
MARK B. on 06/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always top notch service!"
Alan and team do fantastic work. Been taking my cars there for over 8 years. Work done on time and always of high quality. Mark at the service desk does everything possible to make sure customer needs are met. Great new location.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 06/23/2017
Review Created: 06/28/2017 10:37 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1447 in total