Overview

Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5Overall Rating 4.91/5rating 4.91

1671 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5rating 4.5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


DB
DAVID B.
Marietta, GA
Audi A6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
Great Service
GCR is a great service shop. Mark takes great care of his customers and they are very honest and dependable. Highly recommended.

BJ
BOB J.
Roswell, GA
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2018
Always the best
Alan and his crew are a group of highly trained professionals who provide only the best service for your car and for you.

MK
MARK K.
Duluth, GA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018
Service/Trust
Have always received great advice and service from Allen's crew. My proximity to GCR is not convenient, but I go there for the trust.

JR
JOHN R.
Kennesaw, GA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2018
Gas Tank Leak
Just wanted to pass along a big thank you to GCR. I brought my E350 over without an appointment to see if they could fix an awful gas smell in the interior of the car. GCR looked at my car right away and said that my Mercedes gas leak was coming from the tank and is under the dealer warranty.

GCR didn't charge me a nickel for this advice and happy I took it to them for their expert opinion. It turned out GCR was right and the tank leak was repaired by the dealer.

Thank you

John

CC
CHRISTOPHER C.
Atlanta, GA
BMW M5
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018
Great job as always!
Mark and Alan were very helpful and knowledgeable as usual. 😃👍 with my 2001 M5.

DP
Dave P.
Roswell, GA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Dave said everything was done even faster than he expected. He said the people there are terrific and they know the history of his vehicle.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Cumming, GA
BMW Z4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2018
Professional and reliable, they want to take care of your needs not just sell you something.
GCR is a great alternative for your cars’ maintenance, they are reliable and very competitive, not the typical dealership/shop where they charge for and offer things your car doesn’t need.

SO
SERGIO O.
Roswell, GA
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/16/2018
Porsche 911 service
It’s very comforting now a days to be able to take your car to a shop where they are going to treat you with respect, honesty and professionalism !
When you drop your car. you can be sure that they are going to perform the only necessary repairs needed.

JP
JAMIE P.
Alpharetta, GA
Porsche Boxster
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Always a great job!
I always have a great experience and the job is always done right at a great price! So glad I found you all!!

JR
JIM R.
Alpharetta, GA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2018
Peace of mind
Great service. I never worry about their repair recommendations. Very honest and straightforward business.

MM
MARTY M.
Big Canoe, GA
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2018
Excellent attention to detail
Once again the team at German Car Repair delivered an excellent service on our 911. Taylor and Mark gave me a thorough update on the condition of our Porsche and Jerry serviced and advised on the future items that will require attention. The 911 was returned in excellent condition after an oil change and inspection. Thanks to GCR for fair pricing and great service.

CG
Chirag G.
Alpharetta, GA
BMW 5 Series
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Chirag said the staff were very up-front and honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JV
JOE V.
Roswell, GA
Audi A6
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2018
Professional, Competent, efficient and honest pricing.
I have been going to GCR for years and have found the operation to be Professional with HONEST Expert Mechanics and services are fairly priced.

LW
LEE W.
Roswell, GA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/09/2018
l_walker3@yahoo.comrices are good and people are great
Always on time, work is always done a+

MF
MOUNIR F.
Alpharetta, GA
BMW X3
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
BMX X3 2011 Maintenance at 80000
As part of the Maintenance the car needed front Disc and pads replaced. The service was done on time and with right price.
I will feel I can count on Mark and Taylor to take good care of my car.

JM
JACK M.
Alpharetta, GA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
ML 350
Very professional service. Way more detailed and customer focused than MB dealer ever will be.

DC
DAVID C.
Marietta, GA
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/08/2018
Excellent service at German Car Repair
My drive to GCR is about 30 minutes, but there is no oher shop in the area I would trust with my car.

WT
WOODY T.
Buford, GA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2018
Another great experience!
I have had another great experience getting service for my SL550. Alan and team were ready to go, got my work done with high quality, and helped me avoid unnecessary work, saving me money. The service quality is better than the dealer for less money.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Porsche 911
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Dealer Alternative
Beautiful facility, professional service consultants and some of the best technicians in Atlanta. The owner is always visible on site to answer any question. I highly recommend this independent shop to anyone looking to have a their vehicle repaired by a true dealer alternative.

RF
RENEE F.
Morrow, GA
Audi A4
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/05/2018
Excellance
They do awesome work here. The estimate they give you is always correct. The customer service is awesome! If they need your car for the entire day, Alan will provide you with a loaner vehicle. There isn’t any other automotive shop in Atlanta that does this, unless you are taking your car to a dealership that you purchased your car from. I adore Taylor and Alan. The mechanics at this shop are superb, and there skill set is beyond reproach. I would recommend German Car Repair to anyone that owns a German made car. My car purrs like a kitten. I drive an Audi.