Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge


Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62

162 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 1 year ago

Louie R. on 04/03/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Work done correctly. They always do a full inspection of vehicle and advise you if they find anything wrong.
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/03/2015 08:02 PM
Paul B. on 04/02/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"7th car purchased over many years"
Great people, great service. You are treated like a neighbor.
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/31/2015
Review Created: 04/02/2015 12:16 PM
Melissa M. on 03/29/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"customer service"
The staff is friendly and ready to resolve issues in a fair manner...
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/26/2015
Review Created: 03/29/2015 09:10 PM
Mark B. on 03/26/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Polite fast professional"
This dealership always gives my old Wrangler great service.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/24/2015
Review Created: 03/26/2015 07:40 AM
Louie R. on 03/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service. work done right the firxt time."
Good service
Vehicle: JEEP LIBERTY
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/17/2015
Review Created: 03/22/2015 08:04 AM
Kristine K. on 03/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly & personable"
My experience @ Franich was a pleasant one. Everyone paid attention to my potential needs and the needs of my car service!!
Vehicle: HONDA ACCORD CPE
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/14/2015
Review Created: 03/17/2015 01:52 PM
Cherisa F. on 03/09/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient oil change!"
From the moment I called to make an appointment, I was welcomed! I was greeted by a service tech the moment I pulled up. My appointment was done efficiently, I was greeted in the waiting room, and I was even offered a small discount for being active duty. Upon checking out with payment, even the desk staff was courteous. On my way out to my vehicle, I was pleasantly surprised that it had been given a quick car wash as part of my service. Being new to the area, I appreciate the kindness from everyone and will certainly be back.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER UNLIMI
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/07/2015
Review Created: 03/09/2015 09:23 AM
Doug S. on 03/05/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"service review"
they were great.
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/05/2015 08:00 AM
Marisela O. on 03/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service."
Excellent service in every department that we dealt with on this day.
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK RAM PICKUP
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 02:31 PM
Gordon K. on 03/04/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"personable"
no bogus sales pitches to waste time
Vehicle: JEEP GRAND CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 03/02/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 01:17 PM
Paul C. on 03/04/2015
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Great Shop just made a mistake "
My SRT 8 tires were rotated incorrectly causing me to need to go back for a correction. Thankfully I realized before any extended driving, which may have worn the tires or worse perhaps. Now I am not sure that synthetic oil was infact used as paid for. I guess I'll need to pay closer attention when obtaining service on my very special high performance SRT8. Thank you,
Vehicle: DODGE CHARGER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/28/2015
Review Created: 03/04/2015 11:38 AM
Loretta H. on 02/28/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very friendly. Accurate I'm their quote. "
Everyone was nice. Enjoyed working with all of them. Flowers were a nice touch.
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/26/2015
Review Created: 02/28/2015 08:18 AM
Scott/Joannie G. on 02/23/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thankfull and Satisfied"
So glad they found the leaking radiator during a routine inspection. They had a new one for me within two days, Fixed it fast. Great friendly service! Very happy with this visit.
Joannie G
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/21/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:24 PM
Scott/Joannie G. on 02/23/2015
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Dissatisfied with smog inspection appointment"
I was assured there would be someone to inspect my vehicle for a smog inspection the day of my appointment. I turned it in at 7:30 am. At 1:30 pm I got a phone call from my service advisor telling me that my jeep would not communicate with the smog computer. He then told me that the technician left for the day, and I would need to bring my jeep in the next week. It was going cost me $130 to trouble shoot the problem. I then took my car to another local auto shop. The smog was completed with no problems at all, and the cost to me was $62.75.
Joannie Gray
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2015
Review Created: 02/23/2015 06:07 PM
John T. on 02/22/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Big City Service in a Small Town Setting"
On our first visit to the Marty Franich Chrysler Jeep Dodge dealership we were pleasantly surprised to find the most friendly people that I have seen at any dealership in a very long time. The staff was very professional and sincerely friendly and all introduced themselves to us. We own two Jeeps currently and would buy a third from Marty Franich right now!! Thanks for a great
service experience!
Vehicle: JEEP WRANGLER
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2015
Review Created: 02/22/2015 11:52 PM
Monica L. on 02/20/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"amazing service!"
Love the great service ,especially the carwash at the end of each service!
Vehicle: JEEP PATRIOT
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/18/2015
Review Created: 02/20/2015 07:11 AM
Jeanne G. on 02/19/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Personable Staff"
From walking in the door and being addressed by my name to picking up a clean car, everyone and everything was fine.
Vehicle: CHRYSLER 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2015
Review Created: 02/19/2015 12:50 PM
Alfredo F. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Everyone is always smiling. "
This was the most easy car shopping experience I've had. Gio was patient and very helpful! Thank you again!!
Vehicle: DODGE DART
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/14/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 05:52 AM
Marisol L. on 02/17/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"dodge journey 2015"
Love my new car
Vehicle: DODGE TRUCK JOURNEY
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/15/2015
Review Created: 02/17/2015 02:49 AM
Guillermina R. on 02/16/2015
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Great
Vehicle: JEEP CHEROKEE
Category: Sales
Sales Date: 02/12/2015
Review Created: 02/16/2015 09:10 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 162 in total