ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago
SIG H. on 03/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Mercedes Benz service and support!"
The team at GCR is just stellar. I have had 3 visits with my two cars, and every time the work has been performed as expected, and within anticipated budget. The facility itself is spotless, with a nice waiting area. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful. I highly recommend this business.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/24/2017
Review Created: 03/28/2017 05:40 AM
STAN B. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Catalytic converter"
perfect
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK320
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 04:52 PM
RAJA R. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service!"
The reason we have been loyal customers of GCR for over 10 years is their amazing service. Alan always goes above and beyond to give us outstanding service. Thank you Alan!
Vehicle: BMW 325Ci
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 02:55 PM
SAM A. on 03/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Experience "
Each and every time I had Great experience when I took one of our family cars to German-Car-Repairs . Very professional and customer oriented business with focus on quality , also super clean and modern service-shop.
Our service advisor Taylor is best , great professional who treat and communicating with his customers without great respect and knowledge .
Thank you
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/27/2017 12:15 PM
CARL C. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reasonable and Professional"
I have had my 2009 Audi A3 serviced twice here. Both times I actually walked away feeling like (knowing) not only did I not get ripped off but was relieved that I found this place. They went out of their way to research parts that would save me money...and their labor fees are about 10% below what you find at a dealer.

You owe it to yourself to check these guys out. Great place!
Vehicle: Audi A3
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 08:17 AM
LISA L. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and honesty!"
This was my first service and they were super polite and honest. They found an oil cap that wasn't the correct one and replaced it for $3. That's why I had to add oil in between changes and even the dearlership didn't address that ! I would highly recommend them
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 03/22/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 06:29 AM
ROBIN K. on 03/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service and a loaner car!"
A friend recommended GCR and I'm glad they did. They have great customer service, worked me in on short notice and kept their promises.
Vehicle: BMW X3
Service Date: 03/23/2017
Review Created: 03/25/2017 04:53 AM
GARY M. on 03/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service - Very competent, honest, and professional"
I have had my Porsche serviced here for the past three years and have always been satisfied. I would recommend to anyone looking for friendly and professional customer service and trustworthy and skilled German car experts.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/21/2017
Review Created: 03/23/2017 10:53 AM
TIM E. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"The Personnel are customer service oriented and competent. "
Very competent staff....cost is reasonably competitive for the Alpharetta market....but a bit high for me.
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 07:29 AM
KEVIN O. on 03/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very clean surroundings and extremely professional staff."
Thanks. See you at my next service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 03/20/2017
Review Created: 03/22/2017 05:59 AM
MARK S. on 03/21/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very competent "
When another shop could not fix my cars starting issue after having it 4 weeks I had it towed to German car repair. Two days later they had it fixed !!!😀
Vehicle: Porsche 928
Service Date: 03/14/2017
Review Created: 03/21/2017 10:49 AM
RAJA R. on 03/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional Service"
Once again I had an outstanding service to my car. Alan goes above and beyond to take care of my cars.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 03/16/2017
Review Created: 03/19/2017 03:34 PM
RICHARD M. on 03/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Oil change"
I always take my car to German Car Repair because of their professional workmanship and great service. One of the best automobile service shops I ever used and will keep on using. I will definitely recommend them to anyone. Thanks again guys.
Vehicle: Honda Accord
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/18/2017 10:07 PM
TOM H. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great work, as always!"
Have worked with German Car Repair for years. My Porsche runs like new!
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 01:36 PM
CHUCK T. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Class Service and Professional attention to customer satisfaction!"
Stepping through the door was greeted by my name. We discussed the scope of service, and when completed the Service Professional reviewed the results and we agreed on the scope of the next vehicle service.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 03/10/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017 05:41 AM
James S. on 03/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ian. He said this business has excellent service.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/09/2017
Review Created: 03/14/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
FRANK B. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional first experience."
Took our "new" used BMW 335I here for some AC work and some questions about the hardtop convertible. Thought the staff was professional, courteous, efficient. The waiting room was pleasant and clean. Looking forward to having a service shop I can trust and develop a relationship with.
Vehicle: BMW 335i
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 04:22 PM
DAVE T. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best Service in town!"
Dropped off my BMW 550i for service. Alan and his team, as usual, took great care of the car.
I recommend their shop to all my German Car owning friends. Best in Town!
Vehicle: BMW 550i
Service Date: 03/03/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 08:37 AM
DWAYNE D. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service!"
Great reception, good service. An overall seamless process. Thank you for the work that you do and the service you provide.
Vehicle: BMW X6
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 06:15 AM
PETRA C. on 03/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
As always the service was great. Taylor and Mark are very knowledgeable, so there are no surprises about the costs and you have a good feeling about leaving your car in their hands..
Vehicle: Volkswagen Eos
Service Date: 03/08/2017
Review Created: 03/13/2017 06:04 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1338 in total