ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
98% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Gerry C. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience can be your experience "
Scott makes you feel that you and your car matter to him. He knows the importance we place on our cars with regards to safety and transportation. I really enjoy his expertise because he is so knowledgeable & personable.
Vehicle: Toyota Sequoia
Service Date: 09/12/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 11:12 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you Gerry for the great review and very kind words. I will pass the message along to Scott. We would like to thank you again for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Rachel S. on 09/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"My experience with Parker Automotive"
Friendly, courteous, good communication, really looks above and beyond original problem in order to safeguard the driver ! Very happy !
Vehicle: Chrysler PT Cruiser
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 09/14/2017 09:29 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/15/2017

Thank you Rachel we really appreciate the kind words and great review. We thank you again for your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Cindy K. on 09/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Ed. He said he has been using this business for years, and he won't take his vehicles anywhere else.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 09/06/2017
Review Created: 09/11/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you Ed for the great support of us for so many years. We really do appreciate the business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TOM S. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Good communication and high quality staff."
Everything seemed good with the recent inspection of my Avalon with the exception of the screen in the rear window that popped up today with no one touching the switch.
of the button that causes it to go up and down.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Service Date: 09/05/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017 01:49 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Tom for the great feedback and your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Ralph R. on 09/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Ralph said he was happy with his service.
Vehicle: Toyota Avalon
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Ralph for the great review. We would like to thank you for your business again.

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Sue S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Sue said she did not have any problems with this business.
Vehicle: Toyota 4Runner
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/17/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Sue for the kind words and great review. We really appreciate all of your continual support of us. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Greg R. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Greg said they did good work and has used them exclusively for the last 25 years. They are very good, honest and thorough.
Vehicle: Toyota Tacoma
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Greg for the great review and kind words. We all appreciate your continual support of us for so many years. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Benny F. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Spoke with Anne. She said this business was detail oriented and they provided good suggestions. They explained everything and their personnel were friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus GX 470
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/18/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Anne, we really appreciate the feedback. We thank you for your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Russ S. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Russ said this business is the best and he trusts them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Russ we appreciate all of your support of us for so many years. We thank you for great review and your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Makana D. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Makana said the was service really good. The work was completed in a good amount of time.
Vehicle: Nissan Frontier
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/30/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Makana for your review and your business. We really do appreciate your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Mark K. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Mark said the service was reliable.
Vehicle: Subaru Outback
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Mark we appreciate the feedback and your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Daniel D. on 08/25/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Daniel said they could not find the loud squeak he hears every morning.
Vehicle: Lexus RX 330
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Daniel for the feedback. We would like to help you out any way we can so when the noise becomes more consistent please come back in an we can take a look again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
WANDA C. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Thorough servicing of my CR-V..."
Always good to feel safe on the road due to having a well maintained vehicle. Parker Automotive does a great job year round. When anyone asks, I recommend them.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:07 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/17/2017

Thank you so much Wanda we really appreciate another great review. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Holly H. on 08/12/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Holly said they communicate well before they go forward. They are very helpful. They drove her home, then picked up her husband when the service was done. Even though they had to fix her door twice, they did a nice job.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/12/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you Holly for the great feedback. We really appreciate your business. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
TOMMY C. on 08/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Will come back!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/09/2017
Review Created: 08/11/2017 09:05 AM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/11/2017

Thank you Tommy we really appreciate the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
BOB D. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"check engine light trouble"
the check engine light was on in my 2002 Toyota RAV 4. after diagnosing problem trouble code read catalytic convertor problem. Ryan suggested a injector flush and a a mass sir flow
sensor clean. this procedure has seemed to correct problem. Great job guys.
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 03:07 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we are happy that we have fixed the issue . We really appreciate your continual support. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
JOHN A. on 08/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always an excellent experience"
I trust the team at Parker with my Toyota without reservation. They complete the service in a professional and timely manner. Ryan and the team have never tried to sell me any parts or service that were not needed. Great work !
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/07/2017
Review Created: 08/09/2017 01:15 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/10/2017

Thank you we really appreciate the great words and your patronage. Thank you again. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
John K. on 08/07/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
John said his experience at this business was satisfactory.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Cpe
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/07/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/11/2017

Thank you John for the great review and your patronage. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
GREGG M. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"500,000 mile Vehicle Service"
So how do you keep two vehicles with a combined mileage of 532,000+ miles running well (293+K + 239+K)? Parker Automotive of course! While the two visits were for routine oil changes and minor maintenance (alignment and replacing hood shocks for the first time in 27 years), the low level of maintenance required is because of the expert servicing done by Parker on a regular basis. When it comes to Honda and Acura, they know there stuff! While you can find cheaper places, the work is not as good nor are they as fast. Both vehicles serviced quicker than expected and the price was less than anticipated. The customer lounge, water and WiFi are nice touches along with the ride service when needed. As a 20-year Parker customer, I won't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Service Date: 08/03/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017 09:08 PM
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 08/07/2017

Thank you Mr. M., you have been with us for so many years of continual support. You are one of our longest and most loyal customers ever. We thank you again Mr. M.  and your whole family. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Alan R. on 08/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Alan said this business performed a diagnostic test on his vehicle and they repaired it for him. He said the service was excellent.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cobalt
Category: Service
Service Date: 07/17/2017
Review Created: 08/04/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Parker A., Online Manager at Parker Automotive responded on 09/18/2017

Thank you Alan, we really appreciate the business and the kind words. 

Thomas Parker 
Parker Automotive Service Center 
5203231960
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 402 in total