ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago
DAVID M. on 01/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They were thorough and professional "
Wonderful customer service
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 12/20/2016
Review Created: 01/17/2017 04:47 AM
Norman S. on 01/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Norman said they are helpful, honest, and friendly. The staff was nice. They are good people.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Touareg
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/16/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
CATHY JUN T. on 01/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pre-purchase inspection Sl600"
You guys are the best, care for your customer and always do a great job, thanks Mark and Alan, can't wait to find the right car for me for you to take care of like you take care of my wife and daughters car.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL600
Service Date: 01/11/2017
Review Created: 01/15/2017 04:39 PM
SANDEEP D. on 01/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome service experience with GCR."
Alan and staff are very much friendly. I highly recommend these GCR for considering their honesty.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/09/2017
Review Created: 01/13/2017 07:59 PM
CHRIS S. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Shift linkage issue"
Dropped my car off to diagnose what seemed to be a shift linkage issue. While the issue was identified and experienced, it was not able to be diagnosed. When the technician was examining the linkage it made an audible clunk as if it shifted into place. Then it functioned properly.

The car is operating perfectly, and I wasn't charged anything since they didn't really do anything. Only thing keeping me from 5 star rating, is not really knowing what the issue is.

Great staff, friendly, knowledgeable, and my experiences have been favorable and reasonable/fair.
Vehicle: Audi A4
Service Date: 01/06/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 12:15 PM
CASTULO (CAS) C. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"More of the same, Excellence in Craftsmanship and Customer service!"
Alan and his crew continue to deliver VALUE at reasonable prices and excellent craftsmanship with outstanding customer service. The consistency of this VALUE package is amazing for the three years GCR has serviced my car.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E500
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 11:23 AM
JOHN D. on 01/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Value under the dealer's repair estimate was significant."
I enjoyed quizzing Taylor about a few different German car issues I had heard about and he clearly knows his stuff. I'll never buy a used German car without asking Tayor about it and doing a PPI at GCR first.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Service Date: 01/10/2017
Review Created: 01/12/2017 05:16 AM
BETH N. on 01/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very professional and efficient. "
Trustworthy and discussed in detail options which I appreciated!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL450
Service Date: 12/08/2016
Review Created: 01/10/2017 02:48 PM
ORLANDO S. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"BMW Service"
The service is excellent, honest and extremely professional!!
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 03:29 PM
MOHAMED A. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
fast, efficient, value , professional and friendly. Thank you
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C250
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 10:51 AM
DIANE R. on 01/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last minute batteries needed"
Alan, Mark and Taylor always go above and beyond to do their job. I needed two new batteries for my S550 and it was late in the day. Mark ran to the parts place and was able to get them before they closed. It's just always a great experience! Please give German Car Repair a chance. You won't be sorry!
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz S550
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/07/2017 07:28 AM
CHRISTINA M. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service! "
Awesome staff and services. Will definitely bring my car back back for future maintenance and repairs!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta
Service Date: 01/05/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 08:29 PM
GEORGE B. on 01/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly, Competent and Honest"
We have been taking our cars to GCR for years, and they treat us like family. Their competent staff of administrators and mechanics are second to none. Alan, the owner, runs a tight ship, and has the respect of his employees and his customers.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 01/04/2017
Review Created: 01/06/2017 06:25 AM
BRIAN H. on 01/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another Great Experience...."
Best shop around... I have had multiple experiences with GCR Team and every time has been spot on! They are very professional, explain the work that needs to be done and want you to come back.. They have earned my Business for Life!
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Service Date: 12/30/2016
Review Created: 01/04/2017 10:18 AM
BOB D. on 01/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely customer centric!"
The GCR team are the best service team I've ever used, honest, outstanding customer service and quality workmanship
Vehicle: Porsche 944
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 01/03/2017 11:17 AM
Yasser D. on 01/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Yasser said they did a good job.
Vehicle: BMW 325i
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/28/2016
Review Created: 01/02/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
KEVIN S. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"535xi Major Repair"
Excellent service, timely delivery, great people who will treat you with respect.
Vehicle: BMW 535xi
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 07:12 AM
JIM W. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
" First experience "
This is by far the best initial experience I've ever had with an automobile service organization.
Vehicle: BMW 530i
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016 03:13 AM
Praveen K. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Praveen said he would recommend this business.
Vehicle: BMW 328i
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Riyaz C. on 12/31/2016
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Riyaz said this business has been consistently good, every time he has gone to them.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML350
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/27/2016
Review Created: 12/31/2016
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1269 in total