ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago
GEOFF H. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The best "
Wonderful customer service and top notch car repair!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 08:31 AM
DICK A. on 08/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The staff is just great; very knowledgeable and courteous"
I went to German Car Repair to have an electronic problem evaluated and corrected on my 2007 Porsche Cayman S. The whole process took maybe half an hour and I was back out on my daily errands. Thanks so much guys, the fix is making it possible for me to drive my car much more often.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayman
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/13/2017 09:44 AM
CURTIS B. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"German Car Repair- Great Service"
German Car Repair provides great service and a great price. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I relocated to the area about 6 mo ago and has had my car serviced and repaired at German Car Repair several times. Each time they met my expectations.

Thank You,
Curtis
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 07:21 AM
KAMRAN C. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ark"
Prompt customer service with a smile
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 08/10/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017 05:11 AM
BOBI D. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The Number One Best"
Great, fast, perfect service and Great people.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 12:32 PM
RUSS B. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place for my 911"
Alan, Jerry and the rest of the crew at GRC do such a great job. I couldn't be happier with the latest repair to my 1984 911. They diagnosed the problem and had me back on the road in short order. The car hasn't shifted this well since I bought it some six years ago.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 02:37 PM
MICHAEL P. on 08/08/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Superb Service and Honest evaluation"
I received a very pleasant surprise when I was told the coolant pipe in my 2004 Porsche Cayenne Turbo had been replaced previously, therefore saving me more than $2000. This happened after the parts had been ordered and were ready to install. I even had the loaner car. Thank you.
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 07/13/2017
Review Created: 08/08/2017 05:04 AM
RICK M. on 08/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"German Auto Repair "
All good
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK430
Service Date: 07/19/2017
Review Created: 08/06/2017 10:49 AM
LARRY S. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"High trust and confidence"
As always, service was performed efficiently, only needed service performed. The team gives advice and guidance that's very helpful in determining service parameters. Loaner car is a big help also.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 05:23 AM
ROBERT C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Scheduled Maintainence"
As always, no surprises! I scheduled an appointment time where I could wait for my vehicle to be serviced. I arrived, was greeted by Taylor and the car was promptly brought into the service bay. A few minutes later the owner, Alan Kidson, saw me and came over to say hello and discussed the work I was having done. An hour later, my vehicle was ready and I was on my way. Their new shop is very nice and has a comfortable waiting area with WiFi, very clean restrooms, bottled water and snacks.
Vehicle: BMW 6 Series
Service Date: 08/01/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 06:08 AM
DAVID B. on 07/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent Service"
They did a great job on my car. Done on time and within the estimated price.
Vehicle: Audi A6
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/31/2017 09:34 AM
MOUNIR F. on 07/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great people willing to help you out"
Competent and professional
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 07/28/2017
Review Created: 07/30/2017 07:14 AM
DIANE R. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Routine maintenance visit "
Always a good experience going to German Car Repair. I trust Alan and his employees. And, it's obvious that they take pride in their work and workplace. If one has to wait someplace their facility is a pleasure to be in.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 05:41 AM
AMY W. on 07/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Very friendly service. Prompt feedback and phone calls to alert me about status, without trying to upsell me on services I didn't need. I had my Porsche serviced there, and they are definitely a shop I will return to again. Reasonably priced, and they go above and beyond - in my case with metal after market parts to replace plastic manufacturer installed parts which failed.
Vehicle: Porsche Carrera GT
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 07/29/2017 03:09 AM
CHAD J. on 07/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as usual"
Alan and team provide great service as usual, car done early and a tour of the shop with some excellent cars around
Vehicle: Porsche Cayenne
Service Date: 07/26/2017
Review Created: 07/28/2017 06:11 AM
JOE B. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and superb service"
They will keep your German car running like new.
Vehicle: BMW M Roadster
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 07:53 AM
LAWRENCE P. on 07/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Furst class outfit"
Facility ckean abd work done on rine and conplete at what i feel is a fair cost. Thank you
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Service Date: 07/25/2017
Review Created: 07/27/2017 05:59 AM
RUSS C. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Expert Quality Car Care"
If you're anything like me, your car isn't simply a mode of transportation; it's an extension of ... well, you. It's always a pleasure doing business with the guys at GCR because they treat me and my car with great respect. I always leave there knowing that my car has been serviced thoroughly and with the utmost care.
Vehicle: BMW Z3
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 12:14 PM
LENA H. on 07/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Consistent, reliable and trustworthy"
I have been taking my BMW 328 here for 3+ years and always experience excellent service at reasonable pricing. I recently had an unexpected issue with the car, and GCR worked me into their schedule and took care of the issue quickly.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 07/24/2017
Review Created: 07/26/2017 06:13 AM
JIM R. on 07/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Regular oil change visit"
Visit was very routine. Everything handled efficiently, loaner car available, workmanship excellent as usual!
Vehicle: BMW 525i
Service Date: 07/14/2017
Review Created: 07/21/2017 05:56 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1467 in total